WooCommerce Smart Coupons 9.36.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (1121 entries)

en:  &
zh-CN: &amp;

en:  &
zh-CN: &amp;

en:  coupon
zh-CN: 优惠券

en:  discount
zh-CN: 折扣

en:  discount on
zh-CN: 折扣

en:  discount on your entire purchase
zh-CN: 全单折扣

en:  on
zh-CN: 关于

en:  upto %s
zh-CN: 到 %s

en: ! If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please reach out to
zh-CN: !如果事情进展不如预期，我们很乐意提供帮助 -- 请联系

en: "Coupons with Product" description
zh-CN: "产品优惠券 "说明

en: "Store Credit Receiver detail" form not appearing on checkout page?
zh-CN: 结账页面上没有显示 "商店信用收据明细 "表单？

en: $coupon is not an object of WC_Coupon
zh-CN: $coupon 不是 WC_Coupon 的对象

en: $coupon is:
zh-CN: $coupon 是：

en: $item is not an object of WC_Order_Item
zh-CN: $item 不是 WC_Order_Item 的对象

en: $item is:
zh-CN: $item 是：

en: $item_id is required
zh-CN: $item_id 为必填项

en: $item_id is:
zh-CN: $item_id 是：

en: $item_key is:
zh-CN: $item_key 是：

en: $key is required
zh-CN: $key 为必填项

en: $key is:
zh-CN: $key 是：

en: $meta_key is:
zh-CN: $meta_key 是：

en: $post_id is:
zh-CN: $post_id 是：

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s removed because coupon %4$s is removed.
zh-CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已删除，因为优惠券 %4$s 已删除。

en: %1$s (Type: %2$s)
zh-CN: %1$s（类型：%2$s）

en: %1$s Free Shipping%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 免费送货%2$s

en: %1$s coupon of %2$s
zh-CN: %1$s %2$s 的优惠券

en: %1$s worth of %2$s restored to coupon %3$s.
zh-CN: 价值 %1$s 的 %2$s 恢复到优惠券 %3$s。

en: %1$s worth of Store Credit restored to coupon %2$s.
zh-CN: 价值 %1$s 的商店积分恢复为优惠券 %2$s。

en: %1$s(This will add the same coupon description in all the bulk generated coupons)%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s（这将在所有批量生成的优惠券中添加相同的优惠券描述）%2$s

en: %1$s: %2$s to avoid issues related to missing data for %3$s. %4$s
zh-CN: %1$s：%2$s 以避免与 %3$s 的数据缺失有关的问题。%4$s

en: %1$s: The coupon bulk %2$s process stopped. Please review the coupons list to check the status.
zh-CN: %1$s:优惠券批量 %2$s 进程已停止。请查看优惠券列表以检查状态。

en: %1$s: To allow bulk generation of coupons, please make sure %2$s directory is writable.
zh-CN: %1$s:要批量生成优惠券，请确保 %2$s 目录可写。

en: %1$s: To ensure %2$s and %3$s work correctly, contact your system administrator or host provider to resolve below:
zh-CN: %1$s:为确保 %2$s 和 %3$s 正常工作，请联系系统管理员或主机提供商解决以下问题：

en: %1$s: You are using a custom coupon style which is planned to be removed from the plugin in upcoming versions. New, improved styles & colors are added in the version 4.9.0. We would request you to choose a color scheme & a style for coupon from the newly added colors & styles. You can do this from %2$s.
zh-CN: %1$s:您使用的是自定义优惠券样式，该样式计划在即将推出的版本中从插件中移除。在 4.9.0 版本中添加了新的改进样式和颜色。我们要求您从新添加的颜色和样式中为优惠券选择一个配色方案和样式。您可以从 %2$s 中进行选择。

en: %1$sWooCommerce Smart Coupons is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for the Smart Coupons to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
zh-CN: %1$sWooCommerce智能优惠券未激活。%2$s %3$sWooCommerce插件%4$s必须激活才能使用智能优惠券。请 %5$s 安装并激活 WooCommerce "%6$s

en: %s &minus; Database update required
zh-CN: %s - 需要更新数据库

en: %s - Coupon Personal Data Eraser
zh-CN: %s - 优惠券个人数据清除器

en: %s - Coupon Personal Data Exporter
zh-CN: %s - 优惠券个人数据导出器

en: %s - Order Personal Data Eraser
zh-CN: %s - 订购个人数据清除器

en: %s - Order Personal Data Exporter
zh-CN: %s - 订单个人数据导出器

en: %s - User Personal Data Eraser
zh-CN: %s - 用户个人数据清除器

en: %s - User Personal Data Exporter
zh-CN: %s - 用户个人数据导出器

en: %s Balance
zh-CN: %s 余额

en: %s Because PayPal doesn't accept discount on shipping & tax.
zh-CN: %s 因为 PayPal 不接受运费和税费折扣。

en: %s Free Shipping
zh-CN: %s 免运费

en: %s Used
zh-CN: %s 已使用

en: %s Used:
zh-CN: %s 已使用：

en: %s are being
zh-CN: %s 正在

en: %s database update completed. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh-CN: %s 数据库更新完成。感谢您更新到最新版本！

en: %s discount is inclusive of tax
zh-CN: %s 折扣含税

en: %s discount on anything you want.
zh-CN: 你想要的任何东西都可以享受 %s 折扣。

en: %s discount on entire store.
zh-CN: 全店 %s 折扣。

en: %s has been added to your cart!
zh-CN: %s 已添加到您的购物车！

en: %s include tax?
zh-CN: %s 含税吗？

en: %s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh-CN: %s 正在后台更新数据库。数据库更新过程可能需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: %s of
zh-CN: %s 的

en: %s product CTA
zh-CN: %s 产品 CTA

en: %s sent successfully.
zh-CN: %s 已成功发送。

en: &
zh-CN: &amp;

en: (Add to store and email generated coupons to recipients)
zh-CN: (添加到商店并通过电子邮件将生成的优惠券发送给收件人）

en: (Copy)
zh-CN: 副本

en: (Does not add to store, but creates a .csv file, that you can
zh-CN: (不会添加到存储中，但会创建一个 .csv 文件，您可以

en: (Note: It's recommended to keep it Disabled)
zh-CN: (注：建议保持禁用状态）

en: (optional)
zh-CN: 可选

en: (prefix or suffix with up to three letters work best)
zh-CN: (最多三个字母的前缀或后缀效果最佳）

en: . If still the issue persist, temporarily de-activate all plugins except WooCommerce & Smart Coupons. Re-check the issue, if the issue still persists, contact us (from the link at the end of this page). If the issue goes away, re-activate other plugins one-by-one & re-checking the fields, to find out which plugin is conflicting.
zh-CN: .如果问题仍然存在，请暂时停用除 WooCommerce 和 Smart Coupons 之外的所有插件。重新检查问题，如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们（通过本页末尾的链接）。如果问题消失，请逐一重新激活其他插件并重新检查字段，以找出发生冲突的插件。

en: . Replace www.mysite.com with your own site URL and replace discount5 with the your coupon code.
zh-CN: .将 www.mysite.com 替换为您自己的网站 URL，将 discount5 替换为您的优惠券代码。

en: <strong>WooCommerce Smart Coupons</strong> lets customers buy gift certificates, store credits or coupons easily. They can use purchased credits themselves or gift to someone else.
zh-CN: <strong>WooCommerce Smart Coupons</strong>可让客户轻松购买礼券、商店积分或优惠券。他们可以自己使用购买的积分，也可以赠送给他人。

en: About Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 关于智能优惠券

en: Account endpoints > Coupons
zh-CN: 账户端点 &gt; 优惠券

en: Acknowledgement email
zh-CN: 确认电子邮件

en: Act before the offer expires.
zh-CN: 请在优惠到期前行动。

en: Action
zh-CN: 行动

en: Actions
zh-CN: 行动

en: Active for x payments
zh-CN: 活跃 x 次付款

en: Add Coupon
zh-CN: 添加优惠券

en: Add new coupon category
zh-CN: 添加新的优惠券类别

en: Add product details
zh-CN: 添加产品详细信息

en: Add products to cart
zh-CN: 将产品添加到购物车

en: Add taxonomy restriction
zh-CN: 添加分类限制

[ctx: Add to Cart button text]
en: Add to Cart
zh-CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add to store
zh-CN: 添加到商店

en: Added by coupon
zh-CN: 由优惠券添加

en: Additional text below the title.
zh-CN: 标题下方的附加文字。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh-CN: 类别

[ctx: Admin notice message displayed after scheduling a coupon expiry reminder]
en: Expiry reminder scheduled for this coupon.
zh-CN: 此优惠券已安排到期提醒。

en: Advanced restrictions - payment, shipping, location, user roles, product attributes
zh-CN: 高级限制 - 付款、运输、地点、用户角色、产品属性

en: Aelia Currency Switcher for WooCommerce
zh-CN: 适用于 WooCommerce 的 Aelia 货币转换器

en: After applying the coupon, do these also...
zh-CN: 使用优惠券后，还需...

en: All coupon categories
zh-CN: 所有优惠券类别

en: All qualifying products
zh-CN: 所有合格产品

en: All set, Begin import?
zh-CN: 一切就绪，开始导入？

en: Allow schedule sending of coupons?
zh-CN: 是否允许按计划发送优惠券？

en: Allow selling %s at discounted price
zh-CN: 允许以折扣价销售 %s

en: Allow sending of coupons to others
zh-CN: 允许向他人发送优惠券

en: Allow the buyer to send coupons to someone else.
zh-CN: 允许买家将优惠券发送给其他人。

en: Allow users to choose when multiples are added on the above.
zh-CN: 允许用户选择何时在上面添加倍数。

en: Allowed emails
zh-CN: 允许的电子邮件

en: Allowed locations
zh-CN: 允许的地点

en: Allowed user roles
zh-CN: 允许的用户角色

en: Already uploaded CSV to the server?
zh-CN: 已将 CSV 上传到服务器？

en: Amaranth red
zh-CN: 苋菜红

en: Amount
zh-CN: 金额

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred:
zh-CN: 出现错误：

en: Apply
zh-CN: 申请

en: Apply before tax
zh-CN: 税前申请

en: Apply discount on
zh-CN: 适用折扣

en: Apply multiple coupons via URL
zh-CN: 通过 URL 应用多种优惠券

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除所选物品吗？如果您之前减少了该货品的库存，或者该订单是由客户提交的，则需要手动恢复该货品的库存。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh-CN: 您确定要撤销对该下载的访问权限吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop the coupon bulk %s process? Click OK to stop.
zh-CN: 您确定要停止优惠券批量 %s 进程吗？单击确定停止。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此退款吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此税务栏吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you wish to process store credit refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要处理商店积分退款吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要处理此退款吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Attach a gift of any value (free or paid product) to a particular coupon. Here, instead of a discount, a product is redeemed for the coupon code.
zh-CN: 在特定优惠券上附加任何价值的礼物（免费或付费产品）。在这里，用优惠券代码兑换的不是折扣，而是产品。

en: Attention!
zh-CN: 请注意！

en: Auto Generate Coupon
zh-CN: 自动生成优惠券

en: Auto apply coupons
zh-CN: 自动应用优惠券

en: Auto apply?
zh-CN: 自动申请？

en: Auto generate?
zh-CN: 自动生成？

en: Auto generated coupon email
zh-CN: 自动生成优惠券电子邮件

en: Automatic deletion
zh-CN: 自动删除

en: Automatic payment for subscription renewals
zh-CN: 续订自动付款

en: Available Coupons & %s
zh-CN: 可用优惠券和 %s

en: Available Coupons & Store Credits
zh-CN: 可用优惠券和商店积分

en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
zh-CN: 可用优惠券（点击优惠券即可使用）

en: Available coupons are not visible on Cart, Checkout & My Account page?
zh-CN: 购物车、结账和 "我的账户 "页面上看不到可用的优惠券？

en: Available placeholders: %s
zh-CN: 可用占位符： %s

en: Awesome, you successfully auto-generated a coupon! Are you having a great experience with
zh-CN: 太棒了，您成功自动生成了优惠券！您在使用

en: Balloon
zh-CN: 气球

en: Basic
zh-CN: 基础

[ctx: Batch failed error message]
en: Failed batch action: %1$s. Error: %2$s
zh-CN: 批处理操作失败：%1$s。错误：%2$s

[ctx: Batch stopped error message]
en: Batch stopped due to health status in task.
zh-CN: 由于任务的健康状况，批次停止。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh-CN: 在上传导入文件之前，您需要修复以下错误：

en: Billing
zh-CN: 账单

en: Billing Locations
zh-CN: 账单地点

en: Billing period for the subscription.
zh-CN: 订购的计费期。

en: Black Friday
zh-CN: 黑色星期五

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
zh-CN: 可用优惠券（点击优惠券即可使用）

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Deliver coupon
zh-CN: 交付优惠券

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
zh-CN: 输入收件人电子邮件地址

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Gift to someone else
zh-CN: 赠送他人

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Message for receiver
zh-CN: 给接收方的信息

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Receiver email address
zh-CN: 收件人电子邮件地址

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send coupons to...
zh-CN: 将优惠券发送至

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to different people
zh-CN: 发送给不同的人

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to me
zh-CN: 发送给我

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Send to one person
zh-CN: 发送给一个人

[ctx: Block editor]
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons
zh-CN: WooCommerce 智能优惠券

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Write a message
zh-CN: 写留言

[ctx: Block editor]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
zh-CN: 您的订单包含优惠券。您想做什么？

[ctx: Block editor]
en: later
zh-CN: 之后

[ctx: Block editor]
en: now
zh-CN: 现在

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Available Coupons (click on a coupon to use it)
zh-CN: 可用优惠券（点击优惠券即可使用）

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Deliver coupon
zh-CN: 交付优惠券

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
zh-CN: 输入收件人电子邮件地址

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Free Shipping coupon
zh-CN: 免运费优惠券

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Gift to someone else
zh-CN: 赠送他人

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send
zh-CN: 发送

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send Coupons to...
zh-CN: 发送优惠券至

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to different people
zh-CN: 发送给不同的人

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to me
zh-CN: 发送给我

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Send to one person
zh-CN: 发送给一个人

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
zh-CN: 您的订单包含优惠券。您想做什么？

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: coupon
zh-CN: 优惠券

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: later
zh-CN: 之后

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: now
zh-CN: 现在

[ctx: Block editor & frontend]
en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: Bulk Generate
zh-CN: 批量生成

en: Bulk create unique coupons & email them
zh-CN: 批量创建独特的优惠券并通过电子邮件发送

en: Bulk generate coupons
zh-CN: 批量生成优惠券

en: Bulk generation is disabled since uploads directory is not writable. Please ensure uploads directory is writable before starting bulk generate process.
zh-CN: 由于上传目录不可写，批量生成被禁用。请确保上传目录可写后再启动批量生成程序。

[ctx: Button text for dismissing WooCommerce feature notice]
en: Skip
zh-CN: 跳过

[ctx: Button text for retrying the update process]
en: Restart Update
zh-CN: 重新启动更新

[ctx: Button text for setting up the expiry reminder feature]
en: Set Up Now
zh-CN: 立即设置

[ctx: Button text for the combine coupon feature]
en: Create a Combo Coupon
zh-CN: 创建组合优惠券

en: Buy as much as you want. Flat %s off everything.
zh-CN: 想买多少就买多少。所有商品统一 % 折扣。

en: Buyers can send purchased coupons to anyone – right while they're checking out.
zh-CN: 买家可以在结账时将购买的优惠券发送给任何人。

en: CSV file has been generated. You can download it from
zh-CN: CSV 文件已生成。您可以从以下网址下载

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh-CN: 按顺序计算优惠券折扣

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh-CN: 计算线路税？这将根据客户所在国家计算税款。如果未设置计费/发货，则将使用商店的基本国家。

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh-CN: 根据订单项目、折扣和运费计算总计？

en: Call it something else! Use these to quickly change text labels through your store. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-translate-smart-coupons/" target="_blank">Use translations</a> for complete control.
zh-CN: 换个名字使用这些标签可在商店中快速更改文本标签。<a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-translate-smart-coupons/" target="_blank">使用翻译</a>进行完全控制。

en: Can coupon code have any spaces in the name? / My Store Credit/Gift Certificate is not working (not generating new coupon code).
zh-CN: 优惠券代码名称中可以有空格吗？/ 我的商店积分/礼券不起作用（无法生成新的优惠券代码）。

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Carolina Blue
zh-CN: 卡罗莱纳蓝

en: Cart
zh-CN: 购物车

en: Cart Discount
zh-CN: 购物车折扣

en: Categories
zh-CN: 类别

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: Cheapest qualifying product in cart
zh-CN: 购物车中最便宜的合格产品

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh-CN: 作弊？

en: Check this box to include this message in order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 选中此复选框可在订单确认电子邮件中包含此信息。

en: Check this box to send above coupons on each renewal order.
zh-CN: 选中此复选框可在每次续订时发送上述优惠券。

en: Checkout
zh-CN: 结账

en: Chocolate
zh-CN: 巧克力

en: Choose a CSV file
zh-CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Choose a color scheme for coupons.
zh-CN: 选择优惠券的配色方案。

en: Choose a style for coupon on the website.
zh-CN: 在网站上选择优惠券样式。

en: Choose a style for store notice on the website.
zh-CN: 在网站上选择商店通知的样式。

en: Choose order status which will trigger the auto-generation of coupon, if the order contains product which will generate the coupon.
zh-CN: 如果订单包含可生成优惠券的产品，则选择触发自动生成优惠券的订单状态。

en: Choose whether to validate the quantity, cart-wise or product-wise
zh-CN: 选择是按车还是按产品验证数量

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh-CN: 选择要发送的电子邮件格式。

en: Chosen
zh-CN: 选择

en: Christmas
zh-CN: 圣诞节

en: Clear Smart Coupons Cache
zh-CN: 清除智能优惠券缓存

en: Click here to download a sample
zh-CN: 点击此处下载样本

en: Click to copy
zh-CN: 点击复制

en: Click to select coupon code.
zh-CN: 点击选择优惠券代码。

en: Click to toggle
zh-CN: 点击切换

en: Click to visit store. This coupon will be applied automatically.
zh-CN: 点击访问商店。此优惠券将自动应用。

en: Clipper
zh-CN: 快船

en: Code
zh-CN: 代码

en: Colors
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Combine emails
zh-CN: 合并电子邮件

en: Combined auto generated coupons email
zh-CN: 合并自动生成的优惠券电子邮件

en: Configure any denomination Gift Cards
zh-CN: 配置任意面值的礼品卡

en: Configure discounted price Gift Cards
zh-CN: 配置折扣价礼品卡

en: Configure fixed denomination Gift Cards
zh-CN: 配置固定面额的礼品卡

en: Copied!
zh-CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh-CN: 复制

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh-CN: 将账单信息复制到发货信息？这将删除任何当前输入的发货信息。

en: Copy coupon code
zh-CN: 复制优惠券代码

en: Copy coupon shareable link and apply via URL
zh-CN: 复制可共享的优惠券链接并通过 URL 申请

en: Copy the following link and share it to apply this coupon via URL.
zh-CN: 复制以下链接并分享，即可通过 URL 使用此优惠券。

en: Copy this coupon code
zh-CN: 复制此优惠券代码

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh-CN: 无法授予访问权限 - 用户可能已经拥有此文件的权限或未设置账单电子邮件。确保账单电子邮件已设置，且订单已保存。

en: Could not locate WooCommerce
zh-CN: 无法找到 WooCommerce

en: Coupon | Coupons
zh-CN[0]: 优惠券

en: Coupon %s is valid for a new user only, hence removed.
zh-CN: 优惠券 %s 仅对新用户有效，因此已删除。

en: Coupon Amount
zh-CN: 优惠券金额

en: Coupon Category
zh-CN: 优惠券类别

en: Coupon Code
zh-CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Code:
zh-CN: 优惠券代码：

en: Coupon Data
zh-CN: 优惠券数据

en: Coupon Description
zh-CN: 优惠券说明

en: Coupon For
zh-CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Import Error
zh-CN: 优惠券导入错误

en: Coupon Is Visible Storewide
zh-CN: 优惠券在全店可见

en: Coupon Message
zh-CN: 优惠券信息

en: Coupon Received
zh-CN: 收到优惠券

en: Coupon Title Prefix
zh-CN: 优惠券标题前缀

en: Coupon Title Suffix
zh-CN: 优惠券标题后缀

en: Coupon Validity
zh-CN: 优惠券有效期

en: Coupon amount, email & message entered for gift card receiver
zh-CN: 为礼品卡接收人输入优惠券金额、电子邮件和信息

en: Coupon bulk generation
zh-CN: 优惠券批量生成

en: Coupon categories
zh-CN: 优惠券类别

en: Coupon code
zh-CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon code %1$s has been removed. It is valid only for %2$s: %3$s. You can change the payment method from the %4$s page.
zh-CN: 优惠券代码 %1$s 已被删除。它仅对 %2$s: %3$s 有效。您可以在 %4$s 页面更改付款方式。

en: Coupon code %1$s is valid only for %2$s: %3$s. You can change payment method from the %4$s page.
zh-CN: 优惠券代码 %1$s 仅对 %2$s: %3$s 有效。您可以在 %4$s 页面更改付款方式。

en: Coupon code generated for you
zh-CN: 为您生成优惠券代码

en: Coupon code passed via URL
zh-CN: 通过 URL 传递优惠券代码

en: Coupon creation failed, could not find original coupon: %d
zh-CN: 优惠券创建失败，找不到原始优惠券：%d

en: Coupon creation failed, could not find original coupon: %s
zh-CN: 优惠券创建失败，找不到原始优惠券：%s

en: Coupon delivery date and time is a required field.
zh-CN: 优惠券交付日期和时间为必填字段。

[ctx: Coupon description]
en: This is a dummy Smart Coupons coupon for email previews.
zh-CN: 这是用于电子邮件预览的虚拟智能优惠券。

en: Coupon emails
zh-CN: 优惠券电子邮件

en: Coupon expiry time
zh-CN: 优惠券到期时间

[ctx: Coupon field description]
en: Select coupons that can be used in conjunction with this coupon.
zh-CN: 选择可与此优惠券一起使用的优惠券。

[ctx: Coupon field description]
en: Select coupons that cannot be used in conjunction with this coupon.
zh-CN: 选择不能与此优惠券一起使用的优惠券。

[ctx: Coupon field label]
en: Coupon(s) can be used with
zh-CN: 优惠券可与以下商品一起使用

[ctx: Coupon field label]
en: Coupon(s) can’t be used with
zh-CN: 优惠券不可与以下商品同时使用

[ctx: Coupon field placeholder]
en: Search for a coupons…
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券...

en: Coupon import
zh-CN: 优惠券导入

en: Coupon is not valid for the
zh-CN: 优惠券不适用于

en: Coupon passed in URL
zh-CN: 通过 URL 发送的优惠券

en: Coupon removed. There is no credit remaining in %s.
zh-CN: 优惠券已删除。%s 中没有余额。

en: Coupon shareable link
zh-CN: 优惠券共享链接

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh-CN: 优惠券使用次数已达上限。

en: Coupon value same as product's price?
zh-CN: 优惠券价值是否与产品价格相同？

en: Coupon will apply only if any of the selected payment methods are used during checkout.
zh-CN: 优惠券仅适用于结账时使用的任何选定付款方式。

en: Coupon will apply only if any of the selected shipping methods are used during checkout.
zh-CN: 优惠券仅适用于结账时使用的任何选定送货方式。

en: Coupons
zh-CN: 优惠券

en: Create and gift Store Credit / Gift Cards
zh-CN: 创建和赠送商店积分卡/礼品卡

en: Crimson Breeze
zh-CN: 深红微风

en: Crimson Noir
zh-CN: 深红黑

en: Currently, Smart Coupons is compatible with %s. But it is not compatible with any other multi-currency plugin or with WPML.
zh-CN: 目前，智能优惠券与 %s 兼容。但它与任何其他多货币插件或 WPML 都不兼容。

en: Custom Style
zh-CN: 定制风格

en: Custom colors
zh-CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customer Email
zh-CN: 客户电子邮件

en: Customers can apply store credit on a subscription during purchase of subscription. If the same store credit has sufficient balance, it'll keep applying it to renewals till the remainder in store credit is higher than renewal price. Customers will be able to apply store credit only during signup. They will not get an option to apply store credit in renewals. But if the store credit will not have sufficient balance to pay for the renewals, then the order will go into pending mode. Now when the customer will go to pay for this renewal order, they'll get an option to apply store credit again. To activate the subscription again, the customer will have to pay for the renewals. When the customer is paying for the renewals from their account, then in that process they can use the same store credit which didn't have the sufficient balance, again & pay for the remaining amount.
zh-CN: 客户可以在购买订阅时使用商店积分。如果同一商店积分有足够的余额，它将继续用于续订，直到商店积分余额高于续订价格。客户只能在注册时申请商店积分。在续订时，他们将无法选择使用商店积分。但是，如果商店积分余额不足以支付续订费用，那么订单将进入待定模式。现在，当客户去支付续订订单时，他们会得到一个再次使用商店积分的选项。要再次激活订购，客户必须支付续订费用。当客户用自己的账户支付续订费用时，他们可以再次使用余额不足的商店积分来支付剩余金额。

en: Customize Coupons
zh-CN: 定制优惠券

en: Customize color scheme for coupons.
zh-CN: 自定义优惠券的配色方案。

en: Customize colors
zh-CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customize coupons
zh-CN: 自定义优惠券

en: Cutout
zh-CN: 切口

en: DIY Tour
zh-CN: DIY 之旅

en: Days
zh-CN: 天数

en: Deal
zh-CN: 交易

en: Deduct credit/gift before doing tax calculations
zh-CN: 在计算税款前扣除信贷/礼品

en: Delete Gift / Credit, when credit is used up
zh-CN: 当积分用完时，删除礼品/积分

en: Delete the %1$s when entire credit amount is used up %2$s
zh-CN: 用完 %2$s 时，删除 %1$s

en: Deliver
zh-CN: 交付

en: Deliver coupon
zh-CN: 交付优惠券

en: Description
zh-CN: 说明

en: Description:
zh-CN: 说明

en: Disable Email Restriction
zh-CN: 禁用电子邮件限制

en: Disable email restriction?
zh-CN: 禁用电子邮件限制？

en: Disabling this, no coupons will be auto-applied - even if any coupon has "Auto apply?" enabled.
zh-CN: 禁用此功能后，将不会自动应用任何优惠券，即使任何优惠券已启用 "自动应用？

en: Discount
zh-CN: 折扣

en: Discount Coupons
zh-CN: 折扣优惠券

en: Discount Type
zh-CN: 折扣类型

en: Discount:
zh-CN: 折扣：

en: Discover how to set up and offer gift cards in your store
zh-CN: 了解如何在店铺中设置和提供礼品卡

en: Display Coupons
zh-CN: 显示优惠券

en: Display a message to user
zh-CN: 向用户显示信息

en: Display coupon description along with coupon code (on site as well as in emails) %s
zh-CN: 显示优惠券描述和优惠券代码（在网站和电子邮件中） %s

en: Display coupons
zh-CN: 显示优惠券

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
zh-CN: 在购物车和结账时显示价格

en: Display prices in the shop
zh-CN: 在店内显示价格

en: Display tax totals
zh-CN: 显示税款总额

en: Displaying coupons
zh-CN: 显示优惠券

en: Do not restrict auto-generated coupons to buyer / receiver email, anyone with the coupon code can use it.
zh-CN: 不要将自动生成的优惠券限制在购买者/接收者的电子邮件中，任何持有优惠券代码的人都可以使用。

en: Do not want to tie store credit to be used by only one customer? / Can a customer send a gift certificate to themselves to pass on to someone else?
zh-CN: 不想将商店积分绑定到只能给一位顾客使用？/ 客户可以将礼券送给自己，再转送给其他人吗？

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文件

en: Does Smart Coupons allow printing of coupon as Gift Card?
zh-CN: Smart Coupons 是否允许将优惠券打印为礼品卡？

en: Don&#39;t Miss Out.
zh-CN: 千万不要错过

en: Download a sample.csv to confirm
zh-CN: 下载示例 .csv 以确认

en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 重复

en: Edit coupon category
zh-CN: 编辑优惠券类别

en: Edit the main coupon which is entered in "Coupons" field of the product edit page, then go to "Usage Restrictions" > "Disable Email Restriction" and disable this setting and save the coupon.
zh-CN: 编辑在产品编辑页面 "优惠券 "字段中输入的主优惠券，然后转到 "使用限制"&gt;"禁用电子邮件限制"，禁用此设置并保存优惠券。

en: Email address
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email auto generated coupon to recipients. One email per coupon.
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件向收件人发送自动生成的优惠券。每张优惠券只能发送一封电子邮件。

en: Email auto generated coupons to recipients
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件向收件人发送自动生成的优惠券

en: Email coupon
zh-CN: 电子邮件优惠券

en: Email coupon to recipients
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件向收件人发送优惠券

en: Email heading
zh-CN: 电子邮件标题

en: Email set in session successfully.
zh-CN: 在会话中成功设置电子邮件。

en: Email to
zh-CN: 发送电子邮件至

en: Email to recipients
zh-CN: 向收件人发送电子邮件

en: Email type
zh-CN: 电子邮件类型

en: Emerald Blaze
zh-CN: 翡翠烈焰

en: Emerald Contrast
zh-CN: 绿宝石对比

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable feature to allow printing of coupons
zh-CN: 启用允许打印优惠券的功能

en: Enable store notice for the coupon
zh-CN: 启用优惠券的商店通知

en: Enable taxes
zh-CN: 启用税收

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
zh-CN: 启用优惠券代码

en: Enable this email notification
zh-CN: 启用此电子邮件通知

en: Enable this to allow buyers to select date & time for delivering the coupon.
zh-CN: 启用此选项可让买家选择递送优惠券的日期和时间。

en: Enable this to send coupon to recipient's email addresses, provided in imported file.
zh-CN: 启用此功能可向导入文件中提供的收件人电子邮件地址发送优惠券。

en: Enable/Disable
zh-CN: 启用/禁用

en: Ending Soon!
zh-CN: 即将结束！

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Coupons page
zh-CN: 我的账户 &rarr; 优惠券页面的端点

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh-CN: 输入新属性项的名称：

en: Enter a numeric value.
zh-CN: 输入数值。

en: Enter location on the server
zh-CN: 输入服务器上的位置

en: Enter more than one character to search.
zh-CN: 输入多个字符进行搜索。

en: Enter recipient e-mail address
zh-CN: 输入收件人电子邮件地址

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh-CN: 输入一些文本或属性，用管道 (|) 分隔数值。

en: Enter the email addresses of the recipients separated by comma under %1$1s. Make sure to match the count of email addresses in %2$2s to %3$3s
zh-CN: 在 %1$1s 下输入用逗号分隔的收件人电子邮件地址。确保 %2$2s 和 %3$3s 中的电子邮件地址数量一致。

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

[ctx: Error Please select a product.]
en: Please select a product.
zh-CN: 请选择产品。

en: Error loading content.
zh-CN: 加载内容时出错。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Gift sending date & time input is empty or invalid.
zh-CN: 礼品发送日期和时间输入为空或无效。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Gift sending date & time is invalid.
zh-CN: 礼品发送日期和时间无效。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid order ID.
zh-CN: 订单 ID 无效。

[ctx: Error message]
en: No applicable coupons found.
zh-CN: 未找到适用的优惠券。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Order not found.
zh-CN: 未找到订单。

[ctx: Error message for failed net total update]
en: Failed to update net total for Order ID: %s
zh-CN: 更新订单 ID 的净总额失败：%s

[ctx: Error message for fixing order stats negative net value]
en: No order id's passed
zh-CN: 未通过订单 ID

[ctx: Error message for invalid coupon discount type]
en: Invalid coupon discount type
zh-CN: 优惠券折扣类型无效

[ctx: Error message for invalid nonce]
en: Invalid nonce
zh-CN: 无效随机数

[ctx: Error message for invalid refund, discount, or coupon ID]
en: Invalid refund or discount amounts, or coupon ID is missing
zh-CN: 退款或折扣金额无效，或优惠券 ID 丢失

[ctx: Error message for invalid saved card]
en: Invalid saved card selected.
zh-CN: 所选存储卡无效。

[ctx: Error message for missing coupons]
en: No coupons found in the order. Order ID: %s
zh-CN: 订单中未发现优惠券。订单 ID：%s

[ctx: Error message for missing order]
en: Order not found. Order ID: %s
zh-CN: 未找到订单。订单 ID：%s

[ctx: Error message for nonce verification failure]
en: Nonce verification failed.
zh-CN: Nonce 验证失败。

[ctx: Error message for orders without Smart Coupon]
en: Smart Coupon not used. Order ID: %s
zh-CN: 智能优惠券未使用。订单号：%s

[ctx: Error message for unauthorized access]
en: Unauthorized
zh-CN: 未经授权

[ctx: Error message when a product does not match coupon restrictions]
en: Selected product is not valid for this coupon.
zh-CN: 所选产品不适用于此优惠券。

[ctx: Error message when cart or session is missing]
en: Cart or session not available.
zh-CN: 购物车或会话不可用。

[ctx: Error message when coupon actions are missing]
en: Coupon action not found.
zh-CN: 未找到优惠券操作。

[ctx: Error message when coupon cannot be combined]
en: This coupon cannot be used together with one of the other coupons already applied.
zh-CN: 此优惠券不可与已使用的其他优惠券同时使用。

[ctx: Error message when coupon cannot be found]
en: Coupon not found
zh-CN: 未找到优惠券

[ctx: Error message when line item data is invalid]
en: Line item data is missing or invalid
zh-CN: 项目数据丢失或无效

[ctx: Error message when order ID is missing or invalid]
en: Order ID is missing or invalid
zh-CN: 订单 ID 丢失或无效

[ctx: Error message when order cannot be found]
en: Order not found
zh-CN: 未找到订单

[ctx: Error message when payment method is missing in request]
en: Payment method not provided.
zh-CN: 未提供付款方式。

[ctx: Error message when product addition fails]
en: Failed to add product to cart.
zh-CN: 未能将产品添加到购物车。

[ctx: Error message when product is already in cart]
en: "%s" is already in your cart.
zh-CN: 您的购物车中已经有"%s"。

[ctx: Error message when product or coupon is missing]
en: Invalid product or coupon.
zh-CN: 无效产品或优惠券。

[ctx: Error message when security token is invalid]
en: Invalid security token
zh-CN: 安全令牌无效

[ctx: Error message when the product does not exist]
en: Product not found.
zh-CN: 未找到产品。

[ctx: Error message when the provided coupon is invalid]
en: Coupon not found.
zh-CN: 未找到优惠券。

[ctx: Error processing request]
en: Error processing request.
zh-CN: 处理请求出错。

en: Error updating checkout:
zh-CN: 更新结账时出错：

en: Error: %s Receiver&#146;s E-mail address is invalid.
zh-CN: 错误：%s 收件人电子邮件地址无效。

en: Error: Gift Card Receiver&#146;s E-mail address is invalid.
zh-CN: 错误：礼品卡收件人电子邮件地址无效。

en: Every 5 Seconds
zh-CN: 每 5 秒

en: Exclude
zh-CN: 不包括

en: Exclude Attributes
zh-CN: 排除属性

en: Exclude Product categories
zh-CN: 排除产品类别

en: Exclude Sale Items
zh-CN: 不包括特价商品

en: Exclude User Role
zh-CN: 排除用户角色

en: Exclude attributes
zh-CN: 排除属性

en: Exclude product IDs
zh-CN: 排除产品 ID

en: Exclude user roles
zh-CN: 排除用户角色

en: Excluded emails
zh-CN: 不包括的电子邮件

en: Expire
zh-CN: 过期

en: Expires on:
zh-CN: 有效期至

en: Expiry Date
zh-CN: 有效期

en: Expiry date
zh-CN: 有效期

[ctx: Expiry reminder background processing complete info message]
en: %s Expiry Reminder background processing complete. This message will automatically disappear but after few seconds upon refresh.
zh-CN: %s 过期提醒后台处理完成。该信息会自动消失，但刷新后几秒钟就会消失。

en: Expiry: %s
zh-CN: 有效期：%s

en: Export
zh-CN: 出口

en: Export to CSV
zh-CN: 导出为 CSV

en: FAQ / Common Problems
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: FAQ's
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: Failed to create export file.
zh-CN: 创建导出文件失败。

en: Failed to schedule email to "%1$s" for coupon "%2$s" received from order #%3$s.
zh-CN: 未能为订单 #%3$s 收到的优惠券"%2$s "向"%1$s "发送电子邮件。

en: Failed to schedule email to "%1$s" for coupon "%2$s".
zh-CN: 未能为优惠券"%2$s "向"%1$s "发送电子邮件。

en: Failed to update coupon receiver details in session.
zh-CN: 在会话中更新优惠券接收器详细信息失败。

en: Failed to update store credit refund details.
zh-CN: 更新商店积分退款详情失败。

en: Featured
zh-CN: 特色

en: Festive
zh-CN: 节日

en: Fetch error:
zh-CN: 读取错误：

en: File format seems OK
zh-CN: 文件格式似乎没问题

en: File not found %s
zh-CN: 未找到文件 %s

en: File not found. Make sure the file has required permission to read and/or the file is accessible:
zh-CN: 未找到文件。确保文件有必要的读取权限和/或文件可访问：

en: File uploaded OK
zh-CN: 文件已上传

en: Filter by category
zh-CN: 按类别筛选

en: Find coupons restricted to %s
zh-CN: 查找仅限于 %s 的优惠券

en: Flat
zh-CN: 扁平

en: Flat %s discount on everything today.
zh-CN: 今天所有商品均可享受 % 的折扣。

en: For more details you can refer to this article: %s
zh-CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅本文：%s

en: For new customers?
zh-CN: 新客户？

en: For new user only?
zh-CN: 仅限新用户？

en: Free Shipping
zh-CN: 免费送货

en: Free Shipping coupon
zh-CN: 免运费优惠券

en: Free shipping
zh-CN: 免费送货

en: From version 4.11.0, you can add/link coupons to product variations as well. This feature is not available in a version lower than 4.11.0.
zh-CN: 从 4.11.0 版开始，您也可以将优惠券添加/链接到产品变体。低于 4.11.0 的版本不提供此功能。

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Deliver coupon
zh-CN: 交付优惠券

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Enter recipient e-mail address
zh-CN: 输入收件人电子邮件地址

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Gift to someone else
zh-CN: 赠送他人

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Message for receiver
zh-CN: 给接收方的信息

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Receiver email address
zh-CN: 收件人电子邮件地址

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send coupons to...
zh-CN: 将优惠券发送至

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to different people
zh-CN: 发送给不同的人

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to me
zh-CN: 发送给我

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Send to one person
zh-CN: 发送给一个人

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Write a message
zh-CN: 写留言

[ctx: Frontend]
en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
zh-CN: 您的订单包含优惠券。您想做什么？

en: General
zh-CN: 一般情况

en: Generate coupon code
zh-CN: 生成优惠券代码

en: Generate coupons and
zh-CN: 生成优惠券和

en: Generated %s amount
zh-CN: 生成 %s 数额

en: Generated Coupon Data
zh-CN: 生成优惠券数据

en: Generated coupons
zh-CN: 生成优惠券

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
en: Coupons are not generated for this order. You can regenerate it from %1$s. Select an appropriate action from the %2$s dropdown menu and hit the %3$s button next to it.
zh-CN: 此订单未生成优惠券。您可以从 %1$s 重新生成。从 %2$s 下拉菜单中选择适当的操作，然后点击旁边的 %3$s 按钮。

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
en: Order actions
zh-CN: 命令行动

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
en: Select %s to only regenerate coupons. No email will be sent for this.
zh-CN: 选择 %s 只再生优惠券。不会为此发送电子邮件。

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
en: Select %s to regenerate as well as resend coupons to the recipients via email.
zh-CN: 选择 %s 可重新生成优惠券并通过电子邮件重新发送给收件人。

[ctx: Generated coupons metabox - Order edit admin page]
en: arrow
zh-CN: 箭头

en: Get shareable link
zh-CN: 获取可共享链接

en: Getting 'Page Not Found Error' when accessing Coupons tab from My Account Page?
zh-CN: 从 "我的账户 "页面访问 "优惠券 "选项卡时出现 "未找到页面错误"？

en: Gift Card
zh-CN: 礼品卡

en: Gift Card discount is inclusive of tax
zh-CN: 礼品卡折扣含税

en: Gift a product via coupon
zh-CN: 通过优惠券赠送产品

en: Gift box
zh-CN: 礼品盒

en: Gift card
zh-CN: 礼品卡

en: Gift cards
zh-CN: 礼品卡

[ctx: Gift selection notice]
en: Choose your gift now with coupon %1$s! %2$s
zh-CN: 现在使用优惠券 %1$s 选择您的礼物！%2$s

[ctx: Gift selection notice link]
en: Click here to select your eligible product.
zh-CN: 单击此处选择符合条件的产品。

en: Gift to someone else
zh-CN: 赠送他人

en: Give alternate singular name to Store Credit / Gift Certificate. This label will only rename Store Credit / Gift Certificate used in the Smart Coupons plugin. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-rename-store-credit/" target="_blank"><small> [Read More] </small></a>
zh-CN: 为商店积分/礼券提供备用单数名称。此标签只会重新命名智能优惠券插件中使用的商店积分/礼券。 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/smart-coupons/how-to-rename-store-credit/" target="_blank"><small>[阅读更多］ </small></a>

en: Give away a discount or credit on signing up a subscription, give away recurring discount or credits, apply credit during sign up, automatic payment for renewals from credit (Note: When using PayPal Standard Gateway, store credit can be applied only during sign up. Automatic payment for renewals by credit will not work for PayPal Standard Gateway).
zh-CN: 在注册订阅时赠送折扣或积分、赠送定期折扣或积分、在注册时使用积分、使用积分自动支付续订费用（注：使用 PayPal 标准网关时，商店积分只能在注册时使用。使用 PayPal 标准网关时，使用积分自动支付续订费用不起作用）。

en: Give bigger discounts without hurting your profits. Offer a percentage off coupon upto a particular value. Example -  Flat 50% off upto $100.
zh-CN: 在不损害利润的情况下提供更大的折扣。提供一定比例的折扣优惠券，最高可达特定价值。例如--100 美元以下统一 50%折扣。

en: Give discounts to customers for next purchase
zh-CN: 为下次购物的顾客提供折扣

en: Give plural name for the above singular name.
zh-CN: 给出上述单数名称的复数名称。

en: Glad to have you onboard. We hope WooCommerce Smart Coupons adds to your desired success 🏆
zh-CN: 很高兴您能加入我们。希望 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 能为您的成功锦上添花 🏆

en: Go to Coupons dashboard %s
zh-CN: 转到优惠券仪表板 %s

en: Go to WordPress -> Settings -> Permalinks and click on Save Settings once.
zh-CN: 进入 WordPress -&gt; 设置 -&gt; Permalinks，点击保存设置一次。

en: Gold
zh-CN: 金色

en: Great News!
zh-CN: 好消息

en: HH:MM
zh-CN: 小时：分钟

en: Have a feature request? Submit it %s.
zh-CN: 有功能请求？提交 %s。

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file with coupons details to import them into your shop.
zh-CN: 您好！上传包含优惠券详细信息的 CSV 文件，将其导入您的店铺。

en: Hide this notice
zh-CN: 隐藏此通知

en: Highest priced qualifying product in cart
zh-CN: 购物车中价格最高的合格产品

en: How can I resend gift card coupon bought by customers?
zh-CN: 如何重新发送客户购买的礼品卡优惠券？

en: How does automatic payment by store credit work with Subscriptions?
zh-CN: 订购如何使用商店积分自动付款？

en: How many coupons (at max) should be shown on cart, checkout & my account page? If set to 0 (zero) then coupons will not be displayed at all on the website.
zh-CN: 购物车、结账和我的账户页面应显示多少优惠券（最多）？如果设置为 0（零），则网站上将不会显示任何优惠券。

en: How to Apply Single or Multiple Coupons on Click of a Link
zh-CN: 如何通过点击链接应用单张或多张优惠券

en: How to Configure BOGO
zh-CN: 如何配置博狗

en: How to Print Coupons
zh-CN: 如何打印优惠券

en: How to change texts of the emails sent from Smart Coupons?
zh-CN: 如何更改智能优惠券发送的电子邮件文本？

en: How to override email template
zh-CN: 如何覆盖电子邮件模板

en: How to translate texts from Smart Coupons?
zh-CN: 如何翻译智能优惠券中的文本？

en: How to use Smart Coupons the best way
zh-CN: 如何以最佳方式使用智能优惠券

en: Hurry. Going fast! On the entire range of products.
zh-CN: 快点快了！全线产品。

en: I'm using WPML & WPML provides support for multi-currency, but Smart Coupons only changes currency symbol & the price value remains same. Can Smart Coupons change the currency symbol and the price value associated with it?
zh-CN: 我使用的是 WPML，WPML 支持多种货币，但智能优惠券只能更改货币符号，价格值保持不变。智能优惠券能否更改货币符号和与之相关的价格值？

en: If enabled, existing coupons that match by coupon code will be updated. Coupons that do not exist will be skipped.
zh-CN: 如果启用，将更新与优惠券代码匹配的现有优惠券。不存在的优惠券将被跳过。

en: If you are a visitor: We access your billing email address entered during purchase
zh-CN: 如果您是访客：我们会访问您在购买时输入的账单电子邮件地址

en: If you are facing any issues, please %s from your WooCommerce account.
zh-CN: 如果您遇到任何问题，请从您的 WooCommerce 账户 %s。

en: If you are logged in: We access your billing email address saved in your account & billing email address entered during purchase
zh-CN: 如果您已登录：我们会访问您账户中保存的账单电子邮件地址和购买时输入的账单电子邮件地址

en: If you want to import coupon through file, the file should be like
zh-CN: 如果您想通过文件导入优惠券，文件应如下所示

en: If you want to restrict the coupon to certain locations, enter allowed locations here. Country and state names will be auto-completed. Enter city names by typing them fully. Partial names are fine too.
zh-CN: 如果您想将优惠券限制在某些地点使用，请在此处输入允许使用的地点。国家和州名将自动完成。请完整输入城市名称。输入部分名称也可以。

en: If your store is using %s and your customer has purchased a subscription using a Store Credit. If that store credit has balance left in it, store will automatically use it for renewing that subscription.
zh-CN: 如果您的商店使用 %s，而您的客户使用商店积分购买了订阅。如果商店积分还有余额，商店会自动将其用于续订。

en: Import
zh-CN: 进口

en: Import <strong>coupons</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh-CN: 通过 csv 文件将<strong>优惠券</strong>导入商店。

en: Import Coupons
zh-CN: 进口优惠券

en: Import and export unique coupons in bulk via CSV. Share coupon codes to deal sites or email them to your customers.
zh-CN: 通过 CSV 批量导入和导出独特的优惠券。将优惠券代码分享到交易网站或通过电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Import complete - imported
zh-CN: 导入完成 - 已导入

en: Import-Export
zh-CN: 进出口

en: Important
zh-CN: 重要

en: Important setting
zh-CN: 重要设置

en: Include
zh-CN: 包括

en: Include coupon details on product's page, for products that issue coupons %s
zh-CN: 对于发放优惠券的产品，在产品页面上包含优惠券详细信息 %s

en: Include coupons received from other people on My Account > Coupons page %s
zh-CN: 在 "我的帐户"&gt;"优惠券 "页面 %s 中包含从他人处收到的优惠券

en: Include in email?
zh-CN: 包括在电子邮件中？

en: Include tax in the amount of the generated %s
zh-CN: 在生成的 %s 金额中包含税款

en: Include tax in the amount of the generated gift card
zh-CN: 将税款计入生成的礼品卡金额中

en: Incorrect format for expiry date of coupon "%1$s". Entered date is %2$s. Expected date format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh-CN: 优惠券"%1$s "的到期日期格式不正确。输入的日期是 %2$s。预期日期格式：YYYY-MM-DD

en: Individual USe
zh-CN: 个人 USe

en: Insane deal
zh-CN: 疯狂的交易

en: Insert Shortcode
zh-CN: 插入简码

en: Invalid %s refund amount
zh-CN: 无效 %s 退款金额

en: Invalid / Used Coupons
zh-CN: 无效/已使用优惠券

en: Invalid CSV file. Make sure your CSV file contains all columns, header row, and data in correct format.
zh-CN: CSV 文件无效。确保 CSV 文件包含所有列、标题行和正确格式的数据。

en: Invalid amount.
zh-CN: 金额无效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid email format.
zh-CN: 电子邮件格式无效。

en: Is Email Coupon Message
zh-CN: 电子邮件优惠券信息

en: Is Pick Price of Product
zh-CN: 是否挑选产品价格

en: Is Smart Coupons WPML compatible?
zh-CN: 智能优惠券兼容 WPML 吗？

en: Is Smart Coupons compatible with WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh-CN: Smart Coupons 是否与 WooCommerce Subscriptions 兼容？

en: Is it possible to have a coupon for each variation of the variable product?
zh-CN: 是否有可能为可变产品的每种变体都制作一张优惠券？

en: Is it possible to partially pay for a subscription with store credit and the remainder by another method?
zh-CN: 是否可以用商店积分支付部分订购费用，再用其他方式支付剩余部分？

en: Is that a city name or partial name or ZIP code, you want to match? If so, press "Enter" to save it as:
zh-CN: 您要匹配的是城市名称或部分名称或邮政编码吗？如果是，请按 "回车键 "将其另存为：

en: Is there any reference file for creating an import file for coupons?
zh-CN: 有没有创建优惠券导入文件的参考文件？

en: It seems PHP extension "fileinfo" is either not installed, not configured or it's not accessible.
zh-CN: 看来 PHP 扩展名 "fileinfo "要么没有安装，要么没有配置，要么无法访问。

en: Keppel
zh-CN: 基宝

en: Know Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 了解智能优惠券

en: Labels
zh-CN: 标签

en: Later
zh-CN: 稍后

en: Learn how to configure the sale of store credit in any amount
zh-CN: 了解如何配置销售任意金额的商店积分

en: Learn how to create a Buy One, Get One (BOGO) offer to boost sales and attract customers
zh-CN: 了解如何创建买一送一 (BOGO) 优惠，以促进销售并吸引顾客

en: Learn how to offer Gift Card worth $100 for just $90
zh-CN: 了解如何以 90 美元的价格提供价值 100 美元的礼品卡

en: Less details
zh-CN: 更多详情

en: Let customers purchase gift cards from you or you issue store credit that your users can redeem on the current or next purchase. See how: %1$s or %2$s
zh-CN: 让客户从您这里购买礼品卡，或者您发放商店积分，让用户在当前或下次购物时兑换。看看如何实现：%1$s 或 %2$s

en: Liked WooCommerce Smart Coupons? Leave us a %s. A huge thank you from WooCommerce & StoreApps in advance!
zh-CN: 喜欢 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 吗？给我们留言 %s。来自 WooCommerce 和 StoreApps 的衷心感谢！

en: Limit Usage to X Items
zh-CN: 限制使用 X 个项目

en: Limited Time Offer!
zh-CN: 限时优惠！

[ctx: Link text for contacting support]
en: contact our support team
zh-CN: 联系我们的支持团队

[ctx: Link text to view scheduled actions in admin]
en: View scheduled action
zh-CN: 查看计划行动

en: List of coupons & their details which you have received from the store. Click on the coupon to see the details.
zh-CN: 您从商店收到的优惠券列表及其详细信息。点击优惠券查看详情。

en: List of coupons which are valid & available for use. Click on the coupon to use it. The coupon discount will be visible only when at least one product is present in the cart.
zh-CN: 有效并可使用的优惠券列表。点击优惠券即可使用。只有当购物车中至少有一件商品时，才能看到优惠券折扣。

en: List of coupons which can not be used. The reason can be based on its usage restrictions, usage limits, expiry date.
zh-CN: 不能使用的优惠券列表。原因可以是使用限制、使用限额、有效期。

en: List of excluded billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
zh-CN: 下订单时要检查的排除在外的账单电子邮件列表。用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。您也可以使用星号 (*) 来匹配电子邮件的部分内容。例如，"*@gmail.com "将匹配所有 gmail 地址。

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh-CN: 加载客户的账单信息？这将删除当前输入的任何账单信息。

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh-CN: 加载客户的送货信息？这将删除当前输入的任何发货信息。

en: Locations lookup in
zh-CN: 在

en: Loco Translate
zh-CN: Loco 翻译

[ctx: Logger for stopped batch process due to health status]
en: Batch stopped due to health status in task: %s
zh-CN: 由于任务的健康状况，批次停止：%s

en: Majorelle Blue
zh-CN: 马约雷尔蓝

en: Make a duplicate from this coupon
zh-CN: 复制这张优惠券

en: Make customer's coupon usage, easy & simple
zh-CN: 让客户轻松简单地使用优惠券

en: Make sure use of coupon is enabled in your store. You can find this setting
zh-CN: 确保您的商店已启用优惠券。您可以找到此设置

en: Make sure you are using the
zh-CN: 确保使用

en: Manage Coupon Reminder Emails
zh-CN: 管理优惠券提醒电子邮件

en: Manage coupon categories
zh-CN: 管理优惠券类别

en: Marketing
zh-CN: 市场营销

en: Match for location in
zh-CN: 在

en: Max discount
zh-CN: 最大折扣

en: Max discount (%s)
zh-CN: 最大折扣 (%s)

en: Maximum Spend
zh-CN: 最高支出

en: Maximum file size
zh-CN: 最大文件尺寸

en: Maximum quantity
zh-CN: 最大数量

en: McDonald
zh-CN: 麦当劳

en: Menu Order
zh-CN: 菜单订购

en: Message
zh-CN: 留言

[ctx: Message displayed when the database update process fails]
en: %1$s database update failed. This may be due to server issues or configuration problems. Please click the "Restart Update" button to try again. If the issue persists, %2$s for assistance.
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新失败。这可能是由于服务器问题或配置问题。请单击 "重新启动更新 "按钮重试。如果问题仍然存在，请 %2$s 寻求帮助。

[ctx: Message for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
en: Now control which coupons can or can’t be used together. With Combo Coupons, create smarter discount rules to stack or restrict coupon usage based on your strategy — right from the coupon settings.
zh-CN: 现在您可以控制哪些优惠券可以一起使用，哪些不能一起使用。使用组合优惠券，您可以根据自己的策略创建更智能的折扣规则，直接从优惠券设置中叠加或限制优惠券的使用。

[ctx: Message for the new feature admin notice, introducing the coupon expiry reminder]
en: %s is excited to introduce the new Coupon Expiry Reminders! Now, you can automatically send reminder emails to your customers before their coupons expire. Ensure they never miss out on a discount by setting up reminders in the Smart Coupons - Expiry Reminder section.
zh-CN: %s 很高兴向您介绍新的优惠券到期提醒功能！现在，您可以在优惠券到期前自动向客户发送提醒邮件。通过在智能优惠券 - 过期提醒部分设置提醒，确保他们不会错过折扣。

[ctx: Message shown when there are no available coupons for the customer]
en: Sorry, No coupons available for you.
zh-CN: 抱歉，没有适合您的优惠券。

en: Message:
zh-CN: 留言：

en: Minimum Spend
zh-CN: 最低消费

en: Minimum quantity
zh-CN: 最低数量

en: Mint Ember
zh-CN: 薄荷微光

en: Missing meta for discount type "%s" set successfully!
zh-CN: 已成功设置折扣类型"%s "的缺失元！

en: Months
zh-CN: 月数

en: More details
zh-CN: 更多详情

en: My Account page
zh-CN: 我的账户页面

en: N/A
zh-CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Need a lot of coupons? You can easily do that with Smart Coupons.
zh-CN: 需要大量优惠券？有了智能优惠券，您就可以轻松做到这一点。

en: Network error:
zh-CN: 网络错误：

en: Never expires
zh-CN: 永不过期

en: Never show again
zh-CN: 永不再出现

en: New coupon category name
zh-CN: 新的优惠券类别名称

en: New feature
zh-CN: 新功能

en: No coupon categories found
zh-CN: 未找到优惠券类别

en: No coupon code found.
zh-CN: 未找到优惠券代码。

[ctx: No coupon ids error message]
en: No coupon ids passed.
zh-CN: 没有通过优惠券 ID。

en: No coupon to duplicate has been supplied!
zh-CN: 没有提供可复制的优惠券！

en: No customer selected
zh-CN: 未选择客户

en: No email provided.
zh-CN: 未提供电子邮件。

en: No maximum
zh-CN: 无上限

en: No minimum
zh-CN: 无最低要求

en: No payment methods
zh-CN: 无付款方式

en: No product attributes
zh-CN: 无产品属性

en: No restrictions
zh-CN: 无限制

en: No search term specified.
zh-CN: 未指定搜索词。

en: No shipping methods
zh-CN: 无运输方式

en: No user roles
zh-CN: 无用户角色

en: No, this is possible only in those cases where subscription amount is more than store credit's balance. If store credit's balance is more than subscription's total then your bank account or credit card will not be charged.
zh-CN: 不可以，只有在订购金额大于商店积分余额的情况下才可以。如果商店积分余额大于订购总额，则不会从您的银行账户或信用卡中扣款。

en: No. Coupon code should not have any spaces in the name, Eg, Coupon code should be “gift-certificate” & not “gift certificate”.
zh-CN: 例如，优惠券代码应为 "gift-certificate"，而不是 "gift certificate"。

en: Nonce verification failed for action "wc_sc_refund_store_credit".
zh-CN: 操作 "wc_sc_refund_store_credit "的 Nonce 验证失败。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh-CN: Nonce 验证失败。

en: Not valid for %s
zh-CN: 对 %s 无效

en: Not valid for category %s | Not valid for categories %s
zh-CN[0]: 对 %s 类别无效

en: Not valid for sale items
zh-CN: 不适用于特价商品

en: Not yet, but this is being worked on. You will find this in later versions.
zh-CN: 目前还没有，但正在研究中。您将在以后的版本中看到。

en: Note: If any coupon from the CSV file already exists in the store, it will not update the existing coupon, instead a new coupon will be imported & the previous coupon with the same code will become inactive.
zh-CN: 注意：如果 CSV 文件中的任何优惠券已存在于商店中，则不会更新现有优惠券，而会导入新的优惠券，之前具有相同代码的优惠券将失效。

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh-CN: 注意：您安装的软件已禁用 WP CRON，这可能会导致更新无法完成。

[ctx: Notice when coupon code is empty]
en: Please enter a valid coupon code.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的优惠券代码。

en: Notification
zh-CN: 通知

en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

en: Number of characters in auto-generated coupon code
zh-CN: 自动生成的优惠券代码中的字符数

en: Number of characters in auto-generated coupon code will be restricted to this number excluding prefix and/or suffix. The default length will be 13. It is recommended to keep this number between 10 to 15 to avoid coupon code duplication.
zh-CN: 自动生成的优惠券代码中的字符数将限制为该数字，不包括前缀和/或后缀。默认长度为 13。建议将该字符数保持在 10 至 15 之间，以避免优惠券代码重复。

en: Number of coupons to generate
zh-CN: 要生成的优惠券数量

en: Number of coupons to show
zh-CN: 要显示的优惠券数量

en: OR
zh-CN: 或

en: Ocean
zh-CN: 海洋

en: On Cart/Checkout pages
zh-CN: 购物车/结账页面

en: Only CSV files are supported. The uploaded file type is:
zh-CN: 仅支持 CSV 文件。上传的文件类型为

en: Open in a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Optional coupon code format
zh-CN: 可选优惠券代码格式

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupon details manually sent.
zh-CN: 优惠券详细信息已手动发送。

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupons manually regenerated & sent.
zh-CN: 人工重新生成和发送优惠券。

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Coupons manually regenerated.
zh-CN: 人工再生优惠券。

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Regenerate & resend coupon emails
zh-CN: 再生和重新发送优惠券电子邮件

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Regenerate coupons
zh-CN: 再生优惠券

[ctx: Order edit admin page]
en: Resend coupon emails
zh-CN: 重新发送优惠券电子邮件

en: Order paid by %s
zh-CN: 订单由 %s 支付

en: Order paid by store credit.
zh-CN: 订单以商店积分付款。

en: Original amount
zh-CN: 原始金额

en: PHP extension %s is missing or not accessible. It is required for secure coupon imports.
zh-CN: 缺少或无法访问 PHP 扩展名 %s。安全优惠券导入需要该扩展。

[ctx: Page title]
en: Smart Coupons Terms
zh-CN: 智能优惠券条款

en: Parent coupon category
zh-CN: 母优惠券类别

en: Parent coupon category:
zh-CN: 母优惠券类别：

en: Payment methods
zh-CN: 付款方式

en: Pick a delivery date & time
zh-CN: 选择送货日期和时间

en: Pick any item today for %s off.
zh-CN: 今天挑选任何商品，都可享受 % 的折扣。

en: Please consider
zh-CN: 请考虑

en: Please enter a valid value for Number of Coupons to Generate
zh-CN: 请为要生成的优惠券数量输入有效值

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh-CN: 请输入小于正常价格的数值。

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh-CN: 请输入带有两个大写字母的国家代码。

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh-CN: 请以十进制 (%s) 格式输入，不含千位分隔符。

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh-CN: 请以货币十进制 (%s) 格式输入，不含千位分隔符和货币符号。

en: Please select at least one coupon to print.
zh-CN: 请至少选择一张优惠券打印。

en: Please select some categories
zh-CN: 请选择一些类别

en: Please select some categories in "Product categories" restrictions above...
zh-CN: 请在上述 "产品类别 "限制中选择一些类别...

en: Please select some items.
zh-CN: 请选择一些项目。

en: Please select some products
zh-CN: 请选择部分产品

en: Please select some products in "Products" restrictions above...
zh-CN: 请在上面的 "产品 "限制中选择一些产品...

en: Please try again later.
zh-CN: 请稍后再试。

en: Please update WooCommerce to the latest version
zh-CN: 请将 WooCommerce 更新到最新版本

en: Plural name
zh-CN: 复数名称

en: Polylang plugin is required for this functionality.
zh-CN: 此功能需要使用 Polylang 插件。

[ctx: Popup description]
en: Redeem Your "%1$s" and choose 1 product from %2$d options with %3$s %4$s %5$s off.
zh-CN: 兑换您的"%1$s"，并从 %2$d 选项中选择 1 件产品，享受 %3$s %4$s %5$s 折扣优惠

[ctx: Popup title]
en: Choose an option.
zh-CN: 选择一个选项。

en: Post Date
zh-CN: 发布日期

en: Post Excerpt
zh-CN: 文章摘录

en: Post Parent
zh-CN: 职位家长

en: Post Status
zh-CN: 职位状态

en: Prefix
zh-CN: 前缀

[ctx: Prefix for successful coupon notice]
en: Coupon code
zh-CN: 优惠券代码

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Preview Email
zh-CN: 预览电子邮件

en: Prices entered with tax
zh-CN: 含税价格

en: Print
zh-CN: 打印

en: Print coupon | Print coupons
zh-CN[0]: 打印优惠券

en: Print selected coupons
zh-CN: 打印选定的优惠券

en: Printing coupons
zh-CN: 打印优惠券

en: Product | Products
zh-CN[0]: 产品

en: Product Attributes
zh-CN: 产品属性

en: Product Discount
zh-CN: 产品折扣

en: Product IDs
zh-CN: 产品 ID

en: Product attributes
zh-CN: 产品属性

en: Product attributes that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the %s to be applied.
zh-CN: 优惠券将应用到的产品属性，或需要在购物车中才能应用 %s 的产品属性。

en: Product attributes that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the %s to be applied.
zh-CN: 优惠券不会应用到的产品属性，或者不能在购物车中应用 %s 的产品属性。

en: Product categories
zh-CN: 产品类别

en: Product quantity based restrictions
zh-CN: 基于产品数量的限制

en: Product taxonomies that the coupon will be applicable for, or its availability in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied, based on whether the taxonomies are included or excluded.
zh-CN: 优惠券将适用的产品分类标准，或其在购物车中的可用性，以便应用 "固定购物车折扣"，具体取决于分类标准是否包含或排除。

en: Product taxonomies that the coupon will be applicable for, or its availability in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied, based on whether the taxonomies are included or excluded. All the taxonomies selected here, should be valid, for this coupon to be valid.
zh-CN: 优惠券适用的产品分类标准，或其在购物车中的可用性，以便根据分类标准是否包含或排除应用 "固定购物车折扣"。要使优惠券有效，此处选择的所有分类标准都应有效。

en: Products
zh-CN: 产品

en: Progress
zh-CN: 进展情况

en: Promotion
zh-CN: 促销活动

en: Purchase %s worth
zh-CN: 购买价值百分比

en: Purchase credit worth
zh-CN: 购买信用值

en: Quickly create and email %s to one or more people.
zh-CN: 快速创建 %s 并通过电子邮件发送给一人或多人。

en: Quickly create and email Store Credit or Gift Card to one or more people.
zh-CN: 快速创建商店积分卡或礼品卡并通过电子邮件发送给一人或多人。

[ctx: REST API]
en: Coupons scheduled date & time
zh-CN: 优惠券预定日期和时间

[ctx: REST API]
en: Email address of recipients
zh-CN: 收件人的电子邮件地址

[ctx: REST API]
en: Message for coupon recipient
zh-CN: 给优惠券收件人的留言

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons now or schedule for later.
zh-CN: 是现在发送优惠券，还是安排稍后发送。

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons to only one person or multiple people.
zh-CN: 是否只向一人或多人发送优惠券。

[ctx: REST API]
en: Whether to send coupons to someone else.
zh-CN: 是否向他人发送优惠券。

en: Ready to import? Choose a .csv file, then click "Upload file".
zh-CN: 准备好导入了吗？选择一个 .csv 文件，然后点击 "上传文件"。

en: Receiver
zh-CN: 接收器

en: Recurring subscriptions
zh-CN: 重复订阅

en: Redeem Your "%1$s" and choose 1 product from %2$d options with %3$s %4$s %5$s off
zh-CN: 兑换您的"%1$s"，并从 %2$d 选项中选择 1 件产品，享受 %3$s %4$s %5$s 折扣优惠

en: Refund %1$s - %2$s
zh-CN: 退款 %1$s - %2$s

en: Refund %1$s - %2$s by %3$s
zh-CN: 退款 %1$s - %2$s by %3$s

en: Remind me after a month
zh-CN: 一个月后提醒我

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: Remove taxonomy restriction
zh-CN: 删除分类限制

en: Remove this attribute?
zh-CN: 删除此属性？

en: Remove this item meta?
zh-CN: 移除此项目元？

en: Removed Coupon Personal Data
zh-CN: 删除优惠券个人资料

en: Removed Order Personal Data
zh-CN: 删除订单个人资料

en: Removed User Personal Data
zh-CN: 删除用户个人数据

en: Renewal orders should not generate coupons even when they include a product that issues coupons
zh-CN: 续订订单即使包含可发放优惠券的产品，也不应生成优惠券

en: Required
zh-CN: 需要

en: Retain Store Credit/Gift Certificate
zh-CN: 保留商店积分/礼券

en: Review
zh-CN: 评论

en: Role of the users for whom this coupon is not valid. Keep empty if you want this coupon to be valid for users with any role.
zh-CN: 此优惠券对其无效的用户的角色。如果希望此优惠券对任何角色的用户都有效，请保留空白。

en: Role of the users for whom this coupon is valid. Keep empty if you want this coupon to be valid for users with any role.
zh-CN: 此优惠券对其有效的用户的角色。如果希望此优惠券对任何角色的用户都有效，请保留空白。

en: Rose Pink
zh-CN: 玫粉色

en: Rounding
zh-CN: 四舍五入

en: Scheduled email heading
zh-CN: 预定的电子邮件标题

en: Scheduled email subject
zh-CN: 预定的电子邮件主题

en: Search & select a coupon which you want to display as store notice. The selected coupon's description will be displayed along with the coupon code (if it is set) otherwise, a description will be generated automatically. To disable the feature, keep this field empty.
zh-CN: 搜索并选择要显示为商店公告的优惠券。所选优惠券的描述将与优惠券代码（如果已设置）一起显示，否则将自动生成描述。要禁用该功能，请将此字段保持为空。

en: Search coupon categories
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券类别

en: Search coupon...
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券...

en: Search for a coupon&hellip;
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券...

en: Search for a coupon...
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券...

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh-CN: 搜索产品...

en: See coupon search limitations
zh-CN: 查看优惠券搜索限制

en: See how
zh-CN: 看看如何

en: Select Additional Locations
zh-CN: 选择其他地点

en: Select location
zh-CN: 选择地点

en: Select options
zh-CN: 选择选项

en: Select order status&hellip;
zh-CN: 选择订单状态...

en: Select product attributes...
zh-CN: 选择产品属性...

en: Sell %s at less price?
zh-CN: 以更低的价格出售 %？

en: Sell gift cards at less price?
zh-CN: 以更低的价格出售礼品卡？

en: Sell or issue store credit / gift cards
zh-CN: 销售或发行商店积分卡/礼品卡

en: Send
zh-CN: 发送

en: Send %s
zh-CN: 发送 %s

en: Send Coupon Form
zh-CN: 发送优惠券表格

en: Send Coupons to...
zh-CN: 发送优惠券至

en: Send Store Credit
zh-CN: 发送商店积分

en: Send an acknowledgement email to the purchaser. One email per customer.
zh-CN: 向购买者发送确认电子邮件。每位客户只能收到一封电子邮件。

en: Send coupon form
zh-CN: 发送优惠券表格

en: Send coupons on renewals?
zh-CN: 续订时发送优惠券？

en: Send only one email instead of multiple emails when multiple coupons are generated for same recipient
zh-CN: 为同一收件人生成多张优惠券时，只发送一封邮件，而不是多封邮件

en: Send only one email instead of multiple emails when multiple coupons are generated per recipient.
zh-CN: 当每个收件人生成多张优惠券时，只发送一封邮件，而不是多封邮件。

en: Send to
zh-CN: 发送至

en: Send to different people
zh-CN: 发送给不同的人

en: Send to me
zh-CN: 发送给我

en: Send to one person
zh-CN: 发送给一个人

en: Sender
zh-CN: 发件人

en: Set a maximum discount limit
zh-CN: 设置最高折扣限额

en: Setting
zh-CN: 设置

en: Setting "Enable the use of coupon codes" is disabled.
zh-CN: 启用使用优惠券代码 "设置已禁用。

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Shipment
zh-CN: 运输

en: Shipping Locations
zh-CN: 发货地点

en: Shipping address
zh-CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping methods
zh-CN: 运输方式

en: Shop now!
zh-CN: 现在购物

en: Show coupons available to customers on their My Account > Coupons page %s
zh-CN: 在客户的 "我的账户"&gt;"优惠券 "页面上显示可供客户使用的优惠券 %s

en: Show invalid or used coupons in My Account > Coupons %s
zh-CN: 在我的账户 &gt; 优惠券 %s 中显示无效或已使用的优惠券

en: Show only valid coupons to your customer (if logged in) on cart, checkout & My Account page. Coupons can be applied with single click. So, no need to remember the coupon code or copy-pasting.
zh-CN: 在购物车、结账和 "我的账户 "页面只向客户（如果已登录）显示有效的优惠券。只需点击一下即可使用优惠券。因此，无需记住优惠券代码或复制粘贴。

en: Show to everyone?
zh-CN: 给所有人看？

en: Simplest method is by installing
zh-CN: 最简单的方法是安装

en: Singular name
zh-CN: 单数名称

en: Skipped
zh-CN: 跳过

en: Smart Coupon
zh-CN: 智能优惠券

en: Smart Coupon's fields are broken?
zh-CN: 智能优惠券的字段坏了？

en: Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 智能优惠券

en: Smart Coupons - Acknowledgement email
zh-CN: 智能优惠券 - 确认电子邮件

en: Smart Coupons - Auto generated coupon email
zh-CN: 智能优惠券 - 自动生成优惠券电子邮件

en: Smart Coupons - Combined auto generated coupons email
zh-CN: 智能优惠券 - 合并自动生成的优惠券电子邮件

en: Smart Coupons Settings
zh-CN: 智能优惠券设置

en: Smart Coupons enable coupons to become an automatic/interactive system.
zh-CN: 智能优惠券使优惠券成为一个自动/交互系统。

en: Smart Coupons has created a coupon's terms page (used during coupon printing) for you. Please edit it as required from
zh-CN: Smart Coupons 为您创建了优惠券条款页面（在打印优惠券时使用）。请根据需要从

en: Smart Coupons is a powerful extension, built on top of WooCommerce coupons. It adds a new discount type - Store Credit - and advanced functionality to the default coupons.
zh-CN: Smart Coupons 是建立在 WooCommerce 优惠券基础上的强大扩展。它为默认优惠券添加了一种新的折扣类型--商店积分和高级功能。

en: Smart Coupons is not sending emails.
zh-CN: 智能优惠券不发送电子邮件。

en: Smart Coupons related settings
zh-CN: 智能优惠券相关设置

en: Smart Coupons sends email only after order completion. So make sure that order complete email is enabled and sending. If enabled, then make sure all settings of coupons, products are in place. Also check by switching your theme.
zh-CN: 智能优惠券只在订单完成后发送电子邮件。因此，请确保已启用并发送订单完成电子邮件。如果已启用，请确保优惠券和产品的所有设置都已就位。还可以通过切换主题进行检查。

en: Smart Coupons settings
zh-CN: 智能优惠券设置

en: Smart Coupons uses hooks of Cart, Checkout & My Account page to display available coupons. If your theme is not using those hooks in cart, checkout & my-account template, coupons will not be displayed.
zh-CN: 智能优惠券使用购物车、结账和我的账户页面的钩子来显示可用优惠券。如果您的主题没有在购物车、结账和我的账户模板中使用这些钩子，则不会显示优惠券。

en: Smart Coupons: Restrictions
zh-CN: 智能优惠券：限制条件

en: Some values required for $item_id & $item_key
zh-CN: 需要为 $item_id 和 $item_key 设置一些值

en: Some values required for $post_id & $meta_key
zh-CN: 需要为 $post_id 和 $meta_key 设置一些值

en: Sorry, No coupons available for you.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您没有可用的优惠券。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh-CN: 对不起，出错了。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
zh-CN: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于指定产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the %1$s: %2$s.
zh-CN: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于 %1$s: %2$s。

en: Spanish Orange
zh-CN: 西班牙橙

en: Special
zh-CN: 特别

en: Spend at least %s
zh-CN: 至少花费 %s

en: Spend up to %s
zh-CN: 支出高达 %s

en: Start this tour
zh-CN: 开始此行程

en: Stop
zh-CN: 停止

en: Store Credit
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: Store Credit / Gift Card Balance
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼品卡余额

en: Store Credit / Gift Certificate
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼券

en: Store Credit / Gift Certificate sent successfully.
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼券已成功发送。

en: Store Credit Used
zh-CN: 已使用的商店积分

en: Store Credit Used:
zh-CN: 已使用商店积分：

en: Store Credit of
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: Store Credit's default behavior is auto-generate because, when using a store credit, it's balance keeps reducing. Therefore it should be uniquely created for every user automatically.
zh-CN: 商店积分的默认行为是自动生成，因为在使用商店积分时，余额会不断减少。因此，应为每个用户自动创建唯一的商店积分。

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼券

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate - Coupon Data
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼券 - 优惠券数据

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate - Order Data
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼券 - 订单数据

en: Store Credit/Gift Certificate that are stored for customers via coupons. If erased, the customer will not be able to use the coupons.
zh-CN: 通过优惠券为顾客存储的商店积分/礼券。如果删除，顾客将无法使用优惠券。

en: Store Credit:
zh-CN: 商店信用：

en: Store Credits
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: Store Credits / Gift Cards
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼品卡

en: Store credit
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: StoreApps
zh-CN: 商店应用程序

en: Style 1
zh-CN: 样式 1

en: Style 2
zh-CN: 样式 2

en: Style 3
zh-CN: 风格 3

en: Style 4
zh-CN: 风格 4

en: Style 5
zh-CN: 风格 5

en: Style 6
zh-CN: 样式 6

en: Style for coupon in email.
zh-CN: 电子邮件中的优惠券样式。

en: Style for email
zh-CN: 电子邮件风格

en: Style for store notice
zh-CN: 商店通知样式

en: Styles
zh-CN: 风格

en: Subject
zh-CN: 主题

[ctx: Success message after updating payment method and validating coupons]
en: Payment method updated successfully, and coupons validated.
zh-CN: 付款方式已成功更新，优惠券已验证。

[ctx: Success message when a product is added to the cart]
en: "%s" has been added to your cart.
zh-CN: "%s" 已添加到您的购物车。

en: Successfully
zh-CN: 成功

en: Successfully cleared WooCommerce Smart Coupons cache!
zh-CN: 成功清除 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 缓存！

en: Successfully updated store credit refund details.
zh-CN: 成功更新商店积分退款详情。

en: Suffix
zh-CN: 后缀

[ctx: Suffix for successful coupon notice]
en: has been applied to your cart.
zh-CN: 已添加到您的购物车。

en: Super Savings!
zh-CN: 超级节省

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Sync of coupon data for coupon ID: %1$d failed. Reason: %2$s
zh-CN: 优惠券 ID: %1$d 的优惠券数据同步失败。原因：%2$s

en: Table %s deleted successfully.
zh-CN: 表 %s 删除成功。

en: Take a tour
zh-CN: 参观

en: Tax
zh-CN: 税收

en: Taxonomy
zh-CN: 分类学

en: Taxonomy based restrictions
zh-CN: 基于分类标准的限制

en: Thank you for installing WooCommerce Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 感谢您安装 WooCommerce 智能优惠券

en: The CSV must adhere to a specific format and include a header row.
zh-CN: CSV 必须遵守特定格式，并包含标题行。

en: The coupon code already exists
zh-CN: 优惠券代码已经存在

en: The coupons will be sent to the recipients via email on the selected date & time
zh-CN: 优惠券将在选定日期和时间通过电子邮件发送给收件人

en: The database update runs in the background and may take some time. It's only for WooCommerce Smart Coupons plugin data and won't affect your existing data.
zh-CN: 数据库更新在后台运行，可能需要一些时间。这只针对 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 插件数据，不会影响您的现有数据。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh-CN: 文件不存在，请重试。

en: The maximum discount this coupon can give on a cart.
zh-CN: 此优惠券在购物车中的最大折扣。

en: The store credit will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
zh-CN: 商店积分将于该日期的 00:00:00 到期。

en: The title for coupon receiver details block.
zh-CN: 优惠券接收方详细信息块的标题。

en: The value should not be greater than
zh-CN: 该值不应大于

en: The value should not be less than
zh-CN: 该值不应小于

en: There has been an error in sending %s.
zh-CN: 发送 %s 时出现错误。

en: There has been an error in sending Store Credit / Gift Certificate.
zh-CN: 发送商店积分/礼券时出现错误。

en: There is one file which is located inside the plugin. You can download the %1$s file from %2$s.
zh-CN: 插件中有一个文件。您可以从 %2$s 下载 %1$s 文件。

en: These coupon/s will be given to customers who buy this product. The coupon code will be automatically sent to their email address on purchase.
zh-CN: 这些优惠券将赠送给购买此产品的客户。优惠券代码将在购买时自动发送到他们的电子邮件地址。

en: This Week Only!
zh-CN: 仅限本周！

en: This action will also refund all store credit applied to the order.
zh-CN: 此操作还将退还订单中使用的所有商店积分。

en: This coupon has pending emails to be sent. Deleting it will delete those emails also. Are you sure to delete this coupon?
zh-CN: 此优惠券有待发电子邮件。删除它也会删除这些邮件。您确定要删除此优惠券吗？

en: This coupon is not valid for selected shipping method.
zh-CN: 此优惠券不适用于选定的送货方式。

en: This coupon is not valid for you.
zh-CN: 此优惠券对您无效。

en: This coupon is valid for the first order only.
zh-CN: 此优惠券仅对首次订购有效。

en: This form is displayed using a hook which is available in My Account template. Make sure your theme's my-account template contains all hooks required for that template. Update your theme if it is not updated.
zh-CN: 该表单使用 "我的账户 "模板中的钩子显示。请确保您的主题 "我的账户 "模板包含该模板所需的所有钩子。如果没有更新，请更新主题。

en: This guide will help you create gift cards, making it easy for your customers to purchase and redeem them, driving more sales and enhancing customer loyalty.
zh-CN: 本指南将帮助您创建礼品卡，方便客户购买和兑换礼品卡，提高销售额和客户忠诚度。

en: This guide will show you how to create a compelling offer that encourages customers to buy Gift Cards at a significant discount, boosting your sales and customer engagement.
zh-CN: 本指南将向您展示如何创建引人注目的优惠，鼓励客户以大幅折扣购买礼品卡，从而提高销售额和客户参与度。

en: This guide will show you how to set up flexible store credit options, allowing your customers to purchase credit in any custom denominations to use in your store.
zh-CN: 本指南将向您介绍如何设置灵活的商店信用额度选项，让您的客户可以购买任何自定义面额的信用额度，在您的商店中使用。

en: This is a sample coupon
zh-CN: 这是一张优惠券样本

en: This is the heading above coupon details displayed on products that issue coupons.
zh-CN: 这是在发放优惠券的产品上显示的优惠券详细信息上方的标题。

en: This is the title for the list of available coupons, shown on Cart and Checkout pages.
zh-CN: 这是可用优惠券列表的标题，显示在购物车和结账页面上。

en: This is the total credit used.
zh-CN: 这是已使用的信贷总额。

en: This is what will be shown instead of "Add to Cart" for products that sell %s.
zh-CN: 对于销售 %s 的产品，将显示此内容而不是 "添加到购物车"。

[ctx: This message is shown when the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database is not updated]
en: This feature is unavailable until the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database update is complete. Please update the WooCommerce Smart Coupons database to enable coupon expiry reminders.
zh-CN: 在完成 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 数据库更新之前，此功能不可用。请更新 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 数据库以启用优惠券到期提醒功能。

en: This much quantity of each product, selected above, will be added to cart.
zh-CN: 以上所选每种产品的数量将添加到购物车。

[ctx: This notice will be shown on the cart or the checkout page if the coupon is already applied.]
en: Coupon code "%s" already applied! Please add some products to the cart to see the discount.
zh-CN: 优惠券代码"%s "已应用！请在购物车中添加一些产品以查看折扣。

[ctx: This notice will be shown on the cart or the checkout page if the coupon will be applied successfully.]
en: Coupon code "%s" applied successfully. Please add some products to the cart to see the discount.
zh-CN: 优惠券代码"%s "已成功应用。请在购物车中添加一些产品以查看折扣。

en: This section shows settings that affects Smart Coupons' functionalities.
zh-CN: 本节介绍影响智能优惠券功能的设置。

en: This step-by-step guide will walk you through the process of setting up a BOGO deal, ensuring that your customers enjoy great value and keep coming back for more.
zh-CN: 本分步指南将指导您完成设置博狗优惠的过程，确保您的顾客享受到超值服务，并不断回头购买。

en: This tool will clear the cache created by WooCommerce Smart Coupons.
zh-CN: 该工具将清除 WooCommerce Smart Coupons 创建的缓存。

en: This will be over soon! Hurry.
zh-CN: 很快就结束了！快点

en: This will be used when the setting "WooCommerce > Settings > Smart Coupons > Allow schedule sending of coupons?" is enabled. Available placeholders: %s.
zh-CN: 启用设置 "WooCommerce &gt; Settings &gt; Smart Coupons &gt; Allow schedule sending of coupons?（WooCommerce &gt; 设置 &gt; 智能优惠券 &gt; 允许按计划发送优惠券？可用占位符：%s.

en: Ticket
zh-CN: 门票

en: Time after which coupon will be expired. This will work in conjunction with Coupon expiry date.
zh-CN: 优惠券过期时间。这将与优惠券有效期一起使用。

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Choose Time
zh-CN: 选择时间

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Done
zh-CN: 已完成

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: HH:mm
zh-CN: 时：分

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Hour
zh-CN: 小时

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Microsecond
zh-CN: 微秒

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Millisecond
zh-CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Minute
zh-CN: 分钟

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Second
zh-CN: 第二

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

[ctx: Timepicker on the admin side]
en: Time Zone
zh-CN: 时区

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Choose Time
zh-CN: 选择时间

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Done
zh-CN: 已完成

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Hour
zh-CN: 小时

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Microsecond
zh-CN: 微秒

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Millisecond
zh-CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Minute
zh-CN: 分钟

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Now
zh-CN: 现在

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Second
zh-CN: 第二

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

[ctx: Timepicker on the frontend side]
en: Time Zone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: Title for coupon column on the products page]
en: Linked coupons
zh-CN: 链接优惠券

[ctx: Title for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
en: ✨ New Feature: 🤝 Combo Coupons!
zh-CN: ✨ 新功能：🤝 组合优惠券！

[ctx: Title for the combo coupons feature admin notice]
en: 📢 <strong>Update:</strong> We've enhanced the layout and controls under <strong>Coupon data → Usage restrictions → Smart Coupons: Restrictions </strong> to make editing smoother and more user-friendly.
zh-CN: 📢<strong>更新：</strong>我们增强了<strong>优惠券数据 → 使用限制 → 智能优惠券 </strong>下的布局和控制<strong>：限制 </strong>，使编辑更流畅、更友好。

[ctx: Title for the new feature admin notice]
en: ✨ New Feature Alert!
zh-CN: ✨ 新功能提示！

en: Title of available coupons list on My Account page.
zh-CN: 我的账户 "页面上可用优惠券列表的标题。

en: To redeem your discount click on the following coupon(s):
zh-CN: 要兑换折扣，请点击以下优惠券：

en: To redeem your discount use below coupon codes during checkout or copy and paste the below URL and hit enter in your browser
zh-CN: 要兑换折扣，请在结账时使用以下优惠券代码，或复制并粘贴以下 URL，然后在浏览器中点击回车键

en: To redeem your discount use below coupon codes during checkout or copy and paste the below URLs and hit enter in your browser
zh-CN: 要兑换折扣，请在结账时使用以下优惠券代码，或复制并粘贴以下 URL，然后在浏览器中点击回车键

en: To redeem your discount use coupon code %s during checkout or click on the following coupon:
zh-CN: 要兑换折扣，请在结账时使用优惠券代码 %s 或点击以下优惠券：

en: To redeem your discount use coupon code %s during checkout or copy and paste the below URL and hit enter in your browser:
zh-CN: 要兑换折扣，请在结账时使用优惠券代码 %s 或复制并粘贴下面的 URL，然后在浏览器中点击回车：

en: Top Smart Coupons features
zh-CN: 智能优惠券的主要功能

en: Total Credit Amount
zh-CN: 信贷总额

en: Tropical Dawn
zh-CN: 热带黎明

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: URL of coupon should be like this:
zh-CN: 优惠券的 URL 应该是这样的

en: Unauthorized
zh-CN: 未经授权

en: Uncheck
zh-CN: 取消选中

en: Uncheck "Auto-generate" option in Store Credit is not saving? Is it always checked?
zh-CN: 取消选中商店积分中的 "自动生成 "选项是否无法保存？是否总是选中？

en: Unlimited discount
zh-CN: 无限折扣

en: Update WooCommerce Smart Coupons database
zh-CN: 更新 WooCommerce 智能优惠券数据库

en: Update coupon category
zh-CN: 更新优惠券类别

en: Update existing coupons
zh-CN: 更新现有优惠券

en: Upload file
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Usage Count
zh-CN: 使用计数

en: Usage Limit
zh-CN: 使用限制

en: Usage Limit Per User
zh-CN: 每个用户的使用限制

en: Use %s applied in first subscription order for subsequent renewals until credit reaches zero
zh-CN: 在后续续订中使用第一个订购单中应用的 %s，直至积分为零

en: Use code
zh-CN: 使用代码

en: Use code: %s
zh-CN: 使用代码：%s

en: Use comma "," to separate multiple email addresses
zh-CN: 使用逗号", "分隔多个电子邮件地址

en: Use gift card applied in first subscription order for subsequent renewals until credit reaches zero
zh-CN: 使用首次订购时申请的礼品卡进行后续续订，直至积分为零

en: Used By
zh-CN: 已使用

en: Used during coupon printing
zh-CN: 打印优惠券时使用

en: Used for variations
zh-CN: 用于变化

en: Used in orders
zh-CN: 订单中使用

en: User Role
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: Valid for %s
zh-CN: 对 %s 有效

en: Valid for category %s | Valid for categories %s
zh-CN[0]: 对 %s 类别有效

en: Valid on entire range of products. Buy anything in the store.
zh-CN: 适用于所有产品。购买店内任何商品。

en: Valid order status for auto-generating coupon
zh-CN: 自动生成优惠券的有效订单状态

en: Validate quantity of
zh-CN: 验证

en: Validity Suffix
zh-CN: 有效性后缀

en: Value(s)
zh-CN: 价值

en: Velvet Flame
zh-CN: 天鹅绒火焰

en: View status
zh-CN: 查看状态

en: Vintage
zh-CN: 古董

en: Visible on the product page
zh-CN: 在产品页面上可见

en: Visit store
zh-CN: 访问商店

en: Visit store:
zh-CN: 访问商店：

[ctx: WP CRON has been disabled warning message]
en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh-CN: 注意：您安装的软件已禁用 WP CRON，这可能会导致更新无法完成。

en: We are processing coupons in background. Please wait before starting new process.
zh-CN: 我们正在后台处理优惠券。请稍候再开始新流程。

en: We store these data so that we can process it for you whenever required.
zh-CN: 我们存储这些数据，以便在需要时为您处理。

en: Weeks
zh-CN: 周数

en: Welcome to Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 欢迎访问智能优惠券

en: What is Smart Coupons?
zh-CN: 什么是智能优惠券？

en: What we access?
zh-CN: 我们获取什么？

en: What we store & why?
zh-CN: 我们储存什么？

en: What's the URL to a coupon, so it's automatically inserted when visiting?
zh-CN: 如何在访问时自动插入优惠券的 URL？

en: When checked, and applicable, this discount will apply automatically to the cart / order - without customer needing to know / use the coupon. Auto Apply is an excellent way to setup discount rules using Smart Coupons. Keep in mind that, at most 5 coupons / discounts will be auto applied on a cart / order.
zh-CN: 如果选中并适用，该折扣将自动应用到购物车/订单中，客户无需知道或使用优惠券。自动应用是使用智能优惠券设置折扣规则的绝佳方法。请记住，一个购物车/订单最多可自动应用 5 张优惠券/折扣。

en: When checked, and when this coupon is linked to a product, and when someone places an order containing such product: generates a copy of this coupon with all the settings, assigns a new coupon code and issues that newly generated coupon to the customer, to use in future order/s.
zh-CN: 选中后，当该优惠券链接到产品时，当有人下了包含该产品的订单时：生成一个包含所有设置的优惠券副本，分配一个新的优惠券代码，并将新生成的优惠券发给客户，以便在以后的订单中使用。

en: When checked, generated coupon's value will be same as product's price
zh-CN: 选中后，生成的优惠券价值将与产品价格相同

en: When checked, this coupon can be used only in a customer's very first order.
zh-CN: 勾选后，该优惠券只能在顾客的第一笔订单中使用。

en: When checked, this coupon will be included for display on  cart / checkout / My Account pages - for all eligible customers.
zh-CN: 选中后，所有符合条件的客户的购物车/结账/"我的账户 "页面都将显示此优惠券。

en: When enabled, each coupon will have the option to enable auto-apply for that coupon %s
zh-CN: 启用后，每张优惠券都有启用自动应用该优惠券的选项 %s

en: When selling %1$s, if Regular and Sale price is found for the product, then coupon will be created with product's Regular Price but customer will pay product's Sale price. This setting will also make sure if any discount coupon is applied on the %2$s while purchasing, then customer will get %3$s in their picked price
zh-CN: 在销售 %1$s 时，如果找到产品的正常价格和特卖价格，则将以产品的正常价格创建优惠券，但客户将支付产品的特卖价格。此设置还将确保如果在购买 %2$s 时应用了任何折扣优惠券，那么客户将在所选价格中获得 %3$s 的折扣。

en: When this coupon will be applied, selected products will be added to cart with set discount. If discount is not set, this coupon's discount will be applied to these products.
zh-CN: 使用此优惠券时，所选产品将以设定的折扣添加到购物车。如果未设置折扣，则此优惠券的折扣将应用于这些产品。

en: When trying to add coupon/Smart Coupon, I get "Invalid post type" message.
zh-CN: 在尝试添加优惠券/智能优惠券时，我收到了 "无效帖子类型 "信息。

en: When you opt to allow people to buy %s of any amount, this label will be used.
zh-CN: 当您选择允许人们购买任何金额的 %s 时，将使用此标签。

en: Which features of Smart Coupons work with Subscriptions?
zh-CN: 智能优惠券的哪些功能可与订阅一起使用？

en: While purchasing %s
zh-CN: 购买 %s

en: WooCommerce Account Connected
zh-CN: 连接 WooCommerce 账户

en: WooCommerce Coupons (CSV)
zh-CN: WooCommerce 优惠券 (CSV)

en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons
zh-CN: WooCommerce 智能优惠券

en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons Cache
zh-CN: WooCommerce 智能优惠券缓存

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh-CN: WooCommerce 订阅

en: Worth
zh-CN: 价值

en: Write a message
zh-CN: 写留言

en: Years
zh-CN: 年数

en: Yes, Smart Coupons does provide a feature for printing coupons. For more details, check this article: %s
zh-CN: 是的，智能优惠券确实提供打印优惠券的功能。有关详细信息，请查看这篇文章：%s

en: Yes, Smart Coupons does work with WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh-CN: 是的，Smart Coupons 可与 WooCommerce Subscriptions 一起使用。

en: You can also apply multiple coupon codes via a single URL. For example:
zh-CN: 您还可以通过一个 URL 应用多个优惠券代码。例如

en: You can continue with other work. But for bulk generating or importing new coupons, wait for the current process to complete.
zh-CN: 您可以继续其他工作。但要批量生成或导入新优惠券，请等待当前进程完成。

en: You can do this by overriding the email template.
zh-CN: 您可以通过覆盖电子邮件模板来做到这一点。

en: You can give a coupon to your customer after every purchase, which can encourage them to purchase again from you.
zh-CN: 您可以在顾客每次购物后赠送优惠券，这样可以鼓励他们再次向您购物。

en: You can resend them from order admin edit page.
zh-CN: 您可以从订单管理编辑页面重新发送。

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh-CN: 同一税率不能添加两次！

en: You don't want to miss this...
zh-CN: 您一定不想错过...

en: You got these coupons
zh-CN: 您有这些优惠券

en: You got this %s
zh-CN: 你得到了这个 %s

en: You got this gift card
zh-CN: 你有这张礼品卡

en: You have received a
zh-CN: 您已收到

en: You have received a {coupon_type} {coupon_value}
zh-CN: 您收到了 {优惠券_类型}。{优惠券价值｝

en: You have received coupons.
zh-CN: 您已收到优惠券。

en: You have scheduled to send %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s
zh-CN: 您已计划发送 %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s

en: You have scheduled to send %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)
zh-CN: 您已计划发送 %1$d %2$s 到 %3$s (%4$s)

en: You have selected all items for refund. This action will also refund all applied store credit.
zh-CN: 您已选择所有要退款的商品。此操作还将退还所有已申请的商店积分。

en: You have successfully sent %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s
zh-CN: 您已成功发送 %1$d %2$s %3$s %4$s

en: You have successfully sent %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)
zh-CN: 您已成功将 %1$d %2$s 发送至 %3$s (%4$s)

en: You will get following coupon(s) when you buy this item
zh-CN: 购买此商品时，您将获得以下优惠券

en: You will get following coupon(s) when you buy this item:
zh-CN: 购买此商品时，您将获得以下优惠券：

en: Your cart does not meet the product quantity requirement.
zh-CN: 您的购物车不符合产品数量要求。

en: Your cart does not meet the quantity requirement.
zh-CN: 您的购物车不符合数量要求。

en: Your cart should have a maximum of %1$d %2$s in total.
zh-CN: 您的购物车中最多应有 %1$d %2$s。

en: Your cart should have a minimum of %1$d %2$s in total.
zh-CN: 您的购物车至少应有 %1$d %2$s。

en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
zh-CN: 您的订单包含优惠券。您想做什么？

en: Your order contains coupons. You will receive them after completion of this order.
zh-CN: 您的订单包含优惠券。完成订单后，您将收到优惠券。

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh-CN: 您的产品有变化！在更改产品类型之前，最好先删除变体，以免库存报告出错。

en: [%1$s restricted with email: %2$s]
zh-CN: [%1$s受限电子邮件：%2$s]

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Delete Smart Coupons Custom Table
zh-CN: 删除智能优惠券自定义表

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Note:
zh-CN: 请注意：

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Set "%s" Meta
zh-CN: 设置 "%s" 元

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Smart Coupons creates a custom table & fills it with existing coupon data in such a way that it can query coupons faster. This greatly improves some of the features of Smart Coupons. This tool will delete the Smart Coupons custom table - %s. But it will not affect any existing coupon's data. After deleting the custom table, you'll be shown a notice to update Smart Coupons database. This will help you regenerate Smart Coupons custom table. Please ensure the Smart Coupons database update process is completed before creating/updating/deleting any coupons
zh-CN: 智能优惠券创建了一个自定义表，并将现有优惠券数据填入其中，从而可以更快地查询优惠券。这大大改进了智能优惠券的某些功能。此工具将删除智能优惠券自定义表 - %s。但不会影响任何现有优惠券数据。删除自定义表后，将显示更新智能优惠券数据库的通知。这将帮助您重新生成智能优惠券自定义表。请确保在创建/更新/删除任何优惠券之前完成智能优惠券数据库更新过程

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: Store Credit
zh-CN: 商店积分

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: This tool will set required meta for discount type "%s" (if needed).
zh-CN: 该工具将为折扣类型"%s "设置所需的元数据（如需要）。

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons &minus; "%s" meta
zh-CN: WooCommerce 智能优惠券 - "%s" 元

[ctx: [Admin] WooCommerce > Status > Tools]
en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons &minus; Custom table
zh-CN: WooCommerce 智能优惠券 - 自定义表格

en: [Preview]
zh-CN: [预览]

en: [Read More]
zh-CN: [阅读全文］

en: added
zh-CN: 附加的

en: added & emailed
zh-CN: 已添加并通过电子邮件发送

[ctx: admin setting description]
en: Specify the number of days before the coupon expiry date when the reminder email should be sent to the customer. Leave blank for a reminder on the same expiry day.
zh-CN: 指定应在优惠券到期日前多少天向客户发送提醒电子邮件。留空表示在同一到期日发送提醒邮件。

[ctx: admin setting title]
en: Send reminder X days before expiry
zh-CN: 到期前 X 天发送提醒信息

en: after issuance - instead of a fixed expiry date, and at "Expiry time" if set. (Only used for auto-generated coupons)
zh-CN: 而不是固定的到期日，如果设置了 "到期时间"，则在 "到期时间"。(仅用于自动生成的优惠券）

en: all products
zh-CN: 所有产品

en: and a lot more…
zh-CN: 还有更多...

en: and create your CSV based on that.
zh-CN: 并以此为基础创建 CSV。

en: any amount
zh-CN: 任何金额

en: auto generated
zh-CN: 自动生成

en: billing address
zh-CN: 账单地址

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays Send coupon form.
zh-CN: 显示发送优惠券表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays available coupons.
zh-CN: 显示可用的优惠券。

[ctx: block title]
en: Available coupons
zh-CN: 可用优惠券

[ctx: block title]
en: Send coupon form
zh-CN: 发送优惠券表格

[ctx: button text]
en: View status
zh-CN: 查看状态

en: coupon
zh-CN: 优惠券

[ctx: coupon never expires]
en: Never expires
zh-CN: 永不过期

en: coupons
zh-CN: 代金券

en: each with quantity
zh-CN: 各有数量

[ctx: email description]
en: Send a reminder email for coupons approaching expiry.
zh-CN: 为即将到期的优惠券发送提醒邮件。

[ctx: email heading]
en: Reminder: Your Coupon Are Expiring Soon
zh-CN: 提醒您您的优惠券即将到期

[ctx: email subject]
en: {site_title}: Your Coupon Are About to Expire!
zh-CN: {网站标题}：您的优惠券即将过期！

[ctx: email title]
en: Smart Coupons - Coupon Expiry Reminder
zh-CN: 智能优惠券 - 优惠券到期提醒

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh-CN: 有 %qty% 结果，请使用上下箭头键导航。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh-CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh-CN: 加载更多结果...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh-CN: 未找到匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh-CN: 有一个结果，按回车键选择。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh-CN: 请删除 %qty% 字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh-CN: 请删除 1 个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh-CN: 请输入 %qty% 或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh-CN: 请输入 1 个或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh-CN: 搜索...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh-CN: 您只能选择 %qty% 的项目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh-CN: 您只能选择 1 个项目

[ctx: example number of days]
en: e.g., %s
zh-CN: 例如，%s

en: excludes -%s on tax
zh-CN: 不包括税率 -%s

[ctx: expiry email print coupon]
en: Print coupon
zh-CN: 打印优惠券

en: features.
zh-CN: 特点

en: for all products
zh-CN: 适用于所有产品

en: for entire purchase
zh-CN: 全部购买

en: for some products
zh-CN: 某些产品

en: from
zh-CN: 从

en: generate
zh-CN: 生成

en: generated
zh-CN: 生成的

en: generated & sent
zh-CN: 生成和发送

en: get this & several other products at a huge discount
zh-CN: 以超低折扣价购买此产品及其他产品

en: here
zh-CN: 这里

en: import
zh-CN: 舶来品

en: imported
zh-CN: 进口

en: in the background. You will be notified when it is completed.
zh-CN: 在后台运行。完成后会通知您。

en: includes -%s on tax
zh-CN: 包括 -%s 税收

en: is | are
zh-CN[0]: 是

en: is active but it will only work with WooCommerce 3.0.0+.
zh-CN: 已激活，但它仅适用于 WooCommerce 3.0.0 以上版本。

en: it to use
zh-CN: 使用

en: later
zh-CN: 之后

en: latest version of Smart Coupons
zh-CN: 智能优惠券的最新版本

en: leaving a review
zh-CN: 发表评论

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: on
zh-CN: 关于

en: our support team
zh-CN: 我们的支持团队

en: payment method | payment methods
zh-CN[0]: 付款方式

en: plugin and then following steps listed
zh-CN: 插件，然后按照所列步骤操作

en: product | products
zh-CN[0]: 产品

[ctx: scheduling coupon expiry info message]
en: %s is scheduling coupon expiry reminders in the background. This may take a few moments, so please be patient.
zh-CN: %s 正在后台安排优惠券到期提醒。这可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: sent
zh-CN: 发送

en: shipping address
zh-CN: 送货地址

en: skipped
zh-CN: 跳过

en: so far?
zh-CN: 到目前为止？

en: some products
zh-CN: 部分产品

en: store credit
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: store credit / gift card
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼品卡

en: store credits
zh-CN: 商店积分

en: store credits / gift cards
zh-CN: 商店积分/礼品卡

en: submit a ticket
zh-CN: 提交订单

[ctx: time unit]
en: days
zh-CN: 天数

en: to
zh-CN: 至

en: updated
zh-CN: 最新的

en: updated & emailed
zh-CN: 更新和电邮

en: upto %s
zh-CN: 到 %s

en: users can choose only one
zh-CN: 用户只能选择一个

en: variable but fixed amount
zh-CN: 浮动但固定的金额

en: with discount of
zh-CN: 折扣为

en: worth %1$s (%2$s)
zh-CN: 价值 %1$s (%2$s)

en: worth %1$s%% %2$s (%3$s)
zh-CN: 价值 %1$s%% %2$s (%3$s)

en: worth %1$s%% (%2$s)
zh-CN: 价值 %1$s%% (%2$s)

en: worth %s
zh-CN: 价值 %s

en: worth %s (for entire purchase)
zh-CN: 价值 %s （全部购买）

en: your entire purchase
zh-CN: 您的全部购物

en: {coupon_type} has been successfully scheduled
zh-CN: {优惠券类型}已成功安排

en: {coupon_type} sent successfully
zh-CN: {优惠券类型}已成功发送

en: {site_title}: Congratulations! You've received a {coupon_type} from {sender_name}
zh-CN: {site_title}：恭喜您！您收到了来自 {发件人名称}的 {优惠券类型}。

en: {site_title}: Congratulations! You've received coupons from {sender_name}
zh-CN: {site_title}：恭喜您！您已收到来自 {sender_name} 的优惠券

en: {site_title}: {coupon_type} has been successfully scheduled
zh-CN: {网站标题}：{优惠券类型}已成功安排

en: {site_title}: {coupon_type} sent successfully
zh-CN: {网站标题}：{优惠券类型}已成功发送
