WooCommerce Smart Coupons 9.41.0 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (1115 entries)

note: translators: Add more detail to coupon description
en:  &
ko-KR:  &amp;

en:  &
ko-KR:  &amp;

note: translators: 1: email heading 2: suffix
en:  coupon
ko-KR:  쿠폰

en:  discount
ko-KR:  할인

en:  discount on
ko-KR:  할인

en:  discount on your entire purchase
ko-KR:  전체 구매 금액 할인

note: translators: %s: Maximum coupon discount amount
en:  upto %s
ko-KR:  최대 %s까지

en: ! If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please reach out to
ko-KR: ! 예상대로 일이 진행되지 않는다면 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다 - 다음 연락처로 문의해 주세요.

en: "Coupons with Product" description
ko-KR: "제품 포함 쿠폰" 설명

en: "Store Credit Receiver detail" form not appearing on checkout page?
ko-KR: 결제 페이지에 "스토어 크레딧 수령자 세부 정보" 양식이 표시되지 않나요?

en: $coupon is not an object of WC_Coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 WC_Coupon의 객체가 아닙니다.

en: $coupon is:
ko-KR: 쿠폰입니다:

en: $item is not an object of WC_Order_Item
ko-KR: 항목이 WC_Order_Item의 객체가 아닙니다.

en: $item is:
ko-KR: item입니다:

en: $item_id is required
ko-KR: item_id는 필수입니다.

en: $item_id is:
ko-KR: item_id는

en: $item_key is:
ko-KR: item_key입니다:

en: $key is required
ko-KR: 키가 필요합니다.

en: $key is:
ko-KR: key입니다:

en: $meta_key is:
ko-KR: 메타키입니다:

en: $post_id is:
ko-KR: post_id는

note: translators: 1. Product/s 2. Product names 3. is/are 4. Coupons code
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s removed because coupon %4$s is removed.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 %4$s가 제거되었으므로 %1$s %2$s %3$s가 제거되었습니다.

note: translators: 1. The coupon code, 2. The discount type
en: %1$s (Type: %2$s)
ko-KR: 1$s (유형: %2$s)

note: translators: 1. Discount type 2. Discount amount translators: 1: coupon type 2: coupon amount
en: %1$s coupon of %2$s
ko-KR: 1$의 %2$ 쿠폰

note: translators: 1: email heading 2: suffix
en: %1$s Free Shipping%2$s
ko-KR: 1$s 무료 배송%2$s

note: translators: 1. amount of store credit 2. store credit label 3. coupon code
en: %1$s worth of %2$s restored to coupon %3$s.
ko-KR: 1$ 상당의 %2$를 쿠폰 %3$로 복원했습니다.

note: translators: 1. amount of store credit 2. coupon code
en: %1$s worth of Store Credit restored to coupon %2$s.
ko-KR: 1$ 상당의 스토어 크레딧이 쿠폰 %2$로 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML small tag start 2: HTML small tag end
en: %1$s(This will add the same coupon description in all the bulk generated coupons)%2$s
ko-KR: 1$s(이렇게 하면 대량으로 생성된 모든 쿠폰에 동일한 쿠폰 설명이 추가됩니다)%2$s

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: %1$s: %2$s to avoid issues related to missing data for %3$s. %4$s
ko-KR: 1$s: %2$s에서 %3$s의 데이터 누락과 관련된 문제를 방지합니다. %4$s

note: translators: 1. Error title 2. The bulk process
en: %1$s: The coupon bulk %2$s process stopped. Please review the coupons list to check the status.
ko-KR: %1$s: 쿠폰 대량 %2$s 프로세스가 중지되었습니다. 쿠폰 목록을 검토하여 상태를 확인하세요.

note: translators: 1. Important 2. Upload path
en: %1$s: To allow bulk generation of coupons, please make sure %2$s directory is writable.
ko-KR: %1$s: 쿠폰을 대량으로 생성하려면 %2$s 디렉터리에 쓰기 가능한 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: 1. Message type 2. Functionality name "Bulk Generate" 3. Functionality name "Import-Export"
en: %1$s: To ensure %2$s and %3$s work correctly, contact your system administrator or host provider to resolve below:
ko-KR: %1$s: 2$s 및 %3$s가 올바르게 작동하도록 하려면 시스템 관리자 또는 호스트 공급업체에 문의하여 아래 문제를 해결하세요:

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce Smart Coupons 2: Link for the Smart Coupons settings
en: %1$s: You are using a custom coupon style which is planned to be removed from the plugin in upcoming versions. New, improved styles & colors are added in the version 4.9.0. We would request you to choose a color scheme & a style for coupon from the newly added colors & styles. You can do this from %2$s.
ko-KR: %1$s: 다음 버전에서 플러그인에서 제거될 예정인 사용자 지정 쿠폰 스타일을 사용하고 있습니다. 4.9.0 버전에는 새롭고 개선된 스타일 및 색상이 추가되었습니다. 새로 추가된 색상 및 스타일 중에서 쿠폰의 색 구성표 및 스타일을 선택해 주시기 바랍니다. 2$s에서 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$-4$: link tags, takes to woocommerce plugin on wp.org, 5$-6$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugins.php in admin.
en: %1$sWooCommerce Smart Coupons is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for the Smart Coupons to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
ko-KR: 1$sWooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰이 비활성 상태입니다.%2$s 스마트 쿠폰을 사용하려면 %3$sWooCommerce 플러그인%4$이(가) 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. WooCommerce "%5$s를 %6$s설치 및 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s &minus; Database update required
ko-KR: s - 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - Coupon Personal Data Eraser
ko-KR: %s - 쿠폰 개인 데이터 지우개

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - Coupon Personal Data Exporter
ko-KR: %s - 쿠폰 개인 데이터 내보내기

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - Order Personal Data Eraser
ko-KR: %s - 개인 데이터 지우개 주문

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - Order Personal Data Exporter
ko-KR: %s - 개인 데이터 내보내기 주문

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - User Personal Data Eraser
ko-KR: %s - 사용자 개인 데이터 지우개

note: translators: Plugin's name
en: %s - User Personal Data Exporter
ko-KR: %s - 사용자 개인 데이터 내보내기

note: translators: 1. Coupon type
en: %s are being
ko-KR: %s가

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: %s Balance
ko-KR: 잔액

note: translators: Order notes
en: %s Because PayPal doesn't accept discount on shipping & tax.
ko-KR: PayPal은 배송비 및 세금 할인을 허용하지 않기 때문입니다.

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s database update completed. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
ko-KR: s 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: %s discount is inclusive of tax
ko-KR: 할인 금액에는 세금이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. The discount text
en: %s discount on anything you want.
ko-KR: 원하는 모든 항목에 대해 %s 할인을 제공합니다.

note: translators: 1. The discount text
en: %s discount on entire store.
ko-KR: 전체 스토어에서 %s 할인.

note: translators: Add more detail to coupon description
en: %s Free Shipping
ko-KR: 무료 배송

note: translators: 1. Product title
en: %s has been added to your cart!
ko-KR: %s가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다!

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: %s include tax?
ko-KR: 세금 포함?

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko-KR: s가 백그라운드에서 데이터베이스를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스에 시간이 조금 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: %s of
ko-KR: 의 %s

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: %s product CTA
ko-KR: 제품 CTA

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: %s sent successfully.
ko-KR: %s가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: %s Used
ko-KR: 사용됨

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: %s Used:
ko-KR: 사용됨:

note: translators: 1: email heading 2: suffix
en: &
ko-KR: &amp;

en: (Add to store and email generated coupons to recipients)
ko-KR: (스토어에 추가하고 생성된 쿠폰을 수신자에게 이메일로 전송)

en: (Copy)
ko-KR: (복사)

en: (Does not add to store, but creates a .csv file, that you can
ko-KR: (스토어에 추가하지는 않지만 .csv 파일을 생성하여 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Note for admin
en: (Note: It's recommended to keep it Disabled)
ko-KR: (참고: 비활성화 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.)

en: (optional)
ko-KR: (선택 사항)

en: (prefix or suffix with up to three letters work best)
ko-KR: (접두사 또는 접미사는 최대 세 글자까지만 사용 가능)

en: . If still the issue persist, temporarily de-activate all plugins except WooCommerce & Smart Coupons. Re-check the issue, if the issue still persists, contact us (from the link at the end of this page). If the issue goes away, re-activate other plugins one-by-one & re-checking the fields, to find out which plugin is conflicting.
ko-KR: . 그래도 문제가 지속되면 WooCommerce 및 스마트 쿠폰을 제외한 모든 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하세요. 문제를 다시 확인하고 그래도 문제가 지속되면 이 페이지 끝에 있는 링크를 통해 문의하세요. 문제가 해결되면 다른 플러그인을 하나씩 다시 활성화하고 필드를 다시 확인하여 충돌하는 플러그인을 찾아보세요.

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link'
en: . Replace www.mysite.com with your own site URL and replace discount5 with the your coupon code.
ko-KR: . www.mysite.com 를 회원님의 사이트 URL로 바꾸고 할인5를 회원님의 쿠폰 코드로 바꿉니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: <strong>WooCommerce Smart Coupons</strong> lets customers buy gift certificates, store credits or coupons easily. They can use purchased credits themselves or gift to someone else.
ko-KR: <strong>WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰을</strong> 사용하면 고객이 상품권, 스토어 크레딧 또는 쿠폰을 쉽게 구매할 수 있습니다. 구매한 크레딧을 직접 사용하거나 다른 사람에게 선물할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Singular name for post type 2: Email
en: [%1$s restricted with email: %2$s]
ko-KR: 이메일 제한됨: %1$s] [%2$s]

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Delete Smart Coupons Custom Table
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 사용자 지정 테이블 삭제

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Note:
ko-KR: 참고:

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
note: translators: Label for discount type Store Credit
en: Set "%s" Meta
ko-KR: "%s" 메타 설정

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
note: translators: Table name
en: Smart Coupons creates a custom table & fills it with existing coupon data in such a way that it can query coupons faster. This greatly improves some of the features of Smart Coupons. This tool will delete the Smart Coupons custom table - %s. But it will not affect any existing coupon's data. After deleting the custom table, you'll be shown a notice to update Smart Coupons database. This will help you regenerate Smart Coupons custom table. Please ensure the Smart Coupons database update process is completed before creating/updating/deleting any coupons
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 사용자 지정 테이블을 생성하고 기존 쿠폰 데이터로 채워서 쿠폰을 더 빠르게 쿼리할 수 있도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 스마트 쿠폰의 일부 기능이 크게 향상됩니다. 이 도구는 스마트 쿠폰 사용자 지정 테이블 - %s를 삭제합니다. 그러나 기존 쿠폰의 데이터에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 사용자 지정 테이블을 삭제하면 스마트 쿠폰 데이터베이스를 업데이트하라는 알림이 표시됩니다. 이렇게 하면 스마트 쿠폰 사용자 지정 테이블을 다시 생성하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 쿠폰을 생성/업데이트/삭제하기 전에 스마트 쿠폰 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되었는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
note: translators: Label for discount type Store Credit
en: Store Credit
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
note: translators: Label for discount type Store Credit
en: This tool will set required meta for discount type "%s" (if needed).
ko-KR: 이 도구는 할인 유형 "%s"(필요한 경우)에 필요한 메타를 설정합니다.

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
note: translators: Label for discount type Store Credit
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons &minus; "%s" meta
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 - "%s" 메타

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons &minus; Custom table
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 - 사용자 지정 테이블

note: translators: %s: Preview link translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: [Preview]
ko-KR: [미리 보기]

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit, 1: : Label for store credit, 2: Label for store credit, 3: Label for store credit
en: [Read More]
ko-KR: [자세히 보기]

en: About Smart Coupons
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 정보

en: Account endpoints > Coupons
ko-KR: 계정 엔드포인트 &gt; 쿠폰

en: Acknowledgement email
ko-KR: 확인 이메일

en: Act before the offer expires.
ko-KR: 혜택이 만료되기 전에 행동하세요.

en: Action
ko-KR: 액션

en: Actions
ko-KR: 작업

en: Active for x payments
ko-KR: X 결제 활성화

en: Add Coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add new coupon category
ko-KR: 새 쿠폰 카테고리 추가

en: Add product details
ko-KR: 제품 세부 정보 추가

en: Add products to cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 제품 추가

en: Add taxonomy restriction
ko-KR: 분류법 제한 추가

[ctx: Add to Cart button text]
en: Add to Cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 담기

en: Add to store
ko-KR: 스토어에 추가

en: added
ko-KR: 추가

en: added & emailed
ko-KR: 추가 및 이메일 전송

en: Added by coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰으로 추가

en: Additional text below the title.
ko-KR: 제목 아래에 추가 텍스트를 입력합니다.

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
ko-KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Admin notice message displayed after scheduling a coupon expiry reminder]
en: Expiry reminder scheduled for this coupon.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰에 대한 만료 알림이 예약되었습니다.

[ctx: admin setting description]
en: Specify the number of days before the coupon expiry date when the reminder email should be sent to the customer. Leave blank for a reminder on the same expiry day.
ko-KR: 고객에게 알림 이메일을 보낼 쿠폰 만료일 전 일수를 지정합니다. 같은 만료일에 알림을 보내려면 비워둡니다.

[ctx: admin setting title]
en: Send reminder X days before expiry
ko-KR: 만료 X일 전에 미리 알림 보내기

en: Advanced restrictions - payment, shipping, location, user roles, product attributes
ko-KR: 고급 제한 - 결제, 배송, 위치, 사용자 역할, 제품 속성

note: translators: Link for the plugin 'Aelia Currency Switcher for WooCommerce'
en: Aelia Currency Switcher for WooCommerce
ko-KR: WooCommerce용 Aelia 통화 전환기

en: After applying the coupon, do these also...
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 적용한 후 다음 작업도 수행하세요...

en: after issuance - instead of a fixed expiry date, and at "Expiry time" if set. (Only used for auto-generated coupons)
ko-KR: 발행 후 - 고정된 만료일 대신 '만료 시간'을 설정한 경우 '만료 시간'에 만료됩니다. (자동 생성된 쿠폰에만 사용됨)

en: All coupon categories
ko-KR: 모든 쿠폰 카테고리

en: all products
ko-KR: 모든 제품

en: All qualifying products
ko-KR: 모든 적격 제품

en: All set, Begin import?
ko-KR: 준비 완료, 가져오기 시작?

en: Allow schedule sending of coupons?
ko-KR: 쿠폰의 예약 전송을 허용하나요?

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit, 1: : Label for store credit, 2: Label for store credit, 3: Label for store credit
en: Allow selling %s at discounted price
ko-KR: 할인된 가격으로 %s 판매 허용

en: Allow sending of coupons to others
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 쿠폰 보내기 허용

en: Allow the buyer to send coupons to someone else.
ko-KR: 구매자가 다른 사람에게 쿠폰을 보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to choose when multiples are added on the above.
ko-KR: 사용자가 위의 배수를 추가할 시기를 선택할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allowed emails
ko-KR: 허용된 이메일

en: Allowed locations
ko-KR: 허용된 위치

en: Allowed user roles
ko-KR: 허용된 사용자 역할

en: Already uploaded CSV to the server?
ko-KR: 이미 서버에 CSV를 업로드하셨나요?

en: Amaranth red
ko-KR: 아마란스 레드

en: Amount
ko-KR: 금액

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko-KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred:
ko-KR: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: and a lot more…
ko-KR: 그리고 훨씬 더...

en: and create your CSV based on that.
ko-KR: 를 클릭하고 이를 기반으로 CSV를 생성합니다.

note: translators: 1: Affiliate For WooCommerce 2: Smart Manager 3: Smart Offers
en: any amount
ko-KR: 금액 제한 없음

en: Apply
ko-KR: 신청하기

en: Apply before tax
ko-KR: 세전 신청

en: Apply discount on
ko-KR: 할인 적용

en: Apply multiple coupons via URL
ko-KR: URL을 통해 여러 쿠폰 적용

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
ko-KR: 선택한 품목을 제거하시겠습니까? 이전에 이 품목의 재고를 줄였거나 고객이 이 주문을 제출한 경우에는 품목의 재고를 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
ko-KR: 이 다운로드에 대한 액세스 권한을 취소하시겠습니까?

note: translators: 1. The bulk process
en: Are you sure you want to stop the coupon bulk %s process? Click OK to stop.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 대량 %s 프로세스를 중지하시겠습니까? 확인을 클릭하여 중지합니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko-KR: 이 환불을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
ko-KR: 이 세금 열을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to process store credit refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 환불을 처리하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko-KR: 이 환불을 처리하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Attach a gift of any value (free or paid product) to a particular coupon. Here, instead of a discount, a product is redeemed for the coupon code.
ko-KR: 특정 쿠폰에 가치 있는 선물(무료 또는 유료 제품)을 첨부합니다. 여기서는 할인 대신 쿠폰 코드와 교환할 수 있는 제품이 제공됩니다.

en: Attention!
ko-KR: 주목!

en: Auto apply coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 자동 적용

en: Auto apply?
ko-KR: 자동 신청?

en: Auto Generate Coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 자동 생성

en: Auto generate?
ko-KR: 자동 생성?

en: auto generated
ko-KR: 자동 생성

en: Auto generated coupon email
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰 이메일

en: Automatic deletion
ko-KR: 자동 삭제

en: Automatic payment for subscription renewals
ko-KR: 구독 갱신 자동 결제

note: translators: %s: plural name for store credit translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: Available Coupons & %s
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰 및 %s

note: translators: %s: plural name for store credit
en: Available Coupons & Store Credits
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰 및 스토어 크레딧

en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰(쿠폰을 클릭하여 사용)

en: Available coupons are not visible on Cart, Checkout & My Account page?
ko-KR: 장바구니, 결제 및 내 계정 페이지에 사용 가능한 쿠폰이 표시되지 않나요?

note: translators: %s: list of placeholders
en: Available placeholders: %s
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 자리 표시자: %s

en: Awesome, you successfully auto-generated a coupon! Are you having a great experience with
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 자동 생성되었습니다! 다음에 대해 만족스러운 경험을 하고 계신가요?

en: Balloon
ko-KR: 풍선

en: Basic
ko-KR: 기본

[ctx: Batch failed error message]
note: translators: 1: Action name 2: Error message
en: Failed batch action: %1$s. Error: %2$s
ko-KR: 실패한 일괄 작업: %1$s. 오류: %2$s

[ctx: Batch stopped error message]
en: Batch stopped due to health status in task.
ko-KR: 작업의 건강 상태로 인해 배치가 중지되었습니다.

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko-KR: 가져오기 파일을 업로드하려면 먼저 다음 오류를 해결해야 합니다:

en: Billing
ko-KR: 청구

en: billing address
ko-KR: 청구서 수신 주소

en: Billing Locations
ko-KR: 청구 위치

en: Billing period for the subscription.
ko-KR: 구독의 청구 기간입니다.

en: Black Friday
ko-KR: 블랙 프라이데이

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays available coupons.
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays Send coupon form.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 보내기 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰(쿠폰을 클릭하여 사용)

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Deliver coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 전달

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Gift to someone else
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 선물하기

[ctx: Block editor]
en: later
ko-KR: 나중에

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Message for receiver
ko-KR: 수신자를 위한 메시지

[ctx: Block editor]
en: now
ko-KR: 지금

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Receiver email address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send coupons to...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 보내기 대상...

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to different people
ko-KR: 여러 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to me
ko-KR: 나에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to one person
ko-KR: 한 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor]
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Write a message
ko-KR: 메시지 작성

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 포함되어 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰(쿠폰을 클릭하여 사용)

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Deliver coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 전달

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Free Shipping coupon
ko-KR: 무료 배송 쿠폰

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Gift to someone else
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 선물하기

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: later
ko-KR: 나중에

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: now
ko-KR: 지금

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: of
ko-KR: 의

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send
ko-KR: 보내기

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send Coupons to...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 보내기 대상...

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to different people
ko-KR: 여러 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to me
ko-KR: 나에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to one person
ko-KR: 한 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 포함되어 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: block title]
en: Available coupons
ko-KR: 사용 가능한 쿠폰

[ctx: block title]
en: Send coupon form
ko-KR: 쿠폰 양식 보내기

en: Bulk create unique coupons & email them
ko-KR: 고유 쿠폰 대량 생성 및 이메일 전송

note: translators: 1. Message type 2. Functionality name "Bulk Generate" 3. Functionality name "Import-Export"
en: Bulk Generate
ko-KR: 대량 생성

en: Bulk generate coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 대량 생성

en: Bulk generation is disabled since uploads directory is not writable. Please ensure uploads directory is writable before starting bulk generate process.
ko-KR: 업로드 디렉터리에 쓰기 가능하지 않으므로 대량 생성이 비활성화됩니다. 대량 생성 프로세스를 시작하기 전에 업로드 디렉터리에 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요.

[ctx: button text]
en: View status
ko-KR: 상태 보기

[ctx: Button text for dismissing WooCommerce feature notice]
en: Skip
ko-KR: 건너뛰기

[ctx: Button text for retrying the update process]
en: Restart Update
ko-KR: 업데이트 다시 시작

[ctx: Button text for setting up the expiry reminder feature]
en: Set Up Now
ko-KR: 지금 설정

[ctx: Button text for the combine coupon feature]
en: Create a Combo Coupon
ko-KR: 콤보 쿠폰 만들기

note: translators: 1. The discount text
en: Buy as much as you want. Flat %s off everything.
ko-KR: 원하는 만큼 구매하세요. 모든 품목에서 고정 %s 할인.

en: Buyers can send purchased coupons to anyone – right while they're checking out.
ko-KR: 구매자는 결제하는 동안 구매한 쿠폰을 누구에게나 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
ko-KR: 쿠폰 할인을 순차적으로 계산하기

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
ko-KR: 라인 세금을 계산하고 싶으신가요? 고객 국가를 기준으로 세금을 계산합니다. 청구/배송이 설정되어 있지 않으면 스토어 기준 국가를 사용합니다.

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
ko-KR: 주문 품목, 할인, 배송을 기준으로 총액을 계산하고 싶으신가요?

en: Call it something else! Use these to quickly change text labels through your store. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-translate-smart-coupons/" target="_blank">Use translations</a> for complete control.
ko-KR: 다른 이름으로 불러보세요! 이를 사용하여 스토어에서 텍스트 레이블을 빠르게 변경할 수 있습니다. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-translate-smart-coupons/" target="_blank">번역을 사용하여</a> 완벽하게 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Can coupon code have any spaces in the name? / My Store Credit/Gift Certificate is not working (not generating new coupon code).
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 이름에 공백을 넣을 수 있나요? / 내 스토어 크레딧/상품권이 작동하지 않습니다(새 쿠폰 코드가 생성되지 않음).

en: Cancel
ko-KR: 취소

en: Carolina Blue
ko-KR: 캐롤라이나 블루

en: Cart
ko-KR: 장바구니

en: Cart Discount
ko-KR: 장바구니 할인

en: Categories
ko-KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko-KR: 카테고리

en: Cheapest qualifying product in cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 있는 가장 저렴한 적격 제품

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko-KR: 속임수라고요?

en: Check this box to include this message in order confirmation email.
ko-KR: 주문 확인 이메일에 이 메시지를 포함하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Check this box to send above coupons on each renewal order.
ko-KR: 갱신 주문 시마다 위 쿠폰을 보내려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

note: translators: 1. The coupon code 2. The text 'payment method/s' 3. List of payment method names 4. Link to the checkout page
en: Checkout
ko-KR: 결제

en: Chocolate
ko-KR: 초콜릿

en: Choose a color scheme for coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰의 색 구성표를 선택합니다.

en: Choose a CSV file
ko-KR: CSV 파일 선택

en: Choose a style for coupon on the website.
ko-KR: 웹사이트에서 쿠폰 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Choose a style for store notice on the website.
ko-KR: 웹사이트에서 스토어 공지 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Choose order status which will trigger the auto-generation of coupon, if the order contains product which will generate the coupon.
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰을 생성할 제품이 포함된 경우 쿠폰 자동 생성을 트리거할 주문 상태를 선택합니다.

en: Choose whether to validate the quantity, cart-wise or product-wise
ko-KR: 수량 검증을 카트 단위로 할지, 제품 단위로 할지 선택합니다.

en: Choose which format of email to send.
ko-KR: 전송할 이메일 형식을 선택합니다.

en: Chosen
ko-KR: 선택

en: Christmas
ko-KR: 크리스마스

en: Clear Smart Coupons Cache
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 캐시 지우기

en: Click here to download a sample
ko-KR: 샘플을 다운로드하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to copy
ko-KR: 복사하려면 클릭

en: Click to select coupon code.
ko-KR: 클릭하여 쿠폰 코드를 선택합니다.

en: Click to toggle
ko-KR: 토글하려면 클릭

en: Click to visit store. This coupon will be applied automatically.
ko-KR: 클릭하여 스토어 방문하기. 이 쿠폰은 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Code
ko-KR: 코드

en: Colors
ko-KR: 색상

en: Combine emails
ko-KR: 이메일 결합

en: Combined auto generated coupons email
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰 이메일 결합

en: Configure any denomination Gift Cards
ko-KR: 모든 액면가 기프트 카드 구성

en: Configure discounted price Gift Cards
ko-KR: 할인 가격 기프트 카드 구성

en: Configure fixed denomination Gift Cards
ko-KR: 고정 액면가 기프트 카드 구성

en: Copied!
ko-KR: 복사 완료!

en: Copy
ko-KR: 복사

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko-KR: 청구 정보를 배송 정보로 복사하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 현재 입력한 배송 정보가 모두 제거됩니다.

en: Copy coupon code
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 복사

en: Copy coupon shareable link and apply via URL
ko-KR: 쿠폰 공유 가능 링크를 복사하여 URL을 통해 신청

en: Copy the following link and share it to apply this coupon via URL.
ko-KR: 다음 링크를 복사하여 공유하면 URL을 통해 이 쿠폰을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Copy this coupon code
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰 코드를 복사하세요.

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
ko-KR: 액세스 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다 - 사용자에게 이미 이 파일에 대한 권한이 있거나 청구 이메일이 설정되어 있지 않을 수 있습니다. 청구 이메일이 설정되어 있고 주문이 저장되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Could not locate WooCommerce
ko-KR: WooCommerce를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon | Coupons
ko-KR[0]: 쿠폰

note: translators: The coupon code
en: Coupon %s is valid for a new user only, hence removed.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 %s는 새 사용자에게만 유효하므로 제거되었습니다.

en: Coupon Amount
ko-KR: 쿠폰 금액

en: Coupon amount, email & message entered for gift card receiver
ko-KR: 기프트 카드 수령인을 위해 입력한 쿠폰 금액, 이메일 및 메시지

en: Coupon bulk generation
ko-KR: 쿠폰 대량 생성

en: Coupon categories
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리

en: Coupon Category
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리

en: Coupon Code
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon code
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드

note: translators: 1. The coupon code 2. The text 'payment method/s' 3. List of payment method names 4. Link to the checkout page
en: Coupon code %1$s has been removed. It is valid only for %2$s: %3$s. You can change the payment method from the %4$s page.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 %1$s가 제거되었습니다. 2$s: %3$s에 대해서만 유효합니다. 4$s 페이지에서 결제 방법을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. The coupon code 2. The text 'payment method/s' 3. List of payment method names 4. Link to the checkout page
en: Coupon code %1$s is valid only for %2$s: %3$s. You can change payment method from the %4$s page.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 %1$s는 %2$s: %3$s에 대해서만 유효합니다. 4$s 페이지에서 결제 방법을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Coupon code generated for you
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 생성

en: Coupon code passed via URL
ko-KR: URL을 통해 전달된 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon Code:
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드:

note: translators: %d: Post ID
en: Coupon creation failed, could not find original coupon: %d
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 만들지 못했습니다, 원본 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다: %d

note: translators: %s: coupon id
en: Coupon creation failed, could not find original coupon: %s
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 만들지 못했습니다, 원본 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Coupon Data
ko-KR: 쿠폰 데이터

note: translators: %s: field name
en: Coupon delivery date and time is a required field.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 배송 날짜 및 시간은 필수 입력 항목입니다.

[ctx: Coupon description]
en: This is a dummy Smart Coupons coupon for email previews.
ko-KR: 이메일 미리 보기용 더미 스마트 쿠폰입니다.

en: Coupon Description
ko-KR: 쿠폰 설명

en: Coupon emails
ko-KR: 쿠폰 이메일

en: Coupon expiry time
ko-KR: 쿠폰 만료 시간

[ctx: Coupon field description]
en: Select coupons that can be used in conjunction with this coupon.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰과 함께 사용할 수 있는 쿠폰을 선택하세요.

[ctx: Coupon field description]
en: Select coupons that cannot be used in conjunction with this coupon.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰과 함께 사용할 수 없는 쿠폰을 선택하세요.

[ctx: Coupon field label]
en: Coupon(s) can be used with
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 다음에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Coupon field label]
en: Coupon(s) can’t be used with
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 다음과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Coupon field placeholder]
en: Search for a coupons…
ko-KR: 쿠폰 검색...

en: Coupon For
ko-KR: 쿠폰 대상

en: Coupon import
ko-KR: 쿠폰 가져오기

en: Coupon Import Error
ko-KR: 쿠폰 가져오기 오류

en: Coupon is not valid for the
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 다음에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon Is Visible Storewide
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 스토어 전체에 표시됨

en: Coupon Message
ko-KR: 쿠폰 메시지

[ctx: coupon never expires]
en: Never expires
ko-KR: 만료되지 않음

en: Coupon passed in URL
ko-KR: URL로 전달된 쿠폰

en: Coupon Received
ko-KR: 쿠폰 수령

note: translators: The coupon code
en: Coupon removed. There is no credit remaining in %s.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 제거되었습니다. 에 남은 크레딧이 없습니다.

en: Coupon shareable link
ko-KR: 쿠폰 공유 가능 링크

en: Coupon Title Prefix
ko-KR: 쿠폰 제목 접두사

en: Coupon Title Suffix
ko-KR: 쿠폰 제목 접미사

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Coupon Validity
ko-KR: 쿠폰 유효 기간

en: Coupon value same as product's price?
ko-KR: 쿠폰 금액이 제품 가격과 동일합니까?

en: Coupon will apply only if any of the selected payment methods are used during checkout.
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 결제 시 선택한 결제 방법 중 하나를 사용한 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Coupon will apply only if any of the selected shipping methods are used during checkout.
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 결제 시 선택한 배송 방법 중 하나를 사용하는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰

en: coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰

en: Create and gift Store Credit / Gift Cards
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/기프트 카드 생성 및 선물하기

en: Crimson Breeze
ko-KR: 크림슨 브리즈

en: Crimson Noir
ko-KR: 크림슨 누아르

en: CSV file has been generated. You can download it from
ko-KR: CSV 파일이 생성되었습니다. 다음에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Link for the plugin 'Aelia Currency Switcher for WooCommerce'
en: Currently, Smart Coupons is compatible with %s. But it is not compatible with any other multi-currency plugin or with WPML.
ko-KR: 현재 스마트 쿠폰은 %s와 호환됩니다. 그러나 다른 다중 통화 플러그인이나 WPML과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Custom colors
ko-KR: 사용자 지정 색상

en: Custom Style
ko-KR: 사용자 지정 스타일

en: Customer Email
ko-KR: 고객 이메일

en: Customers can apply store credit on a subscription during purchase of subscription. If the same store credit has sufficient balance, it'll keep applying it to renewals till the remainder in store credit is higher than renewal price. Customers will be able to apply store credit only during signup. They will not get an option to apply store credit in renewals. But if the store credit will not have sufficient balance to pay for the renewals, then the order will go into pending mode. Now when the customer will go to pay for this renewal order, they'll get an option to apply store credit again. To activate the subscription again, the customer will have to pay for the renewals. When the customer is paying for the renewals from their account, then in that process they can use the same store credit which didn't have the sufficient balance, again & pay for the remaining amount.
ko-KR: 고객은 정기구독을 구매하는 동안 정기구독에 스토어 크레딧을 적용할 수 있습니다. 동일한 스토어 크레딧에 충분한 잔액이 있는 경우 스토어 크레딧의 잔액이 갱신 가격보다 높을 때까지 계속 갱신에 적용됩니다. 고객은 가입 중에만 스토어 크레딧을 적용할 수 있습니다. 갱신 시에는 스토어 크레딧을 적용할 수 있는 옵션이 제공되지 않습니다. 그러나 스토어 크레딧에 갱신 비용을 결제할 수 있는 잔액이 충분하지 않으면 주문이 보류 모드로 전환됩니다. 이제 고객이 이 갱신 주문에 대해 결제할 때 스토어 크레딧을 다시 적용할 수 있는 옵션이 표시됩니다. 가입을 다시 활성화하려면 고객이 갱신 비용을 결제해야 합니다. 고객이 계정에서 갱신 비용을 결제할 때 잔액이 충분하지 않은 동일한 스토어 크레딧을 다시 사용하여 남은 금액을 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize color scheme for coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰의 색 구성표를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Customize colors
ko-KR: 색상 사용자 지정

en: Customize Coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 사용자 지정

en: Customize coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 사용자 지정

en: Cutout
ko-KR: 컷아웃

en: Days
ko-KR: 일수

en: Deal
ko-KR: 거래

en: Deduct credit/gift before doing tax calculations
ko-KR: 세금 계산 전에 공제/증여 공제하기

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: Delete Gift / Credit, when credit is used up
ko-KR: 크레딧 소진 시 선물/크레딧 삭제하기

note: translators: %s: Note for admin
en: Delete the %1$s when entire credit amount is used up %2$s
ko-KR: 전체 크레딧 금액이 %2$를 모두 사용하면 %1$을 삭제합니다.

en: Deliver
ko-KR: 전달

en: Deliver coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 전달

en: Description
ko-KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko-KR: 설명:

en: Disable Email Restriction
ko-KR: 이메일 제한 비활성화

en: Disable email restriction?
ko-KR: 이메일 제한을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s: Explanation of the setting
en: Disabling this, no coupons will be auto-applied - even if any coupon has "Auto apply?" enabled.
ko-KR: 이 기능을 비활성화하면 "자동 적용?"이 활성화된 쿠폰이 있더라도 쿠폰이 자동으로 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Discount
ko-KR: 할인

en: Discount Coupons
ko-KR: 할인 쿠폰

en: Discount Type
ko-KR: 할인 유형

en: Discount:
ko-KR: 할인:

en: Discover how to set up and offer gift cards in your store
ko-KR: 스토어에서 기프트 카드를 설정하고 제공하는 방법 알아보기

en: Display a message to user
ko-KR: 사용자에게 메시지 표시

note: translators: %s: Preview link
en: Display coupon description along with coupon code (on site as well as in emails) %s
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드와 함께 쿠폰 설명 표시(사이트 및 이메일에) %s

en: Display Coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 표시

en: Display coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 표시

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
ko-KR: 장바구니 및 결제 시 가격 표시

en: Display prices in the shop
ko-KR: 스토어에 가격 표시

en: Display tax totals
ko-KR: 세금 총액 표시

en: Displaying coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 표시

en: DIY Tour
ko-KR: DIY 투어

en: Do not restrict auto-generated coupons to buyer / receiver email, anyone with the coupon code can use it.
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰을 구매자/수신자 이메일로 제한하지 말고 쿠폰 코드만 있으면 누구나 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Do not want to tie store credit to be used by only one customer? / Can a customer send a gift certificate to themselves to pass on to someone else?
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧을 한 고객만 사용하도록 묶고 싶지 않으신가요? / 고객이 상품권을 자신에게 보내 다른 사람에게 전달할 수 있나요?

en: Docs
ko-KR: 문서

en: Does Smart Coupons allow printing of coupon as Gift Card?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰을 기프트 카드로 인쇄할 수 있나요?

en: Don&#39;t Miss Out.
ko-KR: 놓치지 마세요.

en: Download a sample.csv to confirm
ko-KR: 샘플.csv를 다운로드하여 확인

en: Duplicate
ko-KR: 중복

en: each with quantity
ko-KR: 각각 수량 포함

en: Edit coupon category
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리 편집

en: Edit the main coupon which is entered in "Coupons" field of the product edit page, then go to "Usage Restrictions" > "Disable Email Restriction" and disable this setting and save the coupon.
ko-KR: 제품 편집 페이지의 "쿠폰" 필드에 입력한 기본 쿠폰을 편집한 다음 "사용 제한" &gt; "이메일 제한 사용 안 함"으로 이동하여 이 설정을 비활성화하고 쿠폰을 저장합니다.

en: Email address
ko-KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email auto generated coupon to recipients. One email per coupon.
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰을 수신자에게 이메일로 전송합니다. 쿠폰당 이메일 1개.

en: Email auto generated coupons to recipients
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰을 수신자에게 이메일로 보내기

en: Email coupon
ko-KR: 이메일 쿠폰

en: Email coupon to recipients
ko-KR: 수신자에게 이메일 쿠폰 보내기

[ctx: email description]
en: Send a reminder email for coupons approaching expiry.
ko-KR: 만료가 임박한 쿠폰에 대해 알림 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Email heading
ko-KR: 이메일 제목

[ctx: email heading]
en: Reminder: Your Coupon Are Expiring Soon
ko-KR: 알림: 쿠폰이 곧 만료됩니다

en: Email set in session successfully.
ko-KR: 세션에 이메일이 성공적으로 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: email subject]
en: {site_title}: Your Coupon Are About to Expire!
ko-KR: {site_title}: 쿠폰이 곧 만료됩니다!

[ctx: email title]
en: Smart Coupons - Coupon Expiry Reminder
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 - 쿠폰 만료 알림

en: Email to
ko-KR: 다음 주소로 이메일 보내기

en: Email to recipients
ko-KR: 수신자에게 보내는 이메일

en: Email type
ko-KR: 이메일 유형

en: Emerald Blaze
ko-KR: 에메랄드 블레이즈

en: Emerald Contrast
ko-KR: 에메랄드 대비

en: Enable
ko-KR: 사용

en: Enable feature to allow printing of coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 인쇄를 허용하는 기능 활성화

en: Enable store notice for the coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰에 대한 스토어 알림 사용 설정

en: Enable taxes
ko-KR: 세금 사용

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 사용 활성화

en: Enable this email notification
ko-KR: 이 이메일 알림 사용 설정

en: Enable this to allow buyers to select date & time for delivering the coupon.
ko-KR: 구매자가 쿠폰을 배송할 날짜와 시간을 선택할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this to send coupon to recipient's email addresses, provided in imported file.
ko-KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 가져온 파일에 제공된 수신자의 이메일 주소로 쿠폰을 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable/Disable
ko-KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Ending Soon!
ko-KR: 곧 종료됩니다!

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Coupons page
ko-KR: 내 계정 &rarr; 쿠폰 페이지의 엔드포인트

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko-KR: 수량% 결과를 사용할 수 있으며 위쪽 및 아래쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 탐색합니다.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
ko-KR: 로드 실패

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko-KR: 더 많은 결과 로드 중...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko-KR: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
ko-KR: 하나의 결과가 표시되면 Enter 키를 눌러 선택합니다.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
ko-KR: 수량 %% 문자를 삭제해 주세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko-KR: 문자 1개를 삭제해 주세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
ko-KR: 수량 %% 이상을 입력하세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko-KR: 1자 이상 입력하세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko-KR: 검색 중...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
ko-KR: 수량 %% 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko-KR: 하나의 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
ko-KR: 새 속성 용어의 이름을 입력합니다:

en: Enter a numeric value.
ko-KR: 숫자 값을 입력합니다.

en: Enter location on the server
ko-KR: 서버의 위치 입력

en: Enter more than one character to search.
ko-KR: 검색할 문자를 두 개 이상 입력하세요.

en: Enter recipient e-mail address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
ko-KR: 일부 텍스트 또는 일부 속성을 파이프(|)로 값을 구분하여 입력합니다.

note: translators: 1: Path to setting 2: Setting to set email address 3: Setting for number of coupons to generate
en: Enter the email addresses of the recipients separated by comma under %1$1s. Make sure to match the count of email addresses in %2$2s to %3$3s
ko-KR: 받는 사람의 전자 메일 주소를 %1$1초에 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다. 2$2초에서 %3$3초의 이메일 주소 수와 일치하는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: 1. Error title 2. The bulk process
en: Error
ko-KR: 오류

en: Error loading content.
ko-KR: 콘텐츠를 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Gift sending date & time input is empty or invalid.
ko-KR: 선물 보내기 날짜 및 시간 입력이 비어 있거나 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Gift sending date & time is invalid.
ko-KR: 선물 보내기 날짜 및 시간이 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid order ID.
ko-KR: 잘못된 주문 ID입니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: No applicable coupons found.
ko-KR: 해당 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Order not found.
ko-KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message for failed net total update]
note: translators: 1: Order ID
en: Failed to update net total for Order ID: %s
ko-KR: 주문 ID에 대한 순 합계를 업데이트하지 못했습니다: %s

[ctx: Error message for fixing order stats negative net value]
note: translators: 1: Current task name
en: No order id's passed
ko-KR: 주문 ID가 통과되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error message for invalid coupon discount type]
en: Invalid coupon discount type
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 할인 유형

[ctx: Error message for invalid nonce]
en: Invalid nonce
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 논스

[ctx: Error message for invalid refund, discount, or coupon ID]
en: Invalid refund or discount amounts, or coupon ID is missing
ko-KR: 환불 또는 할인 금액이 유효하지 않거나 쿠폰 ID가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message for invalid saved card]
en: Invalid saved card selected.
ko-KR: 저장된 카드가 잘못 선택되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message for missing coupons]
note: translators: 1: Order ID
en: No coupons found in the order. Order ID: %s
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 없습니다. 주문 ID: %s

[ctx: Error message for missing order]
note: translators: 1: Order ID
en: Order not found. Order ID: %s
ko-KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다. 주문 ID: %s

[ctx: Error message for nonce verification failure]
en: Nonce verification failed.
ko-KR: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error message for orders without Smart Coupon]
note: translators: 1: Order ID
en: Smart Coupon not used. Order ID: %s
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰이 사용되지 않았습니다. 주문 ID: %s

[ctx: Error message for unauthorized access]
en: Unauthorized
ko-KR: 승인되지 않음

[ctx: Error message when a product does not match coupon restrictions]
en: Selected product is not valid for this coupon.
ko-KR: 선택한 제품은 이 쿠폰에 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when cart or session is missing]
en: Cart or session not available.
ko-KR: 장바구니 또는 세션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when coupon actions are missing]
en: Coupon action not found.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when coupon cannot be combined]
en: This coupon cannot be used together with one of the other coupons already applied.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰은 이미 적용된 다른 쿠폰과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when coupon cannot be found]
en: Coupon not found
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when line item data is invalid]
en: Line item data is missing or invalid
ko-KR: 항목 데이터가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error message when order cannot be found]
en: Order not found
ko-KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when order ID is missing or invalid]
en: Order ID is missing or invalid
ko-KR: 주문 ID가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error message when payment method is missing in request]
en: Payment method not provided.
ko-KR: 결제 수단이 제공되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error message when product addition fails]
en: Failed to add product to cart.
ko-KR: 장바구니에 제품을 추가하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error message when product is already in cart]
note: translators: %s: Product title
en: "%s" is already in your cart.
ko-KR: "%s"가 이미 장바구니에 있습니다.

[ctx: Error message when product or coupon is missing]
en: Invalid product or coupon.
ko-KR: 잘못된 제품 또는 쿠폰입니다.

[ctx: Error message when security token is invalid]
en: Invalid security token
ko-KR: 잘못된 보안 토큰

[ctx: Error message when the product does not exist]
en: Product not found.
ko-KR: 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message when the provided coupon is invalid]
en: Coupon not found.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Please select a product.]
en: Please select a product.
ko-KR: 제품을 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: Error processing request]
en: Error processing request.
ko-KR: 오류 처리 요청.

en: Error updating checkout:
ko-KR: 결제 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Error: %s Receiver&#146;s E-mail address is invalid.
ko-KR: 오류: %s 수신자 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Error: Gift Card Receiver&#146;s E-mail address is invalid.
ko-KR: 오류입니다: 기프트 카드 수신자 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Every 5 Seconds
ko-KR: 5초마다

[ctx: example number of days]
note: Translators: %s is an example number of days.
en: e.g., %s
ko-KR: 예: %s

en: Exclude
ko-KR: 제외

en: Exclude Attributes
ko-KR: 속성 제외

en: Exclude attributes
ko-KR: 속성 제외

en: Exclude Product categories
ko-KR: 제품 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude product IDs
ko-KR: 제품 ID 제외

en: Exclude Sale Items
ko-KR: 판매 품목 제외

en: Exclude User Role
ko-KR: 사용자 역할 제외

en: Exclude user roles
ko-KR: 사용자 역할 제외

en: Excluded emails
ko-KR: 제외된 이메일

note: translators: Discount amount applied on tax
en: excludes -%s on tax
ko-KR: 세금 -%s 제외

en: Expire
ko-KR: 만료

en: Expires on:
ko-KR: 만료일:

en: Expiry Date
ko-KR: 만료 날짜

en: Expiry date
ko-KR: 만료 날짜

[ctx: expiry email print coupon]
en: Print coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 인쇄

[ctx: Expiry reminder background processing complete info message]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s Expiry Reminder background processing complete. This message will automatically disappear but after few seconds upon refresh.
ko-KR: 만료 알림 백그라운드 처리가 완료되었습니다. 이 메시지는 새로 고침 시 몇 초 후에 자동으로 사라집니다.

note: translators: 1: The expiry date
en: Expiry: %s
ko-KR: 만료: %s

en: Export
ko-KR: 내보내기

en: Export to CSV
ko-KR: CSV로 내보내기

en: Failed to create export file.
ko-KR: 내보내기 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver email 2. Coupon code 3. Order id
en: Failed to schedule email to "%1$s" for coupon "%2$s" received from order #%3$s.
ko-KR: 주문 #%3$s에서 받은 쿠폰 "%2$s"에 대한 이메일을 "%1$s"로 예약하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver email 2. Coupon code
en: Failed to schedule email to "%1$s" for coupon "%2$s".
ko-KR: 쿠폰 "%2$s"에 대한 이메일을 "%1$s"로 예약하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update coupon receiver details in session.
ko-KR: 세션에서 쿠폰 수신자 세부 정보를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update store credit refund details.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 환불 세부 정보를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: FAQ / Common Problems
ko-KR: 자주 묻는 질문 / 일반적인 문제

en: FAQ's
ko-KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Featured
ko-KR: 추천

en: features.
ko-KR: 기능.

en: Festive
ko-KR: 축제

en: Fetch error:
ko-KR: 가져오기 오류입니다:

en: File format seems OK
ko-KR: 파일 형식이 정상으로 보입니다.

note: translators: File path
en: File not found %s
ko-KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음 %s

en: File not found. Make sure the file has required permission to read and/or the file is accessible:
ko-KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일에 필요한 읽기 권한이 있거나 파일에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하세요:

en: File uploaded OK
ko-KR: 파일 업로드 완료

en: Filter by category
ko-KR: 카테고리별 필터링

note: translators: Email address of users
en: Find coupons restricted to %s
ko-KR: S로 제한된 쿠폰 찾기

en: Flat
ko-KR: 플랫

note: translators: 1. The discount text
en: Flat %s discount on everything today.
ko-KR: 오늘 모든 상품에 대해 정액 %s 할인.

en: for all products
ko-KR: 모든 제품

en: for entire purchase
ko-KR: 전체 구매에 대해

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link'
en: For more details you can refer to this article: %s
ko-KR: 자세한 내용은 이 문서를 참조하세요: %s

en: For new customers?
ko-KR: 신규 고객의 경우?

en: For new user only?
ko-KR: 신규 사용자만 사용하시나요?

en: for some products
ko-KR: 일부 제품의 경우

en: Free Shipping
ko-KR: 무료 배송

en: Free shipping
ko-KR: 무료 배송

en: Free Shipping coupon
ko-KR: 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: from
ko-KR: 에서

en: From version 4.11.0, you can add/link coupons to product variations as well. This feature is not available in a version lower than 4.11.0.
ko-KR: 4.11.0 버전부터는 제품 이형 상품에도 쿠폰을 추가/연결할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 4.11.0 미만 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Deliver coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 전달

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Gift to someone else
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 선물하기

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Message for receiver
ko-KR: 수신자를 위한 메시지

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Receiver email address
ko-KR: 수신자 이메일 주소

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send coupons to...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 보내기 대상...

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to different people
ko-KR: 여러 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to me
ko-KR: 나에게 보내기

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to one person
ko-KR: 한 사람에게 보내기

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Write a message
ko-KR: 메시지 작성

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 포함되어 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: General
ko-KR: 일반

en: generate
ko-KR: 생성

en: Generate coupon code
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 생성

en: Generate coupons and
ko-KR: 쿠폰 생성 및

en: generated
ko-KR: 생성됨

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: Generated %s amount
ko-KR: 생성된 %s 금액

en: generated & sent
ko-KR: 생성 및 전송

en: Generated Coupon Data
ko-KR: 생성된 쿠폰 데이터

en: Generated coupons
ko-KR: 생성된 쿠폰

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
note: translators: 1. Link to jump to 'Order actions' metabox 2. Text 'Order actions' 3. Text 'arrow'
en: arrow
ko-KR: 화살표

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
note: translators: 1. Link to jump to 'Order actions' metabox 2. Text 'Order actions' 3. Text 'arrow'
en: Coupons are not generated for this order. You can regenerate it from %1$s. Select an appropriate action from the %2$s dropdown menu and hit the %3$s button next to it.
ko-KR: 이 주문에 대한 쿠폰이 생성되지 않았습니다. 1$s에서 다시 생성할 수 있습니다. 2$s 드롭다운 메뉴에서 적절한 작업을 선택하고 그 옆에 있는 %3$s 버튼을 누르세요.

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
note: translators: 1. Link to jump to 'Order actions' metabox 2. Text 'Order actions' 3. Text 'arrow'
en: Order actions
ko-KR: 주문 작업

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
note: translators: 1. Label for Order action for regenerating coupons
en: Select %s to only regenerate coupons. No email will be sent for this.
ko-KR: 쿠폰만 재생성하려면 %s를 선택하세요. 이 경우 이메일이 전송되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
note: translators: 1. Label for Order action for regenerating & resending coupons
en: Select %s to regenerate as well as resend coupons to the recipients via email.
ko-KR: 를 선택하여 이메일을 통해 수신자에게 쿠폰을 다시 보내고 재생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Get shareable link
ko-KR: 공유 가능한 링크 받기

en: get this & several other products at a huge discount
ko-KR: 이 제품 및 기타 여러 제품을 대폭 할인된 가격으로 만나보세요.

en: Getting 'Page Not Found Error' when accessing Coupons tab from My Account Page?
ko-KR: 내 계정 페이지에서 쿠폰 탭에 액세스할 때 '페이지를 찾을 수 없음 오류'가 표시되나요?

en: Gift a product via coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 통해 제품 선물하기

en: Gift box
ko-KR: 선물 상자

en: Gift Card
ko-KR: 기프트 카드

en: Gift card
ko-KR: 기프트 카드

en: Gift Card discount is inclusive of tax
ko-KR: 기프트 카드 할인에는 세금이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Gift cards
ko-KR: 기프트 카드

[ctx: Gift selection notice]
note: translators: %1$s is the formatted coupon code, %2$s is the coupon code used as modal ID.
en: Choose your gift now with coupon %1$s! %2$s
ko-KR: 지금 %1$s 쿠폰으로 선물을 선택하세요! %2$s

[ctx: Gift selection notice link]
en: Click here to select your eligible product.
ko-KR: 대상 제품을 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Gift to someone else
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 선물하기

en: Give alternate singular name to Store Credit / Gift Certificate. This label will only rename Store Credit / Gift Certificate used in the Smart Coupons plugin. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-rename-store-credit/" target="_blank"><small> [Read More] </small></a>
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/기프트 카드에 다른 단수 이름을 지정합니다. 이 레이블은 스마트 쿠폰 플러그인에서 사용되는 스토어 크레딧/상품권의 이름만 변경합니다. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-rename-store-credit/" target="_blank"><small> [자세히 보기] </small></a>

en: Give away a discount or credit on signing up a subscription, give away recurring discount or credits, apply credit during sign up, automatic payment for renewals from credit (Note: When using PayPal Standard Gateway, store credit can be applied only during sign up. Automatic payment for renewals by credit will not work for PayPal Standard Gateway).
ko-KR: 정기결제 가입 시 할인 또는 크레딧 제공, 정기결제 할인 또는 크레딧 제공, 가입 시 크레딧 적용, 크레딧으로 갱신 자동 결제(참고: PayPal 표준 게이트웨이를 사용하는 경우 스토어 크레딧은 가입 시에만 적용할 수 있습니다. 크레딧을 통한 갱신 자동 결제는 PayPal 표준 게이트웨이에서는 작동하지 않습니다.)

en: Give bigger discounts without hurting your profits. Offer a percentage off coupon upto a particular value. Example -  Flat 50% off upto $100.
ko-KR: 수익에 영향을 주지 않으면서 더 큰 할인 혜택을 제공하세요. 특정 금액까지 백분율 할인 쿠폰을 제공하세요. 예 - 최대 $100까지 정액 50% 할인.

en: Give discounts to customers for next purchase
ko-KR: 다음 구매 시 고객에게 할인 제공

en: Give plural name for the above singular name.
ko-KR: 위의 단수 이름에 복수 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Glad to have you onboard. We hope WooCommerce Smart Coupons adds to your desired success 🏆
ko-KR: 함께하게 되어 기쁩니다. WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰이 여러분의 성공에 도움이 되길 바랍니다 🏆.

note: translators: HTML entity for Right-arrow
en: Go to Coupons dashboard %s
ko-KR: 쿠폰 대시보드 %s로 이동

en: Go to WordPress -> Settings -> Permalinks and click on Save Settings once.
ko-KR: 워드프레스 -&gt; 설정 -&gt; 퍼머링글로 이동하여 설정 저장을 한 번 클릭합니다.

en: Gold
ko-KR: 골드

en: Great News!
ko-KR: 좋은 소식입니다!

note: translators: %s: link to submit idea for Smart Coupons on WooCommerce idea board
en: Have a feature request? Submit it %s.
ko-KR: 기능 요청이 있으신가요? 제출하세요.

note: translators: %s: link to submit idea for Smart Coupons on WooCommerce idea board translators: 1. File name 2. File download link
en: here
ko-KR: 여기

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file with coupons details to import them into your shop.
ko-KR: 안녕하세요! 쿠폰 세부 정보가 포함된 CSV 파일을 업로드하여 상점으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: Hide this notice
ko-KR: 이 알림 숨기기

en: Highest priced qualifying product in cart
ko-KR: 장바구니에 있는 가장 높은 가격의 적격 제품

en: How can I resend gift card coupon bought by customers?
ko-KR: 고객이 구매한 기프트 카드 쿠폰을 다시 보내려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How does automatic payment by store credit work with Subscriptions?
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧을 통한 자동 결제는 구독에서 어떻게 작동하나요?

en: How many coupons (at max) should be shown on cart, checkout & my account page? If set to 0 (zero) then coupons will not be displayed at all on the website.
ko-KR: 장바구니, 결제 및 내 계정 페이지에 몇 개의 쿠폰(최대)을 표시해야 하나요? 0(0)으로 설정하면 웹사이트에 쿠폰이 전혀 표시되지 않습니다.

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link'
en: How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link
ko-KR: 링크 클릭으로 하나 또는 여러 개의 쿠폰을 적용하는 방법

en: How to change texts of the emails sent from Smart Coupons?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰에서 전송되는 이메일의 문구를 변경하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How to Configure BOGO
ko-KR: BOGO 구성 방법

en: How to override email template
ko-KR: 이메일 템플릿을 재정의하는 방법

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Print Coupons'
en: How to Print Coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 인쇄 방법

en: How to translate texts from Smart Coupons?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰의 텍스트를 번역하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en: How to use Smart Coupons the best way
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰을 가장 효과적으로 사용하는 방법

en: Hurry. Going fast! On the entire range of products.
ko-KR: 서둘러요. 빠르게 진행 중입니다! 모든 제품군에 적용됩니다.

en: I'm using WPML & WPML provides support for multi-currency, but Smart Coupons only changes currency symbol & the price value remains same. Can Smart Coupons change the currency symbol and the price value associated with it?
ko-KR: WPML을 사용 중이고 WPML은 다중 통화를 지원하지만 스마트 쿠폰은 통화 기호만 변경되고 가격 값은 동일하게 유지됩니다. 스마트 쿠폰에서 통화 기호와 관련된 가격 값을 변경할 수 있나요?

en: If enabled, existing coupons that match by coupon code will be updated. Coupons that do not exist will be skipped.
ko-KR: 활성화하면 쿠폰 코드와 일치하는 기존 쿠폰이 업데이트됩니다. 존재하지 않는 쿠폰은 건너뜁니다.

en: If you are a visitor: We access your billing email address entered during purchase
ko-KR: 방문자인 경우 구매 시 입력한 청구 이메일 주소에 액세스합니다.

note: translators: WooCommerce My Account support link
en: If you are facing any issues, please %s from your WooCommerce account.
ko-KR: 문제가 발생하면 WooCommerce 계정에서 %s로 문의하세요.

en: If you are logged in: We access your billing email address saved in your account & billing email address entered during purchase
ko-KR: 로그인한 경우: 계정에 저장된 청구 이메일 주소 및 구매 시 입력한 청구 이메일 주소에 액세스합니다.

note: translators: 1. File name 2. File download link
en: If you want to import coupon through file, the file should be like
ko-KR: 파일을 통해 쿠폰을 가져오려면 파일 형식은 다음과 같아야 합니다.

en: If you want to restrict the coupon to certain locations, enter allowed locations here. Country and state names will be auto-completed. Enter city names by typing them fully. Partial names are fine too.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 특정 위치로 제한하려면 여기에 허용되는 위치를 입력하세요. 국가 및 주 이름은 자동으로 완성됩니다. 도시 이름을 완전히 입력하여 입력합니다. 부분 이름도 괜찮습니다.

note: translators: WooCommerce Subscriptions product link
en: If your store is using %s and your customer has purchased a subscription using a Store Credit. If that store credit has balance left in it, store will automatically use it for renewing that subscription.
ko-KR: 스토어에서 %s를 사용 중이고 고객이 스토어 크레딧을 사용하여 가입을 구매한 경우. 스토어 크레딧에 잔액이 남아 있는 경우 스토어는 해당 구독을 갱신하는 데 자동으로 크레딧을 사용합니다.

en: Import
ko-KR: 가져오기

en: import
ko-KR: 가져오기

en: Import <strong>coupons</strong> to your store via a csv file.
ko-KR: CSV 파일을 통해 <strong>쿠폰을</strong> 스토어로 가져옵니다.

en: Import and export unique coupons in bulk via CSV. Share coupon codes to deal sites or email them to your customers.
ko-KR: CSV를 통해 고유 쿠폰을 대량으로 가져오고 내보낼 수 있습니다. 쿠폰 코드를 거래 사이트에 공유하거나 고객에게 이메일로 전송하세요.

en: Import complete - imported
ko-KR: 가져오기 완료 - 가져오기 완료

en: Import Coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 가져오기

note: translators: 1. Message type 2. Functionality name "Bulk Generate" 3. Functionality name "Import-Export"
en: Import-Export
ko-KR: 가져오기-내보내기

note: translators: 1. Message type 2. Functionality name "Bulk Generate" 3. Functionality name "Import-Export" translators: 1. Important 2. Upload path translators: 1. Coupon type
en: Important
ko-KR: 중요

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: Important setting
ko-KR: 중요 설정

en: imported
ko-KR: 가져온

en: in the background. You will be notified when it is completed.
ko-KR: 을 클릭합니다. 완료되면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Include
ko-KR: 포함

note: translators: %s: Preview link
en: Include coupon details on product's page, for products that issue coupons %s
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 발행하는 제품의 경우 제품 페이지에 쿠폰 세부 정보 포함 %s

note: translators: %s: Preview link
en: Include coupons received from other people on My Account > Coupons page %s
ko-KR: 내 계정 &gt; 쿠폰 페이지 %s에 다른 사람으로부터 받은 쿠폰 포함하기

en: Include in email?
ko-KR: 이메일에 포함할까요?

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: Include tax in the amount of the generated %s
ko-KR: 생성된 %s 금액에 세금 포함

en: Include tax in the amount of the generated gift card
ko-KR: 생성된 기프트 카드 금액에 세금 포함

note: translators: Discount amount applied on tax
en: includes -%s on tax
ko-KR: 세금에 -%s 포함

note: translators: 1. Coupon code 2. Expiry date
en: Incorrect format for expiry date of coupon "%1$s". Entered date is %2$s. Expected date format: YYYY-MM-DD
ko-KR: 쿠폰 "%1$s"의 만료 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 입력한 날짜는 %2$s입니다. 예상 날짜 형식입니다: YYYY-MM-DD

en: Individual USe
ko-KR: 개인 사용

en: Insane deal
ko-KR: 미친 거래

en: Insert Shortcode
ko-KR: 쇼트코드 삽입

note: translators: 1: Label for store credit
en: Invalid %s refund amount
ko-KR: 잘못된 %s 환불 금액

en: Invalid / Used Coupons
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은/사용된 쿠폰

en: Invalid amount.
ko-KR: 잘못된 금액입니다.

en: Invalid CSV file. Make sure your CSV file contains all columns, header row, and data in correct format.
ko-KR: 잘못된 CSV 파일입니다. CSV 파일에 모든 열, 머리글 행 및 데이터가 올바른 형식으로 포함되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Invalid email address.
ko-KR: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid email format.
ko-KR: 이메일 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: 1. Product/s 2. Product names 3. is/are 4. Coupons code
en: is | are
ko-KR[0]: 는

en: is active but it will only work with WooCommerce 3.0.0+.
ko-KR: 가 활성화되어 있지만 WooCommerce 3.0.0 이상에서만 작동합니다.

en: Is Email Coupon Message
ko-KR: 이메일 쿠폰 메시지인가

en: Is it possible to have a coupon for each variation of the variable product?
ko-KR: 가변 상품의 각 변형에 대한 쿠폰을 가질 수 있나요?

en: Is it possible to partially pay for a subscription with store credit and the remainder by another method?
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧으로 구독료를 일부 결제하고 나머지는 다른 방법으로 결제할 수 있나요?

en: Is Pick Price of Product
ko-KR: 제품 가격 선택

en: Is Smart Coupons compatible with WooCommerce Subscriptions?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 WooCommerce 구독과 호환되나요?

en: Is Smart Coupons WPML compatible?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 WPML과 호환되나요?

en: Is that a city name or partial name or ZIP code, you want to match? If so, press "Enter" to save it as:
ko-KR: 일치시키려는 도시 이름이나 일부 이름 또는 우편번호인가요? 그렇다면 'Enter'를 눌러 다른 이름으로 저장하세요:

en: Is there any reference file for creating an import file for coupons?
ko-KR: 쿠폰 가져오기 파일 생성을 위한 참조 파일이 있나요?

en: It seems PHP extension "fileinfo" is either not installed, not configured or it's not accessible.
ko-KR: PHP 확장자 "fileinfo"가 설치되지 않았거나 구성되지 않았거나 액세스할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: it to use
ko-KR: 사용하려면

en: Keppel
ko-KR: 케펠

en: Know Smart Coupons
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 알아보기

en: Labels
ko-KR: 레이블

en: Later
ko-KR: 나중에

en: later
ko-KR: 나중에

en: latest version of Smart Coupons
ko-KR: 최신 버전의 스마트 쿠폰

en: Learn how to configure the sale of store credit in any amount
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧을 원하는 금액으로 판매하도록 구성하는 방법 알아보기

en: Learn how to create a Buy One, Get One (BOGO) offer to boost sales and attract customers
ko-KR: 판매를 늘리고 고객을 유치하기 위해 BOGO(Buy One, Get One) 오퍼를 생성하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Learn how to offer Gift Card worth $100 for just $90
ko-KR: 단 $90에 $100 상당의 기프트 카드를 제공하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: leaving a review
ko-KR: 리뷰 남기기

en: Less details
ko-KR: 세부 정보 줄이기

note: translators: 1: Affiliate For WooCommerce 2: Smart Manager 3: Smart Offers
en: Let customers purchase gift cards from you or you issue store credit that your users can redeem on the current or next purchase. See how: %1$s or %2$s
ko-KR: 고객이 기프트 카드를 구매하거나 사용자가 현재 또는 다음 구매 시 사용할 수 있는 스토어 크레딧을 발행할 수 있습니다. 방법 보기 1$s 또는 %2$s

note: translators: %s: link to review WooCommerce Smart Coupons
en: Liked WooCommerce Smart Coupons? Leave us a %s. A huge thank you from WooCommerce & StoreApps in advance!
ko-KR: 우커머스 스마트 쿠폰이 마음에 드시나요? 댓글을 남겨주세요. 우커머스 &amp; 스토어앱스에 미리 감사드립니다!

en: Limit Usage to X Items
ko-KR: X 항목으로 사용 제한

en: Limited Time Offer!
ko-KR: 기간 한정 혜택!

[ctx: Link text for contacting support]
en: contact our support team
ko-KR: 지원팀에 문의

[ctx: Link text to view scheduled actions in admin]
en: View scheduled action
ko-KR: 예약된 작업 보기

en: List of coupons & their details which you have received from the store. Click on the coupon to see the details.
ko-KR: 스토어에서 받은 쿠폰 목록 및 세부 정보입니다. 쿠폰을 클릭하면 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: List of coupons which are valid & available for use. Click on the coupon to use it. The coupon discount will be visible only when at least one product is present in the cart.
ko-KR: 유효하고 사용 가능한 쿠폰 목록입니다. 쿠폰을 클릭하여 사용하세요. 쿠폰 할인은 장바구니에 제품이 하나 이상 있는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: List of coupons which can not be used. The reason can be based on its usage restrictions, usage limits, expiry date.
ko-KR: 사용할 수 없는 쿠폰 목록입니다. 사용 제한, 사용 한도, 만료일 등이 그 이유일 수 있습니다.

en: List of excluded billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
ko-KR: 주문이 접수될 때 확인할 제외된 청구 이메일 목록입니다. 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분합니다. 별표(*)를 사용하여 이메일의 일부를 일치시킬 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 "*@gmail.com"은 모든 Gmail 주소와 일치합니다.

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
ko-KR: 고객의 청구 정보를 로드하시겠습니까? 현재 입력된 청구 정보가 모두 제거됩니다.

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko-KR: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드하시겠습니까? 현재 입력된 모든 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Locations lookup in
ko-KR: 다음에서 위치 조회

en: Loco Translate
ko-KR: 로코 번역

[ctx: Logger for stopped batch process due to health status]
note: translators: 1: The task class name
en: Batch stopped due to health status in task: %s
ko-KR: 작업의 상태 때문에 일괄 처리가 중지되었습니다: %s

en: Majorelle Blue
ko-KR: 마조렐 블루

en: Make a duplicate from this coupon
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰에서 복사본 만들기

en: Make customer's coupon usage, easy & simple
ko-KR: 고객의 쿠폰 사용, 쉽고 간편하게 만들기

en: Make sure use of coupon is enabled in your store. You can find this setting
ko-KR: 스토어에서 쿠폰 사용이 사용하도록 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다. 이 설정은 다음에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure you are using the
ko-KR: 사용하고 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Manage coupon categories
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리 관리

en: Manage Coupon Reminder Emails
ko-KR: 쿠폰 알림 이메일 관리

en: Marketing
ko-KR: 마케팅

en: Match for location in
ko-KR: 다음 위치에서 일치하는 위치

en: Max discount
ko-KR: 최대 할인

note: translators: 1. WooCommerce current currency symbol
en: Max discount (%s)
ko-KR: 최대 할인율(%s)

en: Maximum file size
ko-KR: 최대 파일 크기

en: Maximum quantity
ko-KR: 최대 수량

en: Maximum Spend
ko-KR: 최대 지출

en: McDonald
ko-KR: 맥도날드

en: Menu Order
ko-KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Message
ko-KR: 메시지

[ctx: Message displayed when the database update process fails]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %1$s database update failed. This may be due to server issues or configuration problems. Please click the "Restart Update" button to try again. If the issue persists, %2$s for assistance.
ko-KR: 1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 서버 문제 또는 구성 문제 때문일 수 있습니다. "업데이트 다시 시작" 단추를 클릭하여 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 지속되면 %2$s에 도움을 요청하세요.

[ctx: Message for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name, e.g., WooCommerce Smart Coupons
en: Now control which coupons can or can’t be used together. With Combo Coupons, create smarter discount rules to stack or restrict coupon usage based on your strategy — right from the coupon settings.
ko-KR: 이제 함께 사용할 수 있는 쿠폰과 사용할 수 없는 쿠폰을 제어할 수 있습니다. 콤보 쿠폰을 사용하면 쿠폰 설정에서 바로 전략에 따라 쿠폰 사용을 중첩하거나 제한하는 더 스마트한 할인 규칙을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Message for the new feature admin notice, introducing the coupon expiry reminder]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name, e.g., WooCommerce Smart Coupons
en: %s is excited to introduce the new Coupon Expiry Reminders! Now, you can automatically send reminder emails to your customers before their coupons expire. Ensure they never miss out on a discount by setting up reminders in the Smart Coupons - Expiry Reminder section.
ko-KR: 에서 새로운 쿠폰 만료 알림 기능을 소개합니다! 이제 쿠폰이 만료되기 전에 고객에게 자동으로 알림 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 스마트 쿠폰 - 만료 알림 섹션에서 알림을 설정하여 고객이 할인 혜택을 놓치지 않도록 하세요.

[ctx: Message shown when there are no available coupons for the customer]
en: Sorry, No coupons available for you.
ko-KR: 죄송합니다. 사용할 수 있는 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Message:
ko-KR: 메시지:

en: Minimum quantity
ko-KR: 최소 수량

en: Minimum Spend
ko-KR: 최소 지출

en: Mint Ember
ko-KR: 민트 엠버

note: translators: Discount type
en: Missing meta for discount type "%s" set successfully!
ko-KR: 할인 유형 "%s"에 대한 메타가 누락되어 성공적으로 설정되었습니다!

en: Months
ko-KR: 개월

en: More details
ko-KR: 자세한 내용

en: My Account page
ko-KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: Name
ko-KR: 이름

en: Need a lot of coupons? You can easily do that with Smart Coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 많이 필요하신가요? 스마트 쿠폰으로 쉽게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Network error:
ko-KR: 네트워크 오류:

en: Never expires
ko-KR: 만료되지 않음

en: Never show again
ko-KR: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: New coupon category name
ko-KR: 새 쿠폰 카테고리 이름

en: New feature
ko-KR: 새로운 기능

en: No coupon categories found
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No coupon code found.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: No coupon ids error message]
en: No coupon ids passed.
ko-KR: 통과된 쿠폰 ID가 없습니다.

en: No coupon to duplicate has been supplied!
ko-KR: 복제할 쿠폰이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No customer selected
ko-KR: 고객이 선택하지 않음

en: No email provided.
ko-KR: 제공된 이메일이 없습니다.

en: No maximum
ko-KR: 최대값 없음

en: No minimum
ko-KR: 최소값 없음

en: No payment methods
ko-KR: 결제 방법 없음

en: No product attributes
ko-KR: 제품 속성 없음

en: No restrictions
ko-KR: 제한 없음

en: No search term specified.
ko-KR: 검색어를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No shipping methods
ko-KR: 배송 방법 없음

en: No user roles
ko-KR: 사용자 역할 없음

en: No, this is possible only in those cases where subscription amount is more than store credit's balance. If store credit's balance is more than subscription's total then your bank account or credit card will not be charged.
ko-KR: 아니요, 구독 금액이 스토어 크레딧 잔액보다 많은 경우에만 가능합니다. 스토어 크레딧 잔액이 구독 총액보다 많은 경우 은행 계좌 또는 신용 카드로 청구되지 않습니다.

en: No. Coupon code should not have any spaces in the name, Eg, Coupon code should be “gift-certificate” & not “gift certificate”.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 이름에 공백이 없어야 합니다(예: 쿠폰 코드는 "상품권"이 아닌 "기프트 인증서"여야 합니다).

en: Nonce verification failed for action "wc_sc_refund_store_credit".
ko-KR: "wc_sc_refund_store_credit" 작업에 대한 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko-KR: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: Excluded product names
en: Not valid for %s
ko-KR: 에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: The category names excluded
en: Not valid for category %s | Not valid for categories %s
ko-KR[0]: 범주 %s에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: Formatted maximum amount
en: Not valid for sale items
ko-KR: 판매 품목에는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Not yet, but this is being worked on. You will find this in later versions.
ko-KR: 아직은 아니지만 작업 중입니다. 이후 버전에서 이 기능을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: If any coupon from the CSV file already exists in the store, it will not update the existing coupon, instead a new coupon will be imported & the previous coupon with the same code will become inactive.
ko-KR: 참고: CSV 파일의 쿠폰이 스토어에 이미 존재하는 경우 기존 쿠폰은 업데이트되지 않고 새 쿠폰이 가져오고 동일한 코드를 가진 이전 쿠폰은 비활성화됩니다.

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
ko-KR: 참고: 설치 시 WP CRON이 비활성화되어 있어 이 업데이트가 완료되지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Notice when coupon code is empty]
en: Please enter a valid coupon code.
ko-KR: 유효한 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Notification
ko-KR: 알림

en: Now
ko-KR: 지금

en: Number of characters in auto-generated coupon code
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰 코드의 글자 수

en: Number of characters in auto-generated coupon code will be restricted to this number excluding prefix and/or suffix. The default length will be 13. It is recommended to keep this number between 10 to 15 to avoid coupon code duplication.
ko-KR: 자동 생성된 쿠폰 코드의 글자 수는 접두사 및/또는 접미사를 제외한 이 숫자로 제한됩니다. 기본 길이는 13자입니다. 쿠폰 코드 중복을 방지하려면 이 숫자를 10~15자로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: 1: Path to setting 2: Setting to set email address 3: Setting for number of coupons to generate
en: Number of coupons to generate
ko-KR: 생성할 쿠폰 수

en: Number of coupons to show
ko-KR: 표시할 쿠폰 수

en: Ocean
ko-KR: 바다

note: translators: 1. Coupon type 2. Coupon amount
en: of
ko-KR: 의

en: On Cart/Checkout pages
ko-KR: 장바구니/결제 페이지에서

en: Only CSV files are supported. The uploaded file type is:
ko-KR: CSV 파일만 지원됩니다. 업로드된 파일 형식은

en: Open in a new tab
ko-KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Optional coupon code format
ko-KR: 선택적 쿠폰 코드 형식

en: OR
ko-KR: 또는

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupon details manually sent.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 세부 정보가 수동으로 전송됩니다.

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupons manually regenerated & sent.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 수동 재생성 및 전송.

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupons manually regenerated.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 수동으로 재생성되었습니다.

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Regenerate & resend coupon emails
ko-KR: 쿠폰 이메일 재생성 및 재전송

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Regenerate coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 재생성

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Resend coupon emails
ko-KR: 쿠폰 이메일 다시 보내기

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Order paid by %s
ko-KR: S가 결제한 주문

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Order paid by store credit.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧으로 결제한 주문.

en: Original amount
ko-KR: 원래 금액

en: our support team
ko-KR: 지원 팀

[ctx: Page title]
en: Smart Coupons Terms
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 약관

en: Parent coupon category
ko-KR: 부모 쿠폰 카테고리

en: Parent coupon category:
ko-KR: 부모 쿠폰 카테고리:

note: translators: 1. The coupon code 2. The text 'payment method/s' 3. List of payment method names 4. Link to the checkout page
en: payment method | payment methods
ko-KR[0]: 결제 방법

en: Payment methods
ko-KR: 결제 방법

note: translators: The PHP extension name
en: PHP extension %s is missing or not accessible. It is required for secure coupon imports.
ko-KR: PHP 확장자 %s가 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 보안 쿠폰 가져오기에 필요합니다.

en: Pick a delivery date & time
ko-KR: 배송 날짜 및 시간 선택

note: translators: 1. The discount text
en: Pick any item today for %s off.
ko-KR: 오늘 아무 품목이나 선택해 %s 할인을 받으세요.

en: Please consider
ko-KR: 다음 사항을 고려하세요.

en: Please enter a valid value for Number of Coupons to Generate
ko-KR: 생성할 쿠폰 수에 유효한 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
ko-KR: 정상 가격보다 적은 금액을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
ko-KR: 국가 코드를 대문자 두 개로 입력하세요.

note: translators: Decimal point
en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
ko-KR: 천 단위 구분 기호 없이 소수점(%s) 형식으로 입력하세요.

note: translators: Decimal point
en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
ko-KR: 천 단위 구분 기호 및 통화 기호 없이 화폐 십진수(%s) 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Please select at least one coupon to print.
ko-KR: 인쇄할 쿠폰을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select some categories
ko-KR: 몇 가지 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Please select some categories in "Product categories" restrictions above...
ko-KR: 위의 '제품 카테고리' 제한 사항에서 일부 카테고리를 선택해 주세요...

en: Please select some items.
ko-KR: 몇 가지 항목을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select some products
ko-KR: 일부 제품을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select some products in "Products" restrictions above...
ko-KR: 위의 '제품' 제한 사항에서 일부 제품을 선택해 주세요...

en: Please try again later.
ko-KR: 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please update WooCommerce to the latest version
ko-KR: WooCommerce를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: plugin and then following steps listed
ko-KR: 플러그인을 클릭한 다음 다음 단계를 따르십시오.

en: Plural name
ko-KR: 복수 이름

en: Polylang plugin is required for this functionality.
ko-KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 폴리랑 플러그인이 필요합니다.

[ctx: Popup description]
note: translators: %1$s: coupon code as unique id, %2$d: number of options, %3$s: discount amount, %4$s: currency symbol, %5$s: discount type, %6$s: coupon code.
en: Redeem Your "%1$s" and choose 1 product from %2$d options with %3$s %4$s %5$s off.
ko-KR: "%1$s"를 사용하고 %2$d 옵션에서 %3$s %4$s %5$s 할인이 적용되는 제품 1개를 선택하세요.

[ctx: Popup title]
en: Choose an option.
ko-KR: 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Post Date
ko-KR: 게시 날짜

en: Post Excerpt
ko-KR: 게시물 발췌

en: Post Parent
ko-KR: 포스트 부모

en: Post Status
ko-KR: 게시물 상태

en: Prefix
ko-KR: 접두사

[ctx: Prefix for successful coupon notice]
en: Coupon code
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Preview
ko-KR: 미리 보기

en: Preview Email
ko-KR: 이메일 미리보기

en: Prices entered with tax
ko-KR: 세금 포함 가격 입력

en: Print
ko-KR: 인쇄

en: Print coupon | Print coupons
ko-KR[0]: 쿠폰 인쇄

en: Print selected coupons
ko-KR: 선택한 쿠폰 인쇄

en: Printing coupons
ko-KR: 쿠폰 인쇄

note: translators: 1. Product/s 2. Product names 3. is/are 4. Coupons code
en: Product | Products
ko-KR[0]: 제품

note: translators: 1. Singular/plural label for product(s) 2. Excluded product names
en: product | products
ko-KR[0]: 제품

en: Product Attributes
ko-KR: 제품 속성

en: Product attributes
ko-KR: 제품 속성

note: translators: %s: List of non-product coupon types.
en: Product attributes that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the %s to be applied.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 적용될 제품 속성 또는 %s가 적용되기 위해 카트에 있어야 하는 제품 속성입니다.

note: translators: %s: List of non-product coupon types.
en: Product attributes that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the %s to be applied.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 적용되지 않거나 %s가 적용되기 위해 카트에 있을 수 없는 제품 속성입니다.

en: Product categories
ko-KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Product Discount
ko-KR: 제품 할인

en: Product IDs
ko-KR: 제품 ID

en: Product quantity based restrictions
ko-KR: 제품 수량 기반 제한 사항

en: Product taxonomies that the coupon will be applicable for, or its availability in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied, based on whether the taxonomies are included or excluded.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 적용될 제품 분류 또는 '고정 장바구니 할인'이 적용되기 위한 장바구니의 사용 가능성(분류 포함 또는 제외 여부에 따라 달라짐).

en: Product taxonomies that the coupon will be applicable for, or its availability in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied, based on whether the taxonomies are included or excluded. All the taxonomies selected here, should be valid, for this coupon to be valid.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 적용될 제품 분류 또는 '고정 장바구니 할인'이 적용되기 위한 장바구니의 가용성(분류 포함 또는 제외 여부에 따라 달라짐)입니다. 이 쿠폰이 유효하려면 여기에서 선택한 모든 분류가 유효해야 합니다.

en: Products
ko-KR: 제품

en: Progress
ko-KR: 진행 상황

en: Promotion
ko-KR: 프로모션

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Purchase %s worth
ko-KR: 구매 %s 가치

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Purchase credit worth
ko-KR: 구매 크레딧 가치

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Quickly create and email %s to one or more people.
ko-KR: 를 빠르게 만들어 한 명 이상의 사람에게 이메일로 보내세요.

en: Quickly create and email Store Credit or Gift Card to one or more people.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 또는 기프트 카드를 빠르게 생성하여 한 명 이상의 사람에게 이메일로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Ready to import? Choose a .csv file, then click "Upload file".
ko-KR: 가져올 준비가 되셨나요? .csv 파일을 선택한 다음 '파일 업로드'를 클릭합니다.

en: Receiver
ko-KR: 수신기

en: Recurring subscriptions
ko-KR: 정기 구독

note: translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$d: number of options, %3$s: discount amount, %4$s: currency symbol, %5$s: discount type.
en: Redeem Your "%1$s" and choose 1 product from %2$d options with %3$s %4$s %5$s off
ko-KR: "%1$s"를 사용하고 %2$d 옵션에서 %3$s %4$s %5$s 할인이 적용된 제품 1개를 선택하세요.

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date
en: Refund %1$s - %2$s
ko-KR: 환불 %1$s - %2$s

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date 3: username
en: Refund %1$s - %2$s by %3$s
ko-KR: 1$s - %2$s를 %3$s까지 환불합니다.

en: Remind me after a month
ko-KR: 한 달 후 알림

en: Remove
ko-KR: 제거

en: Remove taxonomy restriction
ko-KR: 분류법 제한 제거

en: Remove this attribute?
ko-KR: 이 속성을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove this item meta?
ko-KR: 이 아이템 메타를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Removed Coupon Personal Data
ko-KR: 제거된 쿠폰 개인 데이터

en: Removed Order Personal Data
ko-KR: 제거된 주문 개인 데이터

en: Removed User Personal Data
ko-KR: 제거된 사용자 개인 데이터

en: Renewal orders should not generate coupons even when they include a product that issues coupons
ko-KR: 갱신 주문에는 쿠폰을 발행하는 제품이 포함되어 있어도 쿠폰이 생성되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Required
ko-KR: 필수

[ctx: REST API]
en: Coupons scheduled date & time
ko-KR: 쿠폰 예약 날짜 및 시간

[ctx: REST API]
en: Email address of recipients
ko-KR: 수신자의 이메일 주소

[ctx: REST API]
en: Message for coupon recipient
ko-KR: 쿠폰 수신자에게 보내는 메시지

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons now or schedule for later.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 지금 보낼지 나중에 예약할지 여부를 결정합니다.

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons to only one person or multiple people.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 한 사람에게만 보낼지 여러 사람에게 보낼지 여부를 설정합니다.

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons to someone else.
ko-KR: 다른 사람에게 쿠폰을 보낼지 여부.

en: Retain Store Credit/Gift Certificate
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권 유지

en: Review
ko-KR: 검토

en: Role of the users for whom this coupon is not valid. Keep empty if you want this coupon to be valid for users with any role.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰이 유효하지 않은 사용자의 역할입니다. 이 쿠폰을 모든 역할의 사용자에게 유효하게 하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Role of the users for whom this coupon is valid. Keep empty if you want this coupon to be valid for users with any role.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰이 유효한 사용자의 역할입니다. 이 쿠폰을 모든 역할의 사용자에게 유효하게 하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Rose Pink
ko-KR: 로즈 핑크

en: Rounding
ko-KR: 반올림

en: Scheduled email heading
ko-KR: 예약된 이메일 제목

en: Scheduled email subject
ko-KR: 예약된 이메일 제목

[ctx: scheduling coupon expiry info message]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s is scheduling coupon expiry reminders in the background. This may take a few moments, so please be patient.
ko-KR: s가 백그라운드에서 쿠폰 만료 알림을 예약하고 있습니다. 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Search & select a coupon which you want to display as store notice. The selected coupon's description will be displayed along with the coupon code (if it is set) otherwise, a description will be generated automatically. To disable the feature, keep this field empty.
ko-KR: 스토어 공지사항으로 표시할 쿠폰을 검색하고 선택합니다. 선택한 쿠폰의 설명이 쿠폰 코드(설정된 경우)와 함께 표시되며, 그렇지 않으면 설명이 자동으로 생성됩니다. 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 이 필드를 비워둡니다.

en: Search coupon categories
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리 검색

en: Search coupon...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 검색...

en: Search for a coupon&hellip;
ko-KR: 쿠폰 검색...

en: Search for a coupon...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 검색...

en: Search for a product&hellip;
ko-KR: 제품 검색...

en: See coupon search limitations
ko-KR: 쿠폰 검색 제한 사항 보기

en: See how
ko-KR: 방법 보기

en: Select Additional Locations
ko-KR: 추가 위치 선택

en: Select location
ko-KR: 위치 선택

en: Select options
ko-KR: 옵션 선택

en: Select order status&hellip;
ko-KR: 주문 상태 선택...

en: Select product attributes...
ko-KR: 제품 속성 선택...

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: Sell %s at less price?
ko-KR: 를 더 낮은 가격에 판매하시겠습니까?

en: Sell gift cards at less price?
ko-KR: 기프트 카드를 더 저렴한 가격에 판매하고 싶으신가요?

en: Sell or issue store credit / gift cards
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/기프트 카드 판매 또는 발급

note: translators: 1. Coupon type 2. Coupon amount
en: Send
ko-KR: 보내기

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit translators: Store Credit label
en: Send %s
ko-KR: 보내기 %s

en: Send an acknowledgement email to the purchaser. One email per customer.
ko-KR: 구매자에게 확인 이메일을 보냅니다. 고객당 이메일 1개.

en: Send Coupon Form
ko-KR: 쿠폰 양식 보내기

en: Send coupon form
ko-KR: 쿠폰 양식 보내기

en: Send coupons on renewals?
ko-KR: 갱신 시 쿠폰을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send Coupons to...
ko-KR: 쿠폰 보내기 대상...

en: Send only one email instead of multiple emails when multiple coupons are generated for same recipient
ko-KR: 동일한 수신자에 대해 여러 개의 쿠폰이 생성된 경우 여러 개의 이메일 대신 하나의 이메일만 보내기

en: Send only one email instead of multiple emails when multiple coupons are generated per recipient.
ko-KR: 수신자당 여러 개의 쿠폰이 생성된 경우 여러 개의 이메일 대신 하나의 이메일만 전송합니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Send Store Credit
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 보내기

note: translators: 1: Path to setting 2: Setting to set email address 3: Setting for number of coupons to generate
en: Send to
ko-KR: 다음 주소로 보내기

en: Send to different people
ko-KR: 여러 사람에게 보내기

en: Send to me
ko-KR: 나에게 보내기

en: Send to one person
ko-KR: 한 사람에게 보내기

en: Sender
ko-KR: 발신자

en: sent
ko-KR: 보낸

en: Set a maximum discount limit
ko-KR: 최대 할인 한도 설정

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: Setting
ko-KR: 설정

en: Setting "Enable the use of coupon codes" is disabled.
ko-KR: '쿠폰 코드 사용 활성화' 설정이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

en: Shipment
ko-KR: 배송

en: Shipping address
ko-KR: 배송 주소

en: shipping address
ko-KR: 배송 주소

en: Shipping Locations
ko-KR: 배송 위치

en: Shipping methods
ko-KR: 배송 방법

en: Shop now!
ko-KR: 지금 쇼핑하세요!

note: translators: %s: Preview link
en: Show coupons available to customers on their My Account > Coupons page %s
ko-KR: 내 계정 &gt; 쿠폰 페이지 %s에서 고객이 사용할 수 있는 쿠폰 표시

note: translators: %s: Preview link
en: Show invalid or used coupons in My Account > Coupons %s
ko-KR: 내 계정 &gt; 쿠폰 %s에 유효하지 않거나 사용한 쿠폰 표시

en: Show only valid coupons to your customer (if logged in) on cart, checkout & My Account page. Coupons can be applied with single click. So, no need to remember the coupon code or copy-pasting.
ko-KR: 장바구니, 결제 및 내 계정 페이지에서 고객(로그인한 경우)에게 유효한 쿠폰만 표시합니다. 클릭 한 번으로 쿠폰을 적용할 수 있습니다. 따라서 쿠폰 코드를 기억하거나 복사하여 붙여넣을 필요가 없습니다.

en: Show to everyone?
ko-KR: 모두에게 보여주세요?

en: Simplest method is by installing
ko-KR: 가장 간단한 방법은

en: Singular name
ko-KR: 단수 이름

en: Skipped
ko-KR: 건너뛰기

en: skipped
ko-KR: 건너뛰기

en: Smart Coupon
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰

en: Smart Coupon's fields are broken?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰의 입력란이 깨졌나요?

en: Smart Coupons
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰

en: Smart Coupons - Acknowledgement email
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 - 확인 이메일

en: Smart Coupons - Auto generated coupon email
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 - 자동 생성된 쿠폰 이메일

en: Smart Coupons - Combined auto generated coupons email
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 - 자동 생성된 쿠폰 이메일 결합

en: Smart Coupons enable coupons to become an automatic/interactive system.
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰을 사용하면 쿠폰을 자동/대화형 시스템으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Smart Coupons has created a coupon's terms page (used during coupon printing) for you. Please edit it as required from
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰에서 쿠폰 약관 페이지(쿠폰 인쇄 시 사용)를 생성했습니다. 다음에서 필요에 따라 수정하세요.

en: Smart Coupons is a powerful extension, built on top of WooCommerce coupons. It adds a new discount type - Store Credit - and advanced functionality to the default coupons.
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 WooCommerce 쿠폰을 기반으로 구축된 강력한 확장 기능입니다. 새로운 할인 유형인 스토어 크레딧과 기본 쿠폰에 고급 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Smart Coupons is not sending emails.
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰이 이메일을 보내지 않습니다.

en: Smart Coupons related settings
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 관련 설정

en: Smart Coupons sends email only after order completion. So make sure that order complete email is enabled and sending. If enabled, then make sure all settings of coupons, products are in place. Also check by switching your theme.
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 주문이 완료된 후에만 이메일을 전송합니다. 따라서 주문 완료 이메일이 활성화되어 전송되는지 확인하세요. 활성화된 경우 쿠폰, 제품의 모든 설정이 올바른지 확인하세요. 또한 테마를 전환하여 확인합니다.

en: Smart Coupons Settings
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 설정

en: Smart Coupons settings
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰 설정

en: Smart Coupons uses hooks of Cart, Checkout & My Account page to display available coupons. If your theme is not using those hooks in cart, checkout & my-account template, coupons will not be displayed.
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰은 카트, 결제 및 내 계정 페이지의 후크를 사용하여 사용 가능한 쿠폰을 표시합니다. 테마에서 장바구니, 결제 및 내 계정 템플릿에서 이러한 후크를 사용하지 않는 경우 쿠폰이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Smart Coupons: Restrictions
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰: 제한 사항

en: so far?
ko-KR: 지금까지?

en: some products
ko-KR: 일부 제품

en: Some values required for $item_id & $item_key
ko-KR: item_id 및 $item_key에 필요한 일부 값

en: Some values required for $post_id & $meta_key
ko-KR: post_id 및 $meta_key에 필요한 일부 값

en: Sorry, No coupons available for you.
ko-KR: 죄송합니다. 사용할 수 있는 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko-KR: 죄송합니다, 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
ko-KR: 죄송합니다. 일부 상품에는 이 쿠폰이 적용되지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1. Singular/plural label for product(s) 2. Excluded product names
en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the %1$s: %2$s.
ko-KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 %1$s: %2$s에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Spanish Orange
ko-KR: 스페인 오렌지

en: Special
ko-KR: 스페셜

note: translators: Formatted minimum amount
en: Spend at least %s
ko-KR: 최소 %s를 지출하십시오.

note: translators: Formatted maximum amount
en: Spend up to %s
ko-KR: 최대 %s까지 지출

en: Start this tour
ko-KR: 이 투어 시작하기

en: Stop
ko-KR: 중지

note: translators: Discount type translators: Store Credit label
en: Store Credit
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

en: Store credit
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

en: store credit
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

en: store credit / gift card
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 / 기프트 카드

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Store Credit / Gift Card Balance
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/기프트 카드 잔액

en: Store Credit / Gift Certificate
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 / 상품권

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Store Credit / Gift Certificate sent successfully.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Store Credit of
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Store Credit Used
ko-KR: 사용한 스토어 크레딧

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: Store Credit Used:
ko-KR: 사용한 스토어 크레딧:

en: Store Credit's default behavior is auto-generate because, when using a store credit, it's balance keeps reducing. Therefore it should be uniquely created for every user automatically.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧의 기본 동작은 자동 생성으로, 스토어 크레딧을 사용할 때 잔액이 계속 줄어들기 때문입니다. 따라서 모든 사용자에 대해 자동으로 고유하게 생성되어야 합니다.

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate - Coupon Data
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권 - 쿠폰 데이터

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate - Order Data
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권 - 주문 데이터

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate that are stored for customers via coupons. If erased, the customer will not be able to use the coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 통해 고객을 위해 저장된 스토어 크레딧/상품권. 지우면 고객은 쿠폰을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Store Credit:
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧:

en: Store Credits
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

en: store credits
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧

en: Store Credits / Gift Cards
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 / 기프트 카드

en: store credits / gift cards
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 / 기프트 카드

note: Author of the plugin
en: StoreApps
ko-KR: 스토어앱

en: Style 1
ko-KR: 스타일 1

en: Style 2
ko-KR: 스타일 2

en: Style 3
ko-KR: 스타일 3

en: Style 4
ko-KR: 스타일 4

en: Style 5
ko-KR: 스타일 5

en: Style 6
ko-KR: 스타일 6

en: Style for coupon in email.
ko-KR: 이메일 쿠폰 스타일.

en: Style for email
ko-KR: 이메일 스타일

en: Style for store notice
ko-KR: 스토어 공지 스타일

en: Styles
ko-KR: 스타일

en: Subject
ko-KR: 제목

note: translators: WooCommerce My Account support link
en: submit a ticket
ko-KR: 티켓 제출

[ctx: Success message after updating payment method and validating coupons]
en: Payment method updated successfully, and coupons validated.
ko-KR: 결제 수단이 성공적으로 업데이트되고 쿠폰이 유효성을 검사했습니다.

[ctx: Success message when a product is added to the cart]
note: translators: %s: Product title
en: "%s" has been added to your cart.
ko-KR: "%s"가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: Successfully
ko-KR: 성공적

en: Successfully cleared WooCommerce Smart Coupons cache!
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 캐시를 성공적으로 지웠습니다!

en: Successfully updated store credit refund details.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧 환불 세부 정보를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Suffix
ko-KR: 접미사

[ctx: Suffix for successful coupon notice]
en: has been applied to your cart.
ko-KR: 가 장바구니에 적용되었습니다.

en: Super Savings!
ko-KR: 슈퍼 세이브!

en: Support
ko-KR: 지원

note: translators: 1. Error Message
en: Sync of coupon data for coupon ID: %1$d failed. Reason: %2$s
ko-KR: 쿠폰 ID에 대한 쿠폰 데이터 동기화: %1$d가 실패했습니다. 이유: %2$s

note: translators: Table name
en: Table %s deleted successfully.
ko-KR: 테이블 %s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: Take a tour
ko-KR: 둘러보기

en: Tax
ko-KR: 세금

en: Taxonomy
ko-KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy based restrictions
ko-KR: 분류 기반 제한 사항

en: Thank you for installing WooCommerce Smart Coupons
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The coupon code already exists
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The coupons will be sent to the recipients via email on the selected date & time
ko-KR: 쿠폰은 선택한 날짜 및 시간에 이메일을 통해 수신자에게 전송됩니다.

en: The CSV must adhere to a specific format and include a header row.
ko-KR: CSV는 특정 형식을 준수하고 헤더 행을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The database update runs in the background and may take some time. It's only for WooCommerce Smart Coupons plugin data and won't affect your existing data.
ko-KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 플러그인 데이터에만 적용되며 기존 데이터에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko-KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The maximum discount this coupon can give on a cart.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰으로 카트에서 받을 수 있는 최대 할인은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The store credit will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧은 이 날짜의 00:00:00에 만료됩니다.

en: The title for coupon receiver details block.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 수령자 세부 정보 블록의 제목입니다.

en: The value should not be greater than
ko-KR: 값은 다음보다 크지 않아야 합니다.

en: The value should not be less than
ko-KR: 값은 다음보다 작아서는 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: There has been an error in sending %s.
ko-KR: 를 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: There has been an error in sending Store Credit / Gift Certificate.
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧/상품권 전송에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: 1. File name 2. File download link
en: There is one file which is located inside the plugin. You can download the %1$s file from %2$s.
ko-KR: 플러그인 내부에 파일이 하나 있습니다. 2$s에서 %1$s 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: These coupon/s will be given to customers who buy this product. The coupon code will be automatically sent to their email address on purchase.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰은 이 제품을 구매하는 고객에게 제공됩니다. 쿠폰 코드는 구매 시 고객의 이메일 주소로 자동 전송됩니다.

en: This action will also refund all store credit applied to the order.
ko-KR: 이 작업을 수행하면 주문에 적용된 모든 스토어 크레딧도 환불됩니다.

en: This coupon has pending emails to be sent. Deleting it will delete those emails also. Are you sure to delete this coupon?
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰에는 전송 대기 중인 이메일이 있습니다. 이 쿠폰을 삭제하면 해당 이메일도 삭제됩니다. 이 쿠폰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This coupon is not valid for selected shipping method.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰은 선택한 배송 방법에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This coupon is not valid for you.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This coupon is valid for the first order only.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰은 첫 주문에만 유효합니다.

en: This form is displayed using a hook which is available in My Account template. Make sure your theme's my-account template contains all hooks required for that template. Update your theme if it is not updated.
ko-KR: 이 양식은 내 계정 템플릿에서 사용할 수 있는 훅을 사용하여 표시됩니다. 테마의 내 계정 템플릿에 해당 템플릿에 필요한 모든 후크가 포함되어 있는지 확인하세요. 테마가 업데이트되지 않은 경우 업데이트하세요.

en: This guide will help you create gift cards, making it easy for your customers to purchase and redeem them, driving more sales and enhancing customer loyalty.
ko-KR: 이 가이드는 고객이 기프트 카드를 쉽게 구매하고 사용할 수 있도록 하여 매출을 늘리고 고객 충성도를 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This guide will show you how to create a compelling offer that encourages customers to buy Gift Cards at a significant discount, boosting your sales and customer engagement.
ko-KR: 이 가이드에서는 고객이 기프트 카드를 대폭 할인된 가격에 구매하도록 유도하여 매출과 고객 참여를 높일 수 있는 매력적인 오퍼를 만드는 방법을 알려드립니다.

en: This guide will show you how to set up flexible store credit options, allowing your customers to purchase credit in any custom denominations to use in your store.
ko-KR: 이 가이드에서는 유연한 스토어 크레딧 옵션을 설정하여 고객이 원하는 사용자 지정 단위로 크레딧을 구매하여 스토어에서 사용할 수 있도록 하는 방법을 설명합니다.

en: This is a sample coupon
ko-KR: 샘플 쿠폰입니다.

en: This is the heading above coupon details displayed on products that issue coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 발행하는 제품에 표시되는 쿠폰 세부 정보 위의 제목입니다.

en: This is the title for the list of available coupons, shown on Cart and Checkout pages.
ko-KR: 장바구니 및 결제 페이지에 표시되는 사용 가능한 쿠폰 목록의 제목입니다.

en: This is the total credit used.
ko-KR: 사용된 총 크레딧입니다.

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: This is what will be shown instead of "Add to Cart" for products that sell %s.
ko-KR: 판매량이 %s인 제품의 경우 '장바구니에 추가' 대신 표시되는 내용입니다.

[ctx: This message is shown when the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database is not updated]
en: This feature is unavailable until the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database update is complete. Please update the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database to enable coupon expiry reminders.
ko-KR: 이 기능은 WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료될 때까지 사용할 수 없습니다. 쿠폰 만료 알림을 사용하려면 WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 데이터베이스를 업데이트하세요.

en: This much quantity of each product, selected above, will be added to cart.
ko-KR: 위에서 선택한 각 제품의 이만큼의 수량이 장바구니에 추가됩니다.

[ctx: This notice will be shown on the cart or the checkout page if the coupon is already applied.]
note: translators: %s: $coupon_code coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" already applied! Please add some products to the cart to see the discount.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 "%s"가 이미 적용되었습니다! 할인을 확인하려면 장바구니에 일부 제품을 추가하세요.

[ctx: This notice will be shown on the cart or the checkout page if the coupon will be applied successfully.]
note: translators: %s: $coupon_code coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" applied successfully. Please add some products to the cart to see the discount.
ko-KR: 쿠폰 코드 "%s"가 성공적으로 적용되었습니다. 할인을 확인하려면 장바구니에 일부 제품을 추가하세요.

en: This section shows settings that affects Smart Coupons' functionalities.
ko-KR: 이 섹션에서는 스마트 쿠폰의 기능에 영향을 미치는 설정을 보여줍니다.

en: This step-by-step guide will walk you through the process of setting up a BOGO deal, ensuring that your customers enjoy great value and keep coming back for more.
ko-KR: 이 단계별 가이드는 고객이 큰 혜택을 누리고 계속 재방문할 수 있도록 BOGO 거래를 설정하는 과정을 안내합니다.

en: This tool will clear the cache created by WooCommerce Smart Coupons.
ko-KR: 이 도구는 WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰에서 생성한 캐시를 지웁니다.

en: This Week Only!
ko-KR: 이번 주 한정!

en: This will be over soon! Hurry.
ko-KR: 곧 끝날 거예요! 서둘러요.

note: translators: %s: list of placeholders
en: This will be used when the setting "WooCommerce > Settings > Smart Coupons > Allow schedule sending of coupons?" is enabled. Available placeholders: %s.
ko-KR: "WooCommerce &gt; 설정 &gt; 스마트 쿠폰 &gt; 쿠폰 예약 전송 허용?" 설정이 활성화된 경우에 사용됩니다. 사용 가능한 자리 표시자: %s.

en: Ticket
ko-KR: 티켓

en: Time after which coupon will be expired. This will work in conjunction with Coupon expiry date.
ko-KR: 쿠폰이 만료되는 시간입니다. 이는 쿠폰 만료 날짜와 함께 작동합니다.

[ctx: time unit]
en: days
ko-KR: 일수

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Choose Time
ko-KR: 시간 선택

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Done
ko-KR: 완료

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Hour
ko-KR: 시간

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Microsecond
ko-KR: 마이크로초

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Millisecond
ko-KR: 밀리초

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Minute
ko-KR: 분

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Now
ko-KR: 지금

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Second
ko-KR: 둘째

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Time
ko-KR: 시간

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Time Zone
ko-KR: 시간대

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Choose Time
ko-KR: 시간 선택

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Done
ko-KR: 완료

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Hour
ko-KR: 시간

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Microsecond
ko-KR: 마이크로초

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Millisecond
ko-KR: 밀리초

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Minute
ko-KR: 분

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Now
ko-KR: 지금

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Second
ko-KR: 둘째

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Time
ko-KR: 시간

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Time Zone
ko-KR: 시간대

en: Title
ko-KR: 제목

[ctx: Title for coupon column on the products page]
en: Linked coupons
ko-KR: 링크된 쿠폰

[ctx: Title for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
en: ✨ New Feature: 🤝 Combo Coupons!
ko-KR: 새로운 기능: 🤝 콤보 쿠폰!

[ctx: Title for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
en: 📢 <strong>Update:</strong> We've enhanced the layout and controls under <strong>Coupon data → Usage restrictions → Smart Coupons: Restrictions </strong> to make editing smoother and more user-friendly.
ko-KR: <strong>업데이트:</strong> <strong>쿠폰 데이터 → 사용 제한 → 스마트 쿠폰의 </strong> 레이아웃과 컨트롤이 개선되었습니다: <strong>제한을 </strong> 보다 원활하고 사용자 친화적으로 편집할 수 있도록 개선했습니다.

[ctx: Title for the new feature admin notice]
en: ✨ New Feature Alert!
ko-KR: ✨ 새로운 기능 알림!

en: Title of available coupons list on My Account page.
ko-KR: 내 계정 페이지에서 사용 가능한 쿠폰 목록의 제목입니다.

en: to
ko-KR: 에

en: To redeem your discount click on the following coupon(s):
ko-KR: 할인을 받으려면 다음 쿠폰을 클릭하세요:

en: To redeem your discount use below coupon codes during checkout or copy and paste the below URL and hit enter in your browser
ko-KR: 할인을 받으려면 결제 시 아래 쿠폰 코드를 사용하거나 아래 URL을 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣고 Enter 키를 누르세요.

en: To redeem your discount use below coupon codes during checkout or copy and paste the below URLs and hit enter in your browser
ko-KR: 할인을 받으려면 결제 시 아래 쿠폰 코드를 사용하거나 아래 URL을 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣고 엔터 키를 누르세요.

note: translators: %s: Coupon code
en: To redeem your discount use coupon code %s during checkout or click on the following coupon:
ko-KR: 할인을 받으려면 결제 시 쿠폰 코드 %s를 사용하거나 다음 쿠폰을 클릭하세요:

note: translators: %s: Coupon code
en: To redeem your discount use coupon code %s during checkout or copy and paste the below URL and hit enter in your browser:
ko-KR: 할인을 받으려면 결제 시 쿠폰 코드 %s를 사용하거나 아래 URL을 복사하여 붙여넣고 브라우저에서 Enter 키를 누르세요:

en: Top Smart Coupons features
ko-KR: 인기 스마트 쿠폰 기능

en: Total Credit Amount
ko-KR: 총 크레딧 금액

en: Tropical Dawn
ko-KR: 열대 새벽

note: translators: 1. Discount type 2. Discount Type Label
en: Type
ko-KR: 유형

en: Unauthorized
ko-KR: 승인되지 않음

note: translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: Uncheck
ko-KR: 선택 취소

en: Uncheck "Auto-generate" option in Store Credit is not saving? Is it always checked?
ko-KR: 스토어 크레딧에서 "자동 생성" 옵션을 선택 취소하면 저장되지 않나요? 항상 체크되어 있나요?

en: Unlimited discount
ko-KR: 무제한 할인

en: Update coupon category
ko-KR: 쿠폰 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update existing coupons
ko-KR: 기존 쿠폰 업데이트

en: Update WooCommerce Smart Coupons database
ko-KR: 우커머스 스마트 쿠폰 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: updated
ko-KR: 업데이트

en: updated & emailed
ko-KR: 업데이트 및 이메일 전송

en: Upload file
ko-KR: 파일 업로드

note: translators: %s: Maximum coupon discount amount
en: upto %s
ko-KR: 최대 %s까지

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link'
en: URL of coupon should be like this:
ko-KR: 쿠폰의 URL은 다음과 같아야 합니다:

en: Usage Count
ko-KR: 사용 횟수

en: Usage Limit
ko-KR: 사용 제한

en: Usage Limit Per User
ko-KR: 사용자당 사용 한도

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: Use %s applied in first subscription order for subsequent renewals until credit reaches zero
ko-KR: 크레딧이 0이 될 때까지 후속 갱신 시 첫 번째 구독 주문에 적용된 %s를 사용합니다.

en: Use code
ko-KR: 코드 사용

note: translators: 1. The coupon code
en: Use code: %s
ko-KR: 코드를 사용합니다: %s

en: Use comma "," to separate multiple email addresses
ko-KR: 여러 이메일 주소를 구분하려면 쉼표 ","를 사용합니다.

en: Use gift card applied in first subscription order for subsequent renewals until credit reaches zero
ko-KR: 크레딧이 0이 될 때까지 후속 갱신 시 첫 번째 구독 주문에 적용된 기프트 카드를 사용합니다.

en: Used By
ko-KR: 사용 대상

en: Used during coupon printing
ko-KR: 쿠폰 인쇄 시 사용

en: Used for variations
ko-KR: 변형에 사용

en: Used in orders
ko-KR: 주문에 사용

en: User Role
ko-KR: 사용자 역할

en: users can choose only one
ko-KR: 사용자는 하나만 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Product names
en: Valid for %s
ko-KR: 에 유효합니다.

note: translators: 1: The category names
en: Valid for category %s | Valid for categories %s
ko-KR[0]: 범주 %s에 유효합니다.

en: Valid on entire range of products. Buy anything in the store.
ko-KR: 전체 제품군에 유효합니다. 스토어에서 무엇이든 구매하세요.

en: Valid order status for auto-generating coupon
ko-KR: 쿠폰 자동 생성을 위한 유효한 주문 상태

en: Validate quantity of
ko-KR: 수량 확인

en: Validity Suffix
ko-KR: 유효성 접미사

en: Value(s)
ko-KR: 값(들)

note: translators: 1: Affiliate For WooCommerce 2: Smart Manager 3: Smart Offers
en: variable but fixed amount
ko-KR: 가변적이지만 고정된 금액

en: Velvet Flame
ko-KR: 벨벳 플레임

en: View status
ko-KR: 상태 보기

en: Vintage
ko-KR: 빈티지

en: Visible on the product page
ko-KR: 제품 페이지에 표시

en: Visit store
ko-KR: 스토어 방문하기

en: Visit store:
ko-KR: 스토어 방문하기:

en: We are processing coupons in background. Please wait before starting new process.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 백그라운드에서 처리 중입니다. 새 프로세스를 시작하기 전에 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: We store these data so that we can process it for you whenever required.
ko-KR: 당사는 이러한 데이터를 저장하여 필요할 때마다 귀하를 위해 처리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Weeks
ko-KR: 주

en: Welcome to Smart Coupons
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: What is Smart Coupons?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰이란 무엇인가요?

en: What we access?
ko-KR: 액세스 대상은?

en: What we store & why?
ko-KR: 무엇을 저장하고 왜 저장하나요?

en: What's the URL to a coupon, so it's automatically inserted when visiting?
ko-KR: 방문 시 쿠폰이 자동으로 삽입되도록 쿠폰의 URL은 무엇인가요?

en: When checked, and applicable, this discount will apply automatically to the cart / order - without customer needing to know / use the coupon. Auto Apply is an excellent way to setup discount rules using Smart Coupons. Keep in mind that, at most 5 coupons / discounts will be auto applied on a cart / order.
ko-KR: 이 옵션을 선택하고 적용하면 고객이 쿠폰을 알거나 사용할 필요 없이 장바구니/주문에 자동으로 할인이 적용됩니다. 자동 적용은 스마트 쿠폰을 사용하여 할인 규칙을 설정하는 훌륭한 방법입니다. 한 카트/주문에 최대 5개의 쿠폰/할인 혜택이 자동으로 적용된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: When checked, and when this coupon is linked to a product, and when someone places an order containing such product: generates a copy of this coupon with all the settings, assigns a new coupon code and issues that newly generated coupon to the customer, to use in future order/s.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰이 제품에 연결되어 있고 해당 제품이 포함된 주문을 하는 경우: 모든 설정이 포함된 이 쿠폰의 사본을 생성하고 새 쿠폰 코드를 할당하고 고객에게 새로 생성된 쿠폰을 발급하여 향후 주문에 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: When checked, generated coupon's value will be same as product's price
ko-KR: 체크하면 생성된 쿠폰의 금액은 제품 가격과 동일합니다.

en: When checked, this coupon can be used only in a customer's very first order.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰을 선택하면 고객의 첫 주문에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When checked, this coupon will be included for display on  cart / checkout / My Account pages - for all eligible customers.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰을 선택하면 모든 적격 고객에게 장바구니/결제/내 계정 페이지에 표시할 수 있는 쿠폰이 포함됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Explanation of the setting
en: When enabled, each coupon will have the option to enable auto-apply for that coupon %s
ko-KR: 활성화하면 각 쿠폰에 해당 쿠폰 %s에 대한 자동 적용을 활성화하는 옵션이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit, 1: : Label for store credit, 2: Label for store credit, 3: Label for store credit
en: When selling %1$s, if Regular and Sale price is found for the product, then coupon will be created with product's Regular Price but customer will pay product's Sale price. This setting will also make sure if any discount coupon is applied on the %2$s while purchasing, then customer will get %3$s in their picked price
ko-KR: 1$를 판매할 때 제품에 대해 정상 가격과 세일 가격이 발견되면 제품의 정상 가격으로 쿠폰이 생성되지만 고객은 제품의 세일 가격으로 지불합니다. 이 설정은 또한 구매 시 %2$에 할인 쿠폰이 적용되면 고객이 선택한 가격으로 %3$를 받도록 합니다.

en: When this coupon will be applied, selected products will be added to cart with set discount. If discount is not set, this coupon's discount will be applied to these products.
ko-KR: 이 쿠폰이 적용되면 선택한 상품에 할인이 설정된 상태로 장바구니에 추가됩니다. 할인이 설정되어 있지 않으면 이 쿠폰의 할인이 해당 상품에 적용됩니다.

en: When trying to add coupon/Smart Coupon, I get "Invalid post type" message.
ko-KR: 쿠폰/스마트 쿠폰을 추가하려고 할 때 "잘못된 게시물 유형" 메시지가 표시됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: When you opt to allow people to buy %s of any amount, this label will be used.
ko-KR: 사람들이 금액에 상관없이 %s를 구매할 수 있도록 허용하면 이 레이블이 사용됩니다.

en: Which features of Smart Coupons work with Subscriptions?
ko-KR: 스마트 쿠폰의 어떤 기능이 구독과 함께 작동하나요?

note: translators: %s: Label for store credit
en: While purchasing %s
ko-KR: 구매 중 %s

en: with discount of
ko-KR: 할인 적용

en: WooCommerce Account Connected
ko-KR: WooCommerce 계정 연결

en: WooCommerce Coupons (CSV)
ko-KR: WooCommerce 쿠폰(CSV)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin translators: 1: plugin name 2: page based text 3: Label for store credit 4: Hide notice text
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰

en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons Cache
ko-KR: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰 캐시

note: translators: WooCommerce Subscriptions product link
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
ko-KR: WooCommerce 구독

en: Worth
ko-KR: 가치

note: translators: 1: coupon amount 2: discount for text
en: worth %1$s (%2$s)
ko-KR: 가치 %1$s (%2$s)

note: translators: 1: coupon amount 2: max discount text 3: discount for text
en: worth %1$s%% %2$s (%3$s)
ko-KR: 가치 %1$s%% %2$s (%3$s)

note: translators: 1: coupon amount 2: discount for text
en: worth %1$s%% (%2$s)
ko-KR: 가치 %1$s%% (%2$s)

note: translators: %s coupon amount
en: worth %s
ko-KR: 가치 %S

note: translators: %s: coupon amount
en: worth %s (for entire purchase)
ko-KR: 가치 %s (전체 구매 금액)

[ctx: WP CRON has been disabled warning message]
en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
ko-KR: 참고: 설치 시 WP CRON이 비활성화되어 있어 이 업데이트가 완료되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Write a message
ko-KR: 메시지 작성

en: Years
ko-KR: 년

note: translators: Documentation link for 'How to Print Coupons'
en: Yes, Smart Coupons does provide a feature for printing coupons. For more details, check this article: %s
ko-KR: 예, 스마트 쿠폰은 쿠폰을 인쇄할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 자세한 내용은 이 문서를 참조하세요: %s

en: Yes, Smart Coupons does work with WooCommerce Subscriptions.
ko-KR: 예, 스마트 쿠폰은 WooCommerce 구독에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also apply multiple coupon codes via a single URL. For example:
ko-KR: 단일 URL을 통해 여러 쿠폰 코드를 적용할 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어

en: You can continue with other work. But for bulk generating or importing new coupons, wait for the current process to complete.
ko-KR: 다른 작업을 계속할 수 있습니다. 하지만 새 쿠폰을 대량으로 생성하거나 가져오려면 현재 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 기다리세요.

en: You can do this by overriding the email template.
ko-KR: 이메일 템플릿을 재정의하여 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can give a coupon to your customer after every purchase, which can encourage them to purchase again from you.
ko-KR: 모든 구매 후 고객에게 쿠폰을 제공하면 고객이 다시 구매하도록 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: You can resend them from order admin edit page.
ko-KR: 주문 관리자 편집 페이지에서 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
ko-KR: 동일한 세율을 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: You don't want to miss this...
ko-KR: 이걸 놓치고 싶지 않으시다면...

en: You got these coupons
ko-KR: 다음 쿠폰이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: You got this %s
ko-KR: 이 %s

note: translators: %s: singular name for store credit
en: You got this gift card
ko-KR: 이 기프트 카드를 받았습니다.

note: translators: 1: email heading 2: suffix
en: You have received a
ko-KR: 귀하는

en: You have received a {coupon_type} {coupon_value}
ko-KR: 쿠폰 유형}을 받았습니다. {쿠폰_값}

en: You have received coupons.
ko-KR: 쿠폰을 받았습니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver's count 2. Gift Card/s 3. Receiver name 4. Receiver details
en: You have scheduled to send %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s
ko-KR: 1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s를 보내도록 예약했습니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver's count 2. Gift Card/s 3. Receiver name 4. Receiver details
en: You have scheduled to send %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)
ko-KR: 1$d %2$s를 %3$s(%4$s)로 보내도록 예약했습니다.

en: You have selected all items for refund. This action will also refund all applied store credit.
ko-KR: 환불할 모든 품목을 선택했습니다. 이 작업을 수행하면 적용된 모든 스토어 크레딧도 환불됩니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver's count 2. Singular/Plural label for store credit(s) 3. Receiver name 4. Receiver details
en: You have successfully sent %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s
ko-KR: 1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s를 성공적으로 보냈습니다.

note: translators: 1. Receiver's count 2. Singular/Plural label for store credit(s) 3. Receiver name 4. Receiver details
en: You have successfully sent %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)
ko-KR: 1$d %2$s를 %3$s(%4$s)로 성공적으로 보냈습니다.

en: You will get following coupon(s) when you buy this item
ko-KR: 이 상품을 구매하면 다음 쿠폰이 제공됩니다.

en: You will get following coupon(s) when you buy this item:
ko-KR: 이 상품을 구매하시면 다음 쿠폰을 받으실 수 있습니다:

en: Your cart does not meet the product quantity requirement.
ko-KR: 장바구니가 제품 수량 요건을 충족하지 않습니다.

en: Your cart does not meet the quantity requirement.
ko-KR: 장바구니가 수량 요건을 충족하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1. Number of quantity 2. Singular or plural text based on number of quantities
en: Your cart should have a maximum of %1$d %2$s in total.
ko-KR: 카트에는 총 %1$d %2$까지만 담을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. Number of quantity 2. Singular or plural text based on number of quantities
en: Your cart should have a minimum of %1$d %2$s in total.
ko-KR: 카트에 총 %1$d %2$이상이 있어야 합니다.

en: your entire purchase
ko-KR: 전체 구매 내역

en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 포함되어 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Your order contains coupons. You will receive them after completion of this order.
ko-KR: 주문에 쿠폰이 포함되어 있습니다. 이 주문이 완료된 후 쿠폰을 받게 됩니다.

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
ko-KR: 제품에 이형 상품이 있습니다! 제품 유형을 변경하기 전에 재고 보고서의 오류를 방지하기 위해 이형 상품을 삭제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: {coupon_type} has been successfully scheduled
ko-KR: {쿠폰 유형}이 성공적으로 예약되었습니다.

en: {coupon_type} sent successfully
ko-KR: {쿠폰 유형}이 전송되었습니다.

en: {site_title}: Congratulations! You've received a {coupon_type} from {sender_name}
ko-KR: {사이트_제목}: 축하합니다! 발신자_이름}으로부터 {쿠폰_유형}을 받았습니다.

en: {site_title}: Congratulations! You've received coupons from {sender_name}
ko-KR: {사이트_제목}: 축하합니다! 발신자_이름}으로부터 쿠폰을 받았습니다.

en: {site_title}: {coupon_type} has been successfully scheduled
ko-KR: {site_title}: {쿠폰 유형}이 성공적으로 예약되었습니다.

en: {site_title}: {coupon_type} sent successfully
ko-KR: {사이트_제목}: {쿠폰 유형}이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.
